Dear Marky: Boyfriend really love her but still want to get back together with ex-boyfriend

3 37
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

Dear Marky,

I want to get back together with my ex-boyfriend. We still love each other. The only problem is, I have a boyfriend and he loves me dearly. How can I say I want to break up with him? - Tweety

Tweety,

Tell your boyfriend, you have something important to talk about. It is difficult to tell him especially since he has been able to make you feel his heavenly love. It's just that, no matter how much he loves you, he has to accept that you do not feel the same way. I'm sure he knows that but he still hopes that you will truly love him too.

It's a pity that what he wanted did not happen. You have not been able to love him. Or, do not feel guilty because it is not your fault that you did not love her as much as you love your ex-boyfriend. I just hope before you answer him, first make sure you can love him completely. That's why it happened again and you can no longer change what you did so just correct it.

Love your boyfriend heart to heart. Say that even though he shows you so much love, you can't give him that much love he gave. Tell him that you think your heart is really stupid. You really have to tell him that you are too sorry for him because you don't love him anymore. But, you also need to remember that no matter how much a person loves you, he or she will still be able to get angry with you when you hurt him or her.

If you break up with him, it would be nice to have someone with you. Maybe when he does not accept your breakup, he will suddenly get lost and hurt someone. Even the kindest person knows how to get angry when hurt, so you need to be prepared for any eventuality. If he accepts the situation immediately, you are lucky because he chose to calm down. That is, he loves you more than he loves himself.

I just hope you did not really make a mistake in your decision to return to your former love. Sometimes, it is not enough that you love someone. You also need to remember your partner. It's easy to say ‘he loves you,’ cause he was able to show you how much he loves you. Maybe in your previous relationship, you did nothing but cry because he just cheated on you and hurt you.

You could say that everyone should be given a second chance. Well, you are right. Only if you give 2nd, 3rd, 4th, and nth times then you are just fooling yourself. But, if you really want to gamble, go ahead and give him another chance. Just ask yourself if you are not yet aware if he will hurt you again.

You know there are times when we think we still love someone because that is what we think. And there are times when we think we do not learn to love someone because we have not fully opened our hearts to him. I'm not saying this to say you love your boyfriend and you just think you still have feelings for your ex-boyfriend. Of course, only you know what is true. I just hope you think carefully about every decision you make. Because it's hard to get back once you pick the wrong one.


I thought of making this series for the broken-hearted to have a chance to release the pain they are feeling. So, if you are frustrated with love, it is better to just say a problem here so that I can advise you. I know it will help a lot then to make the pain you feel okay, in this series I will advise you on what I know and experience but the best way to release the pain is to pray and talk to God about what is best for you.


Enjoy reading?

Please subscribe it's free and you can also change your mind, if you want to read more please kindly visit my website here: https://markydaily.weebly.com/

4
$ 4.08
$ 4.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @pinkwidow
Sponsors of MarkyDaily
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MarkyDaily
3 years ago

Comments

You cannot tact in love and count on being happy on such a basis. Why would someone pretend to be well in his new life. Be honest with both your boyfriend and yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First, I must say this is a great idea, to write something like this. When I saw your article, I remembered the teen days, when I read magazines and search for questions and advice like this. It is so cute! Wish you a welcome and many articles like this! I will enjoy reading them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! that appreciation is my strength thank you!, I will write many of this every week, I really appreciate you <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago