A Journey of Milestone:8th Monthsary

33 90
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Another milestone has been unfold. Being an online working mom. It's a great achievement already to reach 8 Months in this platform.

This year is a blessed year for me. Blessings are keep pouring while I'll never stop sharing in my own little way.

So many accomplishment that I achieved and so many trials that I surpassed.

I started with a very little Earnings. During the Points System Era. Then here comes little bot. At first, all is doing well until I was mark as spam because somebody downvoted my Articles.

Whoever they are. God bless them because I still keep going on. Although little bot didn't visit me at all. But I continued.

I continue to write just like a normal days. Everytime I will try to comment but still mark as spam. I felt very sad but it didn't encourage me to stop and leave read.cash, instead it gives me motivation to continue and strive for more.

Upvote or no Upvote I stayed. Because I don't want to change my username and open another account again.

Until one day. I'm finally out of spam. And noise.cash was Launch last December 25,2020. I was so very happy during that time as It added to my extra income.

Although I did not receive an upvote on my Articles I continued to write and make some noise at the same time.

Then Year 2021 came with a Bang. Showered me some Blessings that I did not ever imagined.

Little bot visited and upvoted me again. In January I started to join the Crypto World. I started in Farming and didn't thought that I can earned that much during that time.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-farming-at-pancake-and-beefy-f045c218

I take the risk and joined Farming at PancakeSwap and Beefy Finance.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-pancakeharvest-time-d4cfe0e8

And did not regret it after I knew how much I earned.

This is the very first thing that I bought in my First Farming and Harvest.

This is my Total worth of Farming in Beefy Finance except for Cub. I decided not to Harvest every Month. Maybe this December I will. Let's see how much it will increase.

I farm on BIFI, Cake, Banana and Swamp. But sadly said my Vault on BCH-BNB pair was retired.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-retired-vaults-ab140df5

That Article above is about the Retired Vaults. If ever you encounter it in the future it may help you.

But nothing to worry. Although I did not able to farm my Bitcoin Cash but I save it on Binance Flexible Savings. And I don't have any intention to withdraw it soon. Let's wait till it reach to the moon hehe.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-first-time-trading-4ff1c3f3

I joined Trading but not so lucky before. Good thing now I know a little bit but only on spot Trading.

Last February 14, 2021. I launched my very first and only Bitcoin Cash Project. It is Bitcoin Cash on the Move:Give Smile to a Kid but later on I changed it's name to Bitcoin Cash Project: Give a Smile to a Kid.

I just wanted to help in the Transaction of Bitcoin Cash in my own little way at the same time I also wanted to Give Smile for those kids out there.

I'am not earning that big but the Fact that I'am Earning so why not share a little bit of it?

Everyday I will put $1 on my Bitcoin Cash Project and this is my main priority. Second is some of my goals like my $1/for Christmas and lastly Savings on what I earned.

If I don't earned on read.cash then my earnings on noise.cash and I usually earned only $2 on noise but thankfully everytime I write little bot will always visit my Article.

I already reach 5000 views hopefully I will reach 10k views. Nothing to worry as I'm always patient especially in waiting.

And I became an official member of Club1BCH. And Thank you very much for that @PVMihalache

Although I'm not that active but I'am just here ready to help if I'm needed.

Meeting new friends new people in this age of mine is worth to be treasured. I cannot count how many people that I met virtually in the online world. Some just passed by and some stayed.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-ampleforth-governance-token-5671501f

And just recently My Crypto World was shook by this Airdrop Token. A blessings beyond compare. A very unexpected one.

I save some of this and it all scattered now into different Tokens. Maybe later I will write about a glimpse on my Portfolio.

And I bought a new phone to reward my self on my upcoming Birthday.

I also want to say Thank you on my Sponsors. @PVMihalache @bmjc98 and @flipfx

And most of all. My family is very much healthy especially my Kids. They are my strength and life.

I must say that this Journey of mine within 8 Months are full of colorful experiences. There are bad and there is good.

Full of trials at the same time, full of blessings. And I'm forever thankful on this platform.

I will not stop saying and spreading that here in read.cash was my first and only legit Crypto Earnings that I earned.

And I'm forever be here. Forever be supporting.

And advance Happy Mother's Day to all the Moms out there. Salute to all of you.

Even if the world collapse and stop revolving but we Moms will always moving.

We felt tired but we will never retired...

And this is my 8th Month Journey...

leejhen πŸ’ž

Surprise!!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/9MwqKyT04fb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

23
$ 12.75
$ 12.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Jnavedan
+ 11
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

I know I'm a bit late but congratulations for your 8 months journey here. More months to come for you and success to everything you do!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you more months din sayo 😊 9 months na ako ngayonπŸ’š malapit na Tayo mag 1 yearπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at nakaka excite siya as in!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've just started in this platform to earn BCH and found this article inspiring. Congratulations for your 8 successful months in read.cash. On my way to write my first article haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah you can do it. Welcome to read. cash and goodluck on your Journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for 8 successful months in platform many more months and years to come keep writing and inspiring

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah Thank you. Many more months to you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one. I'm a newbie in this kind of field so I don't have that much idea how it works. You gave me motivation to do explore and do my best. God bless.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God bless you too and welcome to read. cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8th months to you sis. That was an awesome journey. See how far your journey is... 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Happy 8th months to you. Thisi is just the start, I am sure you have long journey to take. Keep it up!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. All of us has a long Journey to experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman.. Maybe newbie like me really need this article to read.. Nakakainspire yung pinagdaanan mo.. To succed and to be on the top.. Thank you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you too. I'm glad na merong na Inspired.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was so commendable dear. You've earned your place on the platform and its not stopping soon. You've taught me more about resiliency and I'm not backing out even not receiving tips yet from the rewarder. Ride on dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah just continue and be patient and soon your patience will be rewarded.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe nga milestone oy. Congrats! Pinaka daog sa tanan. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haha thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many more months to follow

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats n happy 8th month po sa inyo :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome n thank u po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8th months of stay.. more more blessings to come..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. More Blessings to you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary and Happy Mother's day. Thanks for being an inspiration to people like me. Keep going mommy!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yeah thank you. Let's all keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po! Happy 8 monthsarry. Stay kind and blessed! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God Bless you too. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago