More questions.

17 51
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

24 April 2022

Hi everyone happy weekend and happy Sunday. I hope everyone is doing okay today. Me? Well thanks for asking I have just being chilling you know trying to recover from the mini-trauma of knowing for a fact that Manchester United would not be going for the champion league next year which equally means Ronaldo would not be going to the champions league either .. oh this makes me so sad and mad at the same time just thinking about it.. phew I have to calm down ..

*deep breathes* okay I am calm now …

Aany which way I thought to do something I like to do a lot on this platform which is answer questions about myself because it helps my audience know more about me and I love to do it. By the way this is a continuation of the article I wrote some days ago if you are yet to visit it here is a link. Do check it out.

As usual without wasting your time let’s get right into it.

Do you make lists or do you make it up on the go for daily tasks?

Hmmmm okay sometimes I make a to-do list in my head and just move with it when I really need to keep to time but most times I just “freestyle” my daily task because you never know what you might find when you just go with the flow .

What's your favorite thing that is homemade?

This is easy CAKE. My sister makes the best chocolate cake and whenever I am home from school on a break or something she usually bombard me with lots and lots of cakes and I can’t complain. Hehehee

Would you say you have good karma?

Well I am really not sure I believe in the concept of karma but if it were real Then I have good karma because whenever someone does me dirty they usually get back things happening to them and of course it isn’t of my making it’s just life settling the score for me or so.

What city you can see yourself living in?

Anywhere in Canada probably ontario. I don’t know much about European countries because I have never been to anyone of them .. but yeah definitely Canada.

What was your childhood dream job?

oh that would be becoming a footballer but you know how hash reality can be. I can’t say I remember when it changed but it just did at some point.

What is your spouse's ideal height range?

Well I am not picky as far as we have a connection and you are beautiful I really don’t care much about height so I you could say I don’t have an idea spouse height.

What is the best thing to say to break up?

The typical “break-up” line.

“I am sorry it is not you it is me I feel like I need to work on myself to be better in the future”.

hehehe😂 I don’t have much experience when it comes to break ups but this is what I think wouldn’t be too half and would be appropriate.

First celebrity crush you remember?

Okay I don’t remember my first .. it was probably some Mexican actress because we use to watch a lot of telenovela as children( by we I mean my siblings and I) but I remember having this huge crush on a mode names Bernice Burgos. She is probably the finest grandmother you would ever meet. ( please don’t google her) be nice . Hehehe

What is the cutest dog breed?

What do you me to say .. I have a chow chow who is my best furry friend in the world. So chow chow for the win.hehehehe

What's your favorite Greek god?

Has to be Zeus. I don’t know there is something about Zeus that just gives me the god vibe maybe it’s the way film makers portray him in movies but I just know I like the Greek god Zeus.

Do you have more girl or guy friends?

Not sure about this but I think I have more guy friends than girl-friends. I don’t know women are very mysterious so I try to keep an adequate amount of them around me when I can .. but don’t get me wrong I adore my women. I do

What's your favorite part about your house?

That would definitely be my bed not doubt. I love my bed so much it’s is like my girlfriend.hehehe

What's your favorite chore? Least favorite?

Favorite chores ? Does anyone have that I don’t have a favorite chore .. who likes work ? I bet nobody does. Same goes for least favorite I really don’t like stress.😂

What do you believe is the afterlife?

I do believe there is heaven and hell. I can’t really say what I believe happens immediately a person leaves this world but I believe for sure that there is a life after here.

What do you need to sleep at night?

Food, a cold atmosphere, calm music and more food.

What's your thought on pranks?

Pranks are cool just don’t take it too far or don’t play pranks on things that the victim feels insecure about that to me is the limit.

There you have it that is all I can take for today. Do make your own version and tag me let’s see how you do on this prompt. Thanks for reading and happy Sunday again.✍️

The jumper.

©2022jumper

15
$ 4.21
$ 3.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 8
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

Have more male friends hehe preferable. Hmmm my favorite home made is salad, hmmmmm so creamy now I'm craving

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You love salad ? Hmmm that’s nice .. and well it’s understandable that most of your friends are guys because you are really pretty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best part of the house is my bed as well. Actually, I was here right now sitting down while working readcash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr the bed is just an excellent innovation.. I mean so nice and comfy .. 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't have a break up.line,, as far as I could remember twice of my ex was the one who broke up with me😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Break up lines are hard because you have to be the bad guy in such situations I just find a way to lay it off easy on the other person so they don’t curse me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bad guy😅😅😅, so you know sabi breakup lines? Hmmm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teach me please master I won to learn from you boss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I no sabi too boss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You and your canada sha, so you never go there before 🤣🤣🤣🤣 how you come be citizen..... My first celebrity crush Justine Skye 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Them born me there I won return there I already be citizen you no see say I Sabi the name ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, that break-up line is indeed something else. Lol 😂 and damn, never knew guys do watch telenovelas, that's my favourite channel on the TV... No one actually likes chores. Lol. Nice one Jumper, we're getting to know you more each day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only watched those telenovela at a young age can’t catch me watching it now ..😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Women are really mysterious creatures, it's quite risky having more female friends 😂. As for me the I see myself in the city you see yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really ? You like Canadian cities too 😂 that tells me you are from my tribe .. i am igbo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right guess man, I'm Igbo too😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago