I have a total of 2 bch in my wallet now

58 62
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

It was October last year when I was able to achieved my 1 bch with the help of noise and read account. The feeling was surreal when I finally accumulated that amount. Since I am planning to use it for our future family travel I keep on hodling it and waited for the price to go higher. However because of the recent dips in the last quarter of the year 2021, I just let them stay without converting it to our fiat. If I remember it right, the amount of bitcoin cash that time was around 29k plus in php or around $600 more or less. I think the price went up until $700 but I wasn't able to convert it because I was waiting for it to go higher. We shouldn't be really greedy after all.

Can you imagine the frustration I felt when its price goes more deeper. Though it was just a small amount compare to what others hold but it still matters to me, however life must go on and in order to move forward leave the things in the past without a heavy heart. Chor! Even though the price keeps going down, I still keep my faith that one day, the bch price will surprise us more and it will definitely fly unto the moon. Do you believe in it too? I bet you do!

My initial plan was to only hodl the 1 bch in my wallet, so my November earnings last year up until December were all spent. I also invested a small amount on smart bch worth $15 dollars, however all of it were lost even my remaining $20 earnings in bitcoin wallet when my phone was broken early in January. Unfortunately I forgot to secure its seed phrase and up until now I haven't recovered it. I am afraid I won't recovered it anymore because somebody told me that once my phone will be fixed all of its files will be deleted. So yeah, I have already accepted that those amount is lost forever.

Then on January, I started to keep all of my earnings from both platforms. Since the price of bch is on dip, I accumulated another bch faster than what I did last year. From January and February I didn't take it seriously that I guess I only posted few articles here at read and posted once a day at my noise account. Nevertheless, I still manage to earn at least .7 bch within those two months. So last month with more effort and hard work I know my 2 bch will be achieve. In the last week of March I have converted .0054 worth bch or approxiamately 1000 php in our local currency to add for the payment of our internet connection. So there was only 1.67 bch left on it. Then before the March ended I am so grateful because I earned 0.429 bch and when I transferred it on my wallet the total bch I have in all was 2.1 bch. Hurray for the 1st bch that I achieved for this year.

My current balance on my coins.ph wallet

For now, I might be holding it for a while until the price soar into the moon. I am just grateful that I was able to save this amount without investing any amount. My one bch will be used for our future travel while my other bch will stay in my wallet. I am planning to invest it in other cryptocurrency however I am not a risk taker. Give me some confident please.

What I am trying to convey with this article is that I am very happy because this is the first time I was able to save this amount of money out from my own earnings. I am a full time mom for more than 12 years and the only money I was able to hold was from husband's salary. He was actually happy for me and ever supportive with what I am doing but always reminds me to still never neglect my responsibilities for my family. So far, I am doing fine in balancing things and I guess being a multi tasker has been an easy job for me.

I will be forever grateful for these two amazing platforms who give us the chance to save and earn money without having any investment at all. Yes we all got it for free, who else's does it like them. I know there were some other sites that gives free earnings aside from these two, but I guess my loyalty belongs to noise and read forever.

Thanks for dropping by at my post for today. Let us all hope and pray that bch price will surprise us this year like what it did last year. Hurray for bch!

Lead image source.

27
$ 4.15
$ 3.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Talecharm
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 21
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wooow. congratulations for accumulating 2 BCH sis. Sa akin, di ako makapag accumulate ng ganayn kasi kailangan i spend agad ang money haahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang galing ate congratulations sa BCH mo. ako hindi ko talaga ma hit ilang beses na paano need kasi talaga magastos at wala gaanong na support sa aking studies hehe. pero ok lang sna lang talaga eh wala pang f2f.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku mare don't regret it as long as your studies is concern para sa future mo naman eh kaya worth it kahit nacoconvert mo:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aun nga sis mas ok pa din mag invest sa education no ate. Pero ako naman may iba pa kong coins na hawak para more chances of winning 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep holding and accumulating :) Sarap nyan pag mag pump ang BCH :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa sir, yung tipong mga 1k pataas, kelan kaya uli😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way to go! I am holding some of my BCH too! Naglalabas lang ako pagsuper need na talaga hehe. I am waiting for the 400 mark.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hay sana tumaas pa sis, saya cguro no? Pambeach din😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, canton lang okay na sa akin :) Joke. Congrats sa 2 BCH. Tumataas na uli ang BCH kaya I am happy for you :D May you have more to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sana tuloy tuloy na nga eh:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow na wow sis. Pa milktea naman. Charot lang! I'm happy for your achievement. ☺️ I would never forget the day you extend your help to me when i need help the most

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Kung kapitbahay lang kita sis papapizza pa ako😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very impressive 👏 you have gotten your first BCH for this year and I believe you will get even more 😁 congratulations ma'am

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully though I am not really into tradings😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo sis, binabati kita sa iyong pag iipon. Sana all na nga lng sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, matinding pagpipigil yan para di maconvert

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis mapapa sana all nalang muna ako😅 have a wonderful evening and take care.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! congrats sis for having it.. I am hoping that soon I can accumulate an amount like that. But for now, trying to be as active as i can here..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, just be active in interaction and you'll accumulate it soon:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thanks for inspiring me to do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just wow maam yhanne! Di talaga ako nakapag save ng money kasi ang daming gastusin sa school. By the way congrats sa yo maam. Deserve mo naman considering how hardworking you are here. <3 To more achievements pa maam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is understandable friend, darating din ang time na makakaipon ka din, malaking tulong na din yung kahit papano may nadudukot ka to provide for your studies kaya don't regret spending it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a huge amount already my friend yhanne. Congratsss by the way, so happy for you. I wanted to hodl that amount in my binance account too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Leticia. I think this is the best time to earn 1 bch because the price is on dip that is why I know you can earn it too:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOOW grabeehhh nmn to sis, sobrang fulfilling. Ako hindi msaydo nkapag save palaging nka wwithdraw para sa mga papers ko. Congratss sis, So happy for you :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is okay sis as long as may napupuntahan naman sya, yung mga previous earnings ko din nagastos ko din this time lang naipon:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's a lot of savings you got there Maam. Congrats po, and more BCH to come pa in the days ahead 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, thanks to noise at read at nakaipon din finally from my own earnings after so many years:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow! Ang galing sis ,congrats ako 1bch lang muna goal ko now ,ang hirap kitain😁kunting kembot nalanh ma aachieve ko na yung 1bch.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Malapit na yan sis, yung goal ko lang talaga eh 1 bch kaya lang bumaba ng bumaba kaya no choice kundi ihold hanggang sa naipon na sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Napakalaki na Yan sa peso. Sana tataas pa Ang value ng BCH para Masaya. Hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku waiting for 40k per bch, libre mangarap why not, hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing! Ang laki na te. Congrats! 🤑

$ 0.01
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Salamat, naku napuyat ako ng bongga para jan😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay! congrats sis! ako nasa 1.37 BCH na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku ilang kembot na lang malapit na din:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mababa kasi nag bch sis. Kaya mabilis nakaipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhhh, OMG lang ang lakiiii 🥳🥳. Tama yan, wait nalang muna tayo na tumaas pa sya. Sana back yo $1500 na OMG kaka excite if ever. Congratulations 👏🎉🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku mare what more pa yung sayo kaya go bch, soar higher at ng everybody happy😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, mapapasanaol nalang muna ako, hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis cguro kung same last year wala kaming source of income ubos na din yan, prang savings na rin para sa future, char!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yan sis, savings para sa future. Ako ngayon lang talaga Naka start makapag hold.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, first time ko uli makasave na galing mismo sakin, nakakaproud lang. I am sure mas malaki maiipon mo dami mo side hustle ako natatakot maginvest sa ibang crypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis no? Nakaka-proud makita na nakapag ipon tayo sa sarili nating sikap...Sa SmartBCH hindi ko pa nakuha ang investment ko sis. Mga nasa $145 yung na invest ko dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga SanaOL na muna ako ngayon sis,hahhaah meron na din sana akong mahigit kumulang,kaso nagipit kami eh, kaya better luck next time. Sana bago matapos ang taon na ito may 2BCH na din ako..hahahaha Anyway congrats sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am sure sis maachieve mo din yan, pero if in case may emergency uli don't ever regret spending it kasi maeearn mo pa din sya, ang importante wala utang:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Yhanne! You deserved this and continue doing the good things and you'll be rewarded more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, we all deserve to have at least a bch in our wallet because of all the hard effort done:) thanks to noise and read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you sis, hopefully you can achieve more during it’s dip and keep holding till it rises.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, well actually right now I am waiting for the price to go higher so I can convert it😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sis. Ako din sa kakaantay tumaas pa nafrustrate at nagregret ako nong bumaba na Ng gusto but I did hodle it hoping it will pump soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kainis no sis, imagine almost kalahati yung nawala pero nakamove on na ako at think positive lang talaga, after all libre naman natin na nakuha eto:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah .. positive lng talaga dapat. Saka medyu tumaas na Ng paunti until ngayun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis no, sana by April or May tumaas ulit sya like last year para everybody happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yezzzz Sana nga sis. Let's pray 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na 0 balance na ngayon inggit me 🥲 chour. Need ng seryosohang grind na huehue

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku kaya mo yan sis, ikaw pa ba. Grind lang ng grind😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago