I am Back Finding the best Articles in Read Cash. Are you In or Out.

41 81
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Good morning RC Cola's I hope you are well and your family.

Today this platform gives us surprised again in his recent updates. Our search engine is now better than ever. The notification bar gives us the advantage too. check them out. And now we can post a short post in the write section. Check them out. You can read the current update by @Read.Cash

Today I've tried to make a short post too. Love this new feature. Most article I've read in these few minutes is about the myth of Random Rewarder. Some people are curious about how doesn't it work. This article might help you as he observes the Random Rewarder. visit @Dangerous_FlyFly new publish here the link: https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly/observation-of-the-random-rewarder-ac02e013

So today I am in the quest again to find the best and helpful article last month. So Good luck to me. I'll do my best to have a fair judgment. Though my opinion, not my quest is not a matter in this platform. I'll just love doing this to everyone. I may not roam the entire Read Cash platform but I'll try to reach 40% of it.

We are around 8,000 members now. And a lot of communities already it's like every day is someone creating more communities. To be honest, making your own community won't give you points now. Just find the community you want because it might already be created by someone else to avoid multiplication of the same purpose community. It's for the best for everyone.

It'll be hard for me to find them. But I'll do it anyway, cause like doing it. Thank you for reading and please like this short post of mine.

If you have the best article just drop your link in the comments. I'll appreciate that.

Don't forget to subscribe, like, and tips. Mi Amore RC Cola's

Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

40
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Dangerous_Fly
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Comments

This is my best article you must see and read this πŸ˜‡

https://read.cash/@Sarahmay/culture-e4996fdf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm in. You can check my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. You can subscribe to my account if you like. I already subscribed you, by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I will 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully I'm still in ahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best should be there πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe @FrenchLegalAspect already summed up a majority of the most helpful articles written out there but I'd like to see more of what you'll find

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Really that's be a helpful to me ill check what's he find too. Thank you for letting me know. All the best πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best in your hunt for articles too, sweets ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take a look at https://read.cash/@FrenchLegalAspect/synthesis-of-helpful-readcash-article-you-should-know-4ff9dcc3

It is only Read.cash posts, so you could be sure that informations inside each article are relevant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is really ranking higher among other blogging sites. It is more innovative and better. I hope to witness more developments in earnest. We'll done @read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly I tried to join other blogging site but read cash is way better easy to understand not just that they'll compensate us directly compare to other blogging site you have to wait for a week or days to receive your rewards. Especially the upvotes and sponsorship directly to our wallet we can get our hard earn money with out so much complications. Kudos read cash! Keep soaring!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what makes this platform outstanding. I am afraid that someday will have these 50,000 members but the same time I'll be happy for this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should not be afraid, because the bigger the numbers of the user the higher chance of bch to be well known, and I think this platform is made or a campaign to introduce more the bch currency that's why sir MarcdeMesel donated huge amount bcoz he believes bch community will grow more through this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. People don't need create new communities. They need to write unique and awasome article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. Please, share more and more article with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to you . I guess it will be very hard to actually choose the best articles, because some of the guys have written really good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it will be hard but worth to try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck with your endeavors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People need to create new communities because most are without a topic and it's hard to search for a topic. Next to that each language needs it's own topics too.

I will give it a thought if I will invest in pointing out at good articles. I noticed most of those who are good are hardly read or upvoted which means...

I guess the same as everywhere no one really cares about a good writer we just pretend we do. πŸ‘πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am in ! Come check out my channel even if I just starter.

Cheers to you for curating the platform !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice... I'm getting in, searching for new interesting article for today.. Good luck to us for today..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck dear 😘😘. Hope you find an article that will help and gives you knowledge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my link.. Please subscribe and like and comment if you seem it's helpful.

https://read.cash/@emerlyn1214/my-6th-payout-in-crypto-blogging-and-my-over-view-8c3d4916

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be there thank you for this chance too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will darling 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for listing my article .. I appreciate it a lot .. I get motivated to write if I see my Articles or name mentioned and appreciated for my articles . Thank you once again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. A helpful article is worth to mention.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you deserve it because your article is informative about random rewards ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This is great. I want to know those helpful articles too. It's like gonna be a list of articles to read here in read.cash specially for newbie writer like me hehe. Good luck finding them.

(But if you wanna know why bird's dont pee, or perhaps read some rhymes, I got some. Haha. It's unrelated thoπŸ˜…πŸ˜‚. )

I am excited for the result of your quest😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing great all the time. Almost your every article i try to read and also comment on your article. I already subscribed you. Read.cash get more popularity day by day. So that every day many people join on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I'll subscribe to you too. I believe each and every one of us have a talent. So Good luck to the both of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings! Indeed, updates are at least useful.

My best? Oh, no. https://read.cash/@LeaderIcarus/how-the-new-pointing-system-works-so-to-earn-tones-of-money-clickbait-title-640933ad this is funny (well tried to) but not best..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"And a lot of communities already it's like every day is someone creating more communities. To be honest, making your own community won't give you points now. Just find the community you want because it might already be created by someone else to avoid multiplication of the same purpose community. It's for the best for everyone."

you are right, there are some community the same as others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am im. Check this out encouraging authors to not stop writing despite the difficulties of earning points https://read.cash/@bbhoho44/dont-stop-writing-5d2da568

$ 0.00
3 years ago