Noise.Cash: An Unexpected Blessing

0 11
Avatar for Adbent
Written by
2 years ago

I am five months already here in read.cash and was being referred by my high school batchmate. Yes, I am guilty of not having a lot or even a good article here because I am struggling with writing skills. After one month of being a member here, that batchmate of mine introduced me also to noise.cash. I think noise.cash was just 3 month-old by that time. Yes, I registered and didn’t post anything in a month. Until one day I got the courage to post there and got few hearts from the other Users that motivated me to post and interact more on the site.

 I’m a hobbyist photographer, so I keep on sharing my images there with a story behind in every photo that I took. Actually, I am enjoying it and I didn’t mind the likes or the hearts or even the tips that I am getting in few days of being active. What I love in noise.cash is that it is not necessary to write a very long post or an article but then I realized that from my first post until to the present, if I will going to compile it, I think it is an equivalent to one novel book already. So, why I’m afraid and lazy to write here in read.cash?

 So, I am proud to say that I am 4 months and going five months already in noise.cash. As of this writing, my heart value is “zero” and as far as I remember, it happens three times already since I became a member but it came back after one day only. I don’t care about it and I don’t bother because the fact is that I am enjoying it regardless of the tips and I know myself that I am only posting all original content.

 From my first posting in noise.cash, the value of 1 BCH is around 400$ and I witnessed how it became high from February to April 2021 (correct me if I am wrong) and I converted to my fiat currency (Peso) only one time and it’s around 50$. I didn’t believe until that amount was being deposited in my bank account because I don’t have any idea or knowledge about cryptocurrency and honestly, I didn’t believe it before. That money that I had withdrawn is that I asked my sister to buy a cake and a bouquet of flowers for my wife, for our wedding anniversary.

And not to brag, I had earned a total of .5 BCH and it’s okay even the value is dropping now because it is still a big amount for me. So, last week I converted it to our fiat currency and withdrew the money. I hodling (I just read this term “hodling” from other Users but I think it is the same as holding) it for a long time, regardless of its value now, I have to use it.

 My wife is struggling with our water supply at home because we are just tapping from my mother’s house and the connection is slow and most of the time, it is just like a drop of water coming out. So here we are again, for my wife's happiness, I decided to have our own water supply (artisan well) just in front of our own house ( which is still under construction but we are living there already). The artisan well will serve as a water supply to be transferred to our water tank. The total payment that the contractor is asking, is just the right amount of the money that I had withdrawn from my Bitcoin Cash Wallet (Coins.Ph).

 

I don’t know what to say but this is an unexpected blessing for us. We are having financial difficulties now because of the pandemic and of our house construction that is why it is not our most priority. I might overreact, but tears are falling from me because of the joy that I am feeling right now.

 

And I don’t know why I was able to write a long post like this here in read.cash but one thing is for sure, that I am very grateful to this wonderful site that we are enjoying right now. We can now enjoy our shower!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Adbent
Written by
2 years ago

Comments