@Adbent activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Withered Promises
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Life Is Not A Fairytale!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Is Not A Fairytale!
2 years ago: published the article
Noise.Cash: An Unexpected Blessing
3 years ago: published the article
Dakilang Ina
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Journey of Milestone:8th Monthsary
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Journey to Crypto World: Savings and BNB Vault"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Journey to Crypto World: Savings and BNB Vault
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
tipb.ch Project is now Trending
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography passion: Glimpse on my clicks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My House Construction
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Daughter
3 years ago: published the article
Our True Love Story (Part 1) | My Personal Background
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pandemic – outcome and the current state."
So sad, it's already one year that I didn't see my family yet. I miss them so much.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pandemic – outcome and the current state.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Emily's Special Abilities and Secret (Story)