Can we benefit from BCH?

33 54
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

So this goes my earnings for this month here in read.cash. I would have wanted to write a post using the titles like what Jane had been doing. Maybe next time.

I have been active here in this platform more so that I had been the previous months. I have earned a total of $219.43 for 28 articles. I thought I had written more but turns out I missed three days. Anyway, that's more than double from last month wherein I wrote 16 articles.

This month I averaged $7.84 per article. This an increase from last month's $6.96. I was surprised that my article about Cafe Orilla almost reached $15.00. That's the highest earning blog so far for March.

I have mentioned in an article before that I have converted $38 worth of BCH to pay bills and then the other day $100 worth of BCH which was used to pay yet another bill. Of my total earnings of $219.43, I only got $138.00 for myself.

Where did the rest go? Those have been shared to you guys in terms of tips. The more I wrote, the more rewards I get, the more I can also give back.

So thank you all for continually supporting me and others as well here in read. Shout out to my sponsors of course.

Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty

Is there money in read.cash? Can we earn from BCH? Of course we can. We just have to be willing to do the work and be consistent.

This month my subscribes have also increased to 466. Thank you!

In the other platform, which is noise, I have earned $50 worth of BCH but that was not for the month of March alone. It was accumulated from the previous months as well. I get to earn $1 a day there but I am giving about $1-2 a day in tips. It's already the end of the first quarter and my goal of earning One Dollar a Day is way behind now.

Even though earnings have decreased from both platforms compared before, I was surprised to find that I have some spare so I put that in my Nexo wallet to earn a passive income. I hope I can add more to that in the future.

For Abra wallet, I gave up on the reward that I was hoping to receive. I'll be thankful if I will be receiving any but I'm not expecting anymore. It's been almost a month since I hold some BCH there and so far, I am earning interest every week. I am hoping to add more to that too as well. The higher the amount you invest, the higher the interest.

So far I have read a few reports about their progress this March. Hoping to read more from others.

My goal is to write once a day. Whatever I can get for every article, that would be fine. Of course I'm aiming for higher rewards but I will not be stressed about it. I'll just enjoy it as what I did the month of March.

I almost didn't publish anything today for it's getting late. My plan was to actually do more here since it will be a whole day brownout in our city tomorrow so I cannot spend much time here. However, time is not always on our side.

Again, thank you all for your support and generosity. The more we give, the more we receive but give willingly and wholeheartedly without expecting anything in return. Be grateful with what you can get.

Time to bid you all again good night.

36
$ 8.50
$ 7.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
+ 24
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

Comments

Wow. Ang galing. Ang laki ng earnings. Congrats. Wohoo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, just wow talaga, napaka laki naman, congratulations nagbibigay talaga to ng motivation sa lahat ng nagsisimula palang katulad ko, maraming salamat, at Alam kung deserve mo talaga yan, God bless u more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysuuu congratulations sa mga achievements na nakamit mo nung March. More pa this April! Keep grinding lang and keep inspiring us! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon oh! Yan ang gusto natin hehe. And yes, kahit mabawasan sa expenses, okay na din, at least hindi maghahanap pa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you have earned a lot last month ha, and about sa abra, nag give up na din ako, 1 month na yun sa akin pero wala pa din rewards eh, kaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, napaka laki naman ng earnings mo, which is deserved mo naman talaga, more blessings pa, congratulations and God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, congratulationss on your March earnings my friend Lee. You truly deserve it. More earnings to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Decreased din earnings ko pero malaki parn πŸ₯°.. Grats sa achievements

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow wonderful....you truly deserve it and many blessings to come to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy congrats ng malupet. More awesomeness pa this month πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³. Same kay abra, apaka 🀧. Bat naman kasi asan na ang pinangakonh reward kuno 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, such a great blessing and I know you deserve it most:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing, more blessings πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here Kuya, parang wala ng pag asa yung sa Abra rewards talaga ee huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Dami na nagfeflex ng mga achievements nila and I was so envious in a nice way hehe. My earnings were already broken even before March was finished but that's okay, bch avoid me to not barrow money to anyone already. A great help indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ! ang laki! All time low ko ang March I think. Though I haven't really been tracking my monthly. We do benefit from BCH and through this platform as well..
The moolah I earn gets to be the moolah I use to some other investments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow pwede pala limits talaga sa abra ang bch kapag naghold ka dun? Hindi ko panaksi natry pero balak ko snaa paano ba? Congrats po and oo may benifit sa bch.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month ArtICLEE. You did really well in the preceding month. Hoping to do same this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laki nang na earn sa March...grind more and more sa April

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have such a great heart to give almost half back to the community.. you are amazing Lee.. Bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sir lee. πŸŽ‰πŸ₯° Nakakatuwa naman ang laki ng earnings. Super nakakainspire basahin sir lee. Sobrang happy ako sayo sir lee. Deserve mo lahat ng yan. Congratulations again sir. πŸŽ‰β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, go with the flow enjoy and let others enjoy, wink. And congrats ArticLee made 28 articles in a month, that's a great example of consistency and the results are there for us to see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats p sa march achievement!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so good and this platform has been helpful daily, I am forever grateful to be here.. you made some good earning from writing that much this month will be outstanding and much better…. Happy new month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got the good amount from your monthly blogging in this month I also got the huge amount of BCH from readcash as compared to my previous months congratulations to both of usπŸ˜›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Congrats :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform has allowed us to be able to earn with ease provided we are willing to put in the needed effort. I sincerely appreciate the concept of read.cash and it's overall.

Congratulations on your achievement for the month of March.. Sana all.. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! I laughed at "sana all." Let's keep doing what we can here in read :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I've never calculate that how much I've earned in a month but not more than 40$ in a month πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's still okay. Keep writing :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are the best!! That was a huge amount compared to me. If I had put lots of effort in my writing I could earn more but of course, I'm always tired. I will try my best and my best is yet to come. Your journey is such an inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Okay lang yan ang importante meron. Mag blog lang tayo kung may time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Lee! Goodnight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago