I'm A Newbie

109 146
Avatar for thepandagirl
3 years ago

Hello everyone! Hello read.cash people.

Its me @thepandagirl and I literally signed up on this platform not more than an hour ago.This is the username that I prefer to use in this platform because I love pandas and I think that their cuteness is simply irresistible!

I found out about read.cash on some social media pages and was interested in joining since one of my most favorite pasttimes is writing and reading. I love writing my thoughts whenever I'm in the mood. I don't really like talking to other people about my problems, my fears and anything that is associated with my innermost thoughts and feelings. I prefer writing it down because when I write, no one could judge me. I can freely tell what's really on my mind without being afraid of any criticism.

I also love to read books, novels and whatever reading aide you could think of. When I was a kid, I preferred reading magazines and books over playing with kids around my age. Books are my bestfriends. I feel like when I read, I can go to different places and when I read, I can become whoever I want to be. When I became a teen, I became hooked with novel books. Among my favorite series are: The Twilight Series by Stephanie Meyer, The Chronicles of Narnia Series and The Adventures of Tom Sawyer. I've read a lot of books and there's a long list aside from what I already mentioned. If there is really heaven, I can say that being with books is heaven. I love the smell of new books and I love being in the library a lot.

You could say that I'm quite a weirdo because whenever I go to the mall, I don't really go for strolls and shopping. I prefer being on the bookstore instead and spend long hours reading interesting books and interesting subjects. Being in the bookstore really fascinates me and one of my biggest dream is to have a big library of my own and make it as my safe haven.

Forgive me for this long blabbering but I really hope that you are reading this.

Though I am not that friendly in real life, I want to make friends in this platform amd I really hope someone could help and guide me in my exploration here.

Thank you so much for reading this article about myself and I hope that you all will support me! - thepandagirl 🐼

35
$ 1.31
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Kawsar420
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 6
Avatar for thepandagirl
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome here at read.cash n enjoy here po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello I am new here I hope you guys will support me and I need your guide too because I don't really know much about this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome aboard this wonderful site and community!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I've been having a great time for the past two days of being here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome to read.cash, it is an excellent platform and I hope you get what you are looking for here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the warm welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YouΒ΄re welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you on this platform by the way 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you too, I hope to read your articles soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd be happy if you read my articles, but you won't find much since I'm just a three-day user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All in due time, you are just newborn hahaha. Worry about writing quality and original content, in addition to interacting with other users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just a baby in this platform hahaha

Yes, that's what I've been doing so far. Thanks for the reminder.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol i just looked up the word neophyte becasue of your bio XD same dude. welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe so are you a neophtye in blogging too? or just new on the site?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This platform is my first go at anything! I have had a life threatening episode recently and it led me to leaving work 8 hours a day, to pursue what i need in life. So here I am on the internet =) bloggin is one of those things, as well as few spare investments, active engagements in communities. But i want to share my story from scratch about my "alternative" life now that I am commiting myself to it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see! I wish you the best in life then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha thanks =) well we are all here (hopefully) for positive reasons and it has been great so far!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is! And I hope it continues like this 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome pandagirl you seem to write well, perhaps you've been writing to other platforms? I hope you have a good time here best of luck..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I was writing since high school. Been a member of the school newspaper writing team up to my first year in college and I also write well on my diary haha but I don't writon other platforms. This is the first time I tried writing with a bigger audience (readers) though.

Thank you so much for the warm welcome and nice to meet you here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I see that's why you write well in your introduction and your first article. Having experience is an advantage.

Welcome, feel at home in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thing I still keep a journal up to now, if n my fingers would've forgot how to write an article πŸ˜…

Thank you for the compliment too and I'll take note of what you said.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good keeper anyways writing is a talent too so it will never vanish, it always lingers on you..

btw where you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the positive words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is this panda please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read it to understand lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here pandagirl 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me. Nice meeting you here ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice meeting you too.. Btw, are you filipino?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm Asian hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Filipinos are Asian too πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha Oh yes, slipped my mind 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But i can sense that you are a Filipino 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I wonder why. πŸ€”πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a strong instinct when it comes to that matter🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash! I love to sit in the corner of a bookstore too hhaha! brings back memories. Now, not much though when I started working and with this pandemic I missed doing that... Anyway, as newbie I suggest you check out @TheRandomRewarder article... a great help to start with your writings :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that suggestion LykeLyca. I already checked his article yesterday after he tipped my article. I was curious so I went to his account.

Same, since I started working I can no longer do that and of course this pandemic thing hinders me to go outside a lot, plus there's no bookstore nearby like those in big malls.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Have fun writing and interacting with other users too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sure will! πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, thepandagirl, Most welcome I hope you will also have a lot of fun here and you will share your inner talents with everyone. The good guys here, welcome newcomers and appreciate their work. keep it up and earn with fun. subscribe you now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @RaemaKhan. Thanks for being one of the good guys who welcomes and appreciates me for being new here. I'm just new but I'm already having a lot of fun. Thank you for showing support bu subscribing. I will make sure to return the favor ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash @thepandagirl! That's a very cute username lol. Just subscribed and looking forward to your coming posts! Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you tired momma for that warm welcome and for subscribing too. I really appreciate that πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear. If there's any concern, you can just pop up and whenever I can, I'll try to give you an answer if I can. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'd be happy to do that then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to Read.cash
@thepandagirl . Explore the site & get the advantages of readCash. For any kind of help we are always here for you. Here's some tips ❀️ for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I didn't expct to welcomed like this, you guys are very friendly and really offering to help me. Thank you also for giving tips for my article ❀️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

We all had hobbies at one point in our lives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. And it's good to have hobbies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform. Reminder. Please move comments like nice article, one word comment or anything that is not related to your posted article into spam. This will be a huge help to the platform. Enjoy your stay here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you so much for this wonderful advice and for the warm welcome. I will surely keep this in mind. I will subscribe you to learn more from you since you are the very first user who wrote a comment on my article πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome! I agree of what @Reva said. Lets make this platform more engaging and full of creative contents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you as well Brielle for the warm welcome. I will keep your advices in mind and I hope to see you around more (well that is on the comment sectionπŸ˜…)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, yes. I don't actually write an article. Just here with my free time inspecting the comment section. Downvoting and reporting. So you better take my advise seriously

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooooh I see. Don't worry, I'm actually not fond of a one word comment even on social media, how much morw here that I'm reading meaningful blogs πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats good to hear. So enjoy your stay here and write some creative content. Will gladly love to support writers like that. So be one of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'll surely do that!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eiii....! Welcome panda girlπŸ˜‰ I just know that you'd love it here...lol. Explore have fun. I'm your first subscriber!!! Yaaaa

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you so much Leo Kitty for being my first ever subscriber! πŸ’› I'm really starting to love it here. I'm seeing a lot of interesting articles. Your username is also cute, it sounds like hello kitty 😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha thank you! Glad to meet another animal lover! β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so good to gain my very first readcash friend πŸ’› See you around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I look forward to seeing your updates πŸ˜‰β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will visit your articles too later. I'll explore the site a little more first 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to Readcash dear pandagirl. ❀️ Hope you'll enjoy your stay here you can introduce yourself here.

https://read.cash/c/introduce-yourself-c32c

I hope your stay here will be amazing and successful. Best of luck. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome. I also think that you are a good writer upon reading that article about babies and instantly subscribed to you.

I will take your advice amd submit this to that community then. Thank you for the upvote again πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to Read.CashπŸ€— Your Username is really so cute. I wish you success in this platform:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for welcoming me amd for the compliment too πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, I'm also new, I joined today! Hope to exchange some good tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to meet a fellow newbie. I hope we can. They say that we should be good with our comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to readcash. Enjoy your stay here πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'm already enjoying 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash @thepandagirl,, earn while you learn😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much and I hope to learn more from users like you who are already expert in this platform 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't say that I'm an expert when in comes to writing, although, I think I improved, but I know the do's and don'ts in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But at least you came here way ahead of me (I checked your profile after seeing your article on a community i visited a while ago) so you may know a lot which I don't know yet. I would be happy and grateful for any help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure,,I'ts my pleasure to help pandagirl, by the way, your username is kinda cute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hihi thank you ☺️ other users also told me that it's cute 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyway, feel free to ask if you have any questions regarding read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! I'd be glad to do that. As of the moment I don't have any question yet 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm looking forward to enjoy being here. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an awesome introduction! way better than my first XD Welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I just wrote whatever that comes to mind and didn't expext that someone will find it awesome 😁 Thank you for upvoting too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome to read.cash family . i am also new on this platform .Few minutse ago i have create an account on this platform .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? It's nice to meet a fellow newbie. I hope we could get along well. See you around 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago