Aquatic Creatures

131 243
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Please leave a comment with your opinion in my creative photography.

Hello everyone, how are you. I am fine by the grace of Almighty. Now i want to share with you something uncommon. I don't know how much you like or not.

Lets see

I like to add filter, if you like this i will tell you about this.

Thanks a lot💕💕💕

179
$ 1.02
$ 1.00 from @badhon
$ 0.01 from @Suvankar
$ 0.01 from @Squeakytadpole
Sponsors of Akashdatta98
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! Awesome photography. The beauty has no boundaries in this picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love capturing creatures . Why? It shows how God made beautiful all things, Just like how wonderful made you are! You are always a great photographer. And I waiting for the next 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you think I can't recognize you? @Nila98

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, I am lucky that you have found me ☺ in so many massage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll find you wherever you are.😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Your photography is just amazing! Keep it up dear💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother just awesome looking scenery and photographs. you have already proved your quality about photography.Keep it up.Best of luck ☺💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photos are good. But all I see is a fresh water plant, I fly, I think a snail also? Correct me if I'm wrong sir😊 I appreciate your photography. New perspectives😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just loved all the words .Your efforts will came out as best gift .take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article keep it up.waiting for more .Can you say how will I get more points????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already subscribe you. Plesse subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

showing again your impressive talent.. thumbs up for this article of yours....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your photography is always good, it would have been better if you added some descriptive captions and the names😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this a lovely aquatic creature 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The way ypu captured the water was good and your photography was unique as well. You take varieties of photo which shows that you are very observant with the things around you. Looking forward to see more of your unique photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! great photography I must say.....you have a great talent my dear.... please keep sharing these type of beautiful pictures with us.....Creativity is a phenomenon whereby something new and somehow valuable is formed. The created item may be intangible or a physical object. ... Creativity is defined as the tendency to generate or recognize ideas, alternatives, or possibilities that may be useful in solving problems, communicating with others, and entertaining ourselves and others.... Being creative gives us opportunities to try out new ideas, and new ways of thinking and problem-solving. Creative activities help us acknowledge and celebrate our own uniqueness and diversity. Creativity encourages self-expression, a way to create something from personal feelings and experiences..... Become an Expert. One of the best ways to develop creativity is to become an expert in that area. By having a rich understanding of the topic, you will be better able to think of novel or innovative solutions to problems.... Please subscribe me 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice explanation, thanks a lot. Subs done💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good photography. Well done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your content is always unique from others..Keep the march on..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are quite beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photograpy.💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Osm photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyc article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very nice Photography.i subscribe your account!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really very nice....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh brother... That's great photography dear... Your photo shoot is Very beautiful.... I like it❤ thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cant see the creatures :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

veri nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artical dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing shot.. unbelievable photography..it's mean that your Photography are more than awesome!! All of picture was so beautiful and creative too.keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful picture, great effort dear. Subscribe back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The details on your pictures are superb. Any tips how do you make cool shots in there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already shared 2 tips in my previous post, i will share about filter for editing in the next post. Thank you💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography.. I've already sub you, kindly sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah this is amazing photo . thought very simple place but shining in the photograpy nice shot of this dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful pictures. Care to share what app are you using editing your photos? Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used filter and Its my phone editor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I really need an explanation about this amazing photos , what is behind the seen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep support on this article because it contain a very informative ideas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article and photography keep it up just edit something to become more beautiful but it is creative i liked it thanks for this article use light room for edit it is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture is really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow excellent 😮😮. Please visit my article ♥️♥️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Id like to do in my insect pictures heh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dude, post more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super but not like that baby enrgy more......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

totally not your common subject :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But really pic is veryy admirable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really amazing.new species are also discovrs day by day.because aftr alot of disscovries we dont reach even in half

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These places are creekside its the most enrich area.. Full of natural resources and other valuable plants and animals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow sir you got better taking pictures sir. unbelievable. you look like a professional photographer. and I hope you continue to share great articles like that thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very creative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, so impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,great artical,keep it up bro…………I always support u.support me also……………………………………,,,,Here sub back $ Cmnt pls..…https://read.cash/@moli/at-least-we-will-have-some-good-memories-if-we-separate-now-8045ff0e,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really great Photography, Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bundle of and lot of thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography .Looking awesome .keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it, tell me about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Zing zing❤❤😍🥰

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really a creative photographer.thank you for let us show your creative photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos are amazing. We have these trees here too. Your articles and photographs are just amazing so you got 1 upvote too bro. 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing photography. I am your big fan. I want to contract with you how can I contract with you. Keep it up. I think very soon you will be a great photographer in the world. I subscribed you plz subscribe back me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!Nice photography.I like your every posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! the beauty of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the beauty of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The you'll add some filter, it will make it more beautiful I guess. But this one is lovely now. Seeing this raw picture is all natural beautiful. The picture was so clear and the details in it. Keep up your nice works and keep sharing it with us. You're really a good photographer. I admire your works. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for inspire me.💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thing you said if you like it or not. The photography is awesome but I don't like the subject specially on the 4th picture. It's unidentified what you want to show.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so sorry dear, even i don't like that. Thanks for your opinion,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't say sorry. Cause you are great in what you do ( photography).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for supporting 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are trying new ways and ideas to create unique photos. good idea sir that was amazing..keep it up. your a very good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for the support 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome sir you do a better job...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing shot.. unbelievable photography.. really you are a good photographer.. Thanks for sharing a very nice article.I hope you will share very amazing photo like these again & again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your valuable comment brother 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent mind blowing sir. Keep it up😍😍😍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your kind heart dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good amaging. Thans for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very happy that for your status

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography dude and it feels awesome to see those cretures with close range with some sort of funny or romantice activities they perform look....i am not wrong see those pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw i like only last one..its really amazing😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.. If you want thn you can check my recent Photography.. I hope will enjoy it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure i will, thanks for the suggestion 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are Most welcome.. And invite to check it😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of picture was so beautiful and creative too. You did a great job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

masterpieces... I never see photos like this.the last one, reflex the water was the best one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support brother 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good photographer you are.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago