. At least we will have some good memories if we separate now

10 45
Avatar for moli
Written by
3 years ago

I myself am a very unusual girl. I love you, that's true, but the bigger truth is, I can never give you a normal and beautiful relationship. Nothing is normal to me, I don't know exactly what I do abnormally. I came to you in love; I thought, love can do everything, so I will keep you happy with a lot of love, you also had the greed to be the closest and most loving.

You gave me everything, you came with it. But I can't give you peace, no matter what, and I don't think I can. I have a lot of mistakes and faults that have become my habit. The way I treat you, I'm not really anything like that. You can make me happy, but I can't make you happy, I can't bring you peace, because I don't understand that. At least we will have some good memories if we separate now from continuing to accept me like this.

You're as good as you know. Leave me alone I will be forever grateful to you for everything you have done for me, right up to the moment before my death. I don't like these daily disturbances anymore, forgive me for all my mistakes. Be well Never call me again, Lakshmi. Take care of yourself Be well

Sponsors of moli
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of moli
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for moli
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I could feel the passion in the writing!!!

Great piece Moli

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please Subscribe my Profile read.cash fund

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You gave me everything, you came with it. But I can't give you peace, no matter what, and I don't think I can. I have a lot of mistakes and faults that have become my habit. The way I treat you, I'm not really anything like that. You can make me happy, but I can't make you happy, I can't bring you peace, because I don't understand that. At least we will have some good memories if we separate now from continuing to accept me like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohho.did you get it?? What you wanted in my comment section.?.visit if you need to .again and again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post, please subscribe me back...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh why separate if you love each other.? no matter what was the differences if there is love it doesn't matter. If love was gone... then it's better to separate and treasure those happy memories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago