Emily's Special Abilities and Secret (Story)

3 34
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

My name is Emily. I am 25 years old. I am a cashier in a supermarket. I go to work every day on my bike. I have an ordinary life, but I love the life I live. I work with great people. I often walk. For years I have been riding my bike to the shore of the lake near my town, almost every weekend. We've been going with Mike for a few years. We met him at this lake. We recently started working in the same supermarket. I love spending time with him. Mike works as a security guard where I work. We arrange our rest breaks at the same time and drink coffee together. We both love coffee.

I have some different abilities. I can purify the energy around me. And I can expand this area. This makes the people around me feel more peaceful. But in order not to violate the law of free will; I allow people to keep their energies in their aura. I cannot clear an angry person from him if he clearly did not want it. But I make sure it doesn't spread that around. But if that person's anger is at the level to hurt someone else, then I have a responsibility to intervene. This is how the system works.

Mike can read people's minds. He can't read my mind. I also can't read its energy field. So I cannot change his energy. We do not know the reason for this either.

Also, we both love the lake very much. Apart from giving us peace, the lake has a different feature. This lake is the portal between the earth and other dimensions. There are many portals like this in the world. Yes, there are other dimensions. Thanks to this portal, we can communicate with other dimensions. We don't need to go to the lake to communicate. We can communicate from anywhere in the world. There are many people like us in the world. But I only know Mike in my town. There are many people with advanced skills like us in the world and this number is constantly increasing.

In fact, our abilities emerged when they reached a certain level emotionally and cognitively. This feeling is love. There is an intense and strong love for all existence in our hearts. This love was not that intense in me until the age of 17. In time, I started to like people I did not know as well as people I knew. Birds, butterflies, dogs, cats, flowers, trees… As the love in my heart expanded, it became stronger and one day I began to feel the energies around me. From the age of 17, these skills began to emerge and gain strength. This is how I communicated with other dimensions.

Higher dimensions are in love energy. 5th size and above. The 4th dimension is the transition dimension. However, the world has now transitioned from 3rd dimension to 5th dimension. This portal is the doors to 5th and higher dimensions. We are not superior people. We are like you. We just chose more love.

Mike is a great person. Loving, understanding, honest, sympathetic. I love his jokes, his speech. Didn't we talk about love? When I love everything, how do I not like Mike? But please don't tell him that. :) My feelings for Mike are much more intense. But I'm ashamed to tell him. I guess the reason he couldn't read my mind might be because I was afraid to open up my feelings to him. I know he loves me too. But I want to hear this from him.

Yes, my job in the market is now finished. I'll close the safe and wait for Mike. I think he's about to come ... Yeah ...

Mike: Let's go, Emily.

Emily: Shall we race home? But no cheating.

Mike: How about flying home?

I hope it was a good story. I am very inexperienced in this matter, please excuse me. Let's say it's actually a work to strengthen my imagination and creativity. I did the meeting part like this. I think of making the later parts of the story like Theater. I cannot say that I am very good at this. It would be better to call them more attempts to write stories. If you liked it, I would be glad.

Note: The events, situations and people in this story are entirely imaginary. It has nothing to do with real people, events and situations.

Thank you for your reading.

Image from Pixabay

7
$ 2.59
$ 2.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.01 from @Purebeauty
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

Comments

In the little time that I have been writing and reading many in so many places, I can tell you that stories are just that, they are stories of our imagination and no one can tell you if it is right or wrong. Because it is a story that starts from your mind, to which you gave life and then it is fine. What they could correct you would be the grammar or what do I know! But I like stories like that, that come from inside your soul. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are quite right. Sometimes I realize that my mind is trying to block it while trying to activate my imagination. "This is right, this is wrong, that can be misunderstood." as. Actually, I try to remove these obstacles in these stories. Thank you wholeheartedly for your support. 🙏🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead, write what comes out of you and you will see what you will become later. I say this from my own experience. Success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago