Wake Up, It's October!

36 62
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

Happy 1st of October, lovely people! And here we go again with a brand new month. I'm thrilled to read about your achievements from last month and your goals for this month.

It's Saturday today and it's my day off. That means I'm not working at the shop and getting paid but at the house to do my Momma's job paid with kisses and hug. It's cleaning time, baby!

But you know what, the first thing that always comes to my mind when it comes to October is my youngest brother's birthday! He's in Japan right now and the first time that he will not celebrate with our family with him. I'm sure he missed the "barik". That's when they get together and have a good drink.

So he brings our Filipino tradition to Japan. And ask his teacher if they can have spaghetti and fried chicken for his birthday. And lol he made it!

I'm glad he will not miss the spaghetti and fried chicken. Lol. God bless him!

Moving on I'm typing while sitting on top of my mountain of clothes.

The season has changed. Summer is over and we're in Autumn now which feels like winter already. So I have to sort my wardrobe and put back all my warm clothes. More layering this season! Keep me warm.

And that's just starting from mine and I have them wardrobes to do as well. So it's gonna be fun! Haha, fun? No, it's not.

And since it's the first of October, my friends that are lying here at the shed for so long patiently waiting are officially coming out because it's their time to shine!

There you go I get back sorting my clothes and I will have my time to read more articles after. I have more time today, yey!

How's your Saturday?

What are you up to?

Thank you for reading.

11
$ 3.74
$ 3.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 11
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

Comments

Happiest birthday to your brother momma! Yay the best talaga ang spaghetti & fried chicken together. Kahit yan lang, sapat na. Sana masaya yung salubong ng Oktubre sayo momma! Ingat palagi!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Ay sinalubong ko sya ng masaya para havey bhe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy October! Happy birthday to your brother. Happy Halloween! :D :D Ang daming damit nakakatamad i-sort lol!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hayyyst hanggang matutulog tinapos ko yan kakatamad talaga pero nilagay ko sa higaan ng mapilitan akong tapusin. Natapos din naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag crave namaaan ako sa spaghetti 🍝 happy bday youngest brother! Looks like bunch of work sorting stuffs, aja!!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Believe it or not, I finish it before going to bed 🀣 I did it too slow coz I can't finish it in one go. Thanks bhe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I have alot to wish you for this month of October. I want to wish you prosperity and happiness on abundance, I also want to wish your brother happy birthday and you a happy holloween hope will get a chance to celebrate it

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you, my sweetheart! Amen to that. Let's all have a great October!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yey! It's October lapuit na christmas hehe

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Kaya nga kakatuwa!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy october dear sis, yeah its autumn but it already feels like cold, hope this month brings new opportunities for us

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Amen, sis! We need to save for Christmas. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, Oct is my birth month too! Barik? That's Batangas term na sa asawa ko lng natutunan

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Advanced Happy Birthday! πŸ₯°

Haha we're from Batangas Lhes! Tagay!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see my husband is Batangueno. haha ang lalim ng tagalog niyo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New month,Tired Momma. I wish you a month full of success, peace and love. Regards to the kids.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you Doc Layla! Thank you for the lovely wishes and wish you the same. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month, momma. Glad today was your off day too. I wish you exciting month ahead. My sweet regards to Jigz and Tia.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you my dear and to your lovely family, especially to Dara. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sweet momma. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month dear and happy birthday to your brother

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you, dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those clothes looks like you are selling them off πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… They look beautiful to me and how I wish I could get some of those. Lol

Happy birthday in advance to your brother too. Happy new month to you. Send my greetings to the family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilabas na Christmas tree madam haha..

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Naku naku mga tao dito pinanindigan na December 1 dun ka pa lang maglalabas ng Christmas Tree 🀣 Di gaya saten ber month pa lang may pa Jose Mari Chan na. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

New month will bring thousands of happiness and prosperous moments for you. Here, we have Winter now, so decided to change our summer dress now.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Amen! And here we go again with winter, keep yourself warm. Cheers to a tremendous October!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Month Moma πŸ₯³ Praying that this month will be good to us πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Fingers cross. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A new month and new goals! I hope this month Rusty will be generous to all of us I am also going to get my warm and clothes out

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Amen! I feel you, dear. I wish the same. It's been a long time since he's been really generous. But still grateful that I'm still earning. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right it is getting very cold like winter sis. I need to get my warmies out too.

I am quite excited for Halloween too. Do you decorate your house a lot for it?

$ 0.03
1 year ago

We always do! It's my husband who enjoys it the most lol. Yous there?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am renting and don't have kids yet so not really. But I love Halloween.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you happy new month sis πŸ₯³

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Cheers, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago