"How the New Pointing System Works So to Earn Tones of Money" - clickbait title

0 20
Avatar for LeaderIcarus
3 years ago

Greetings

and welcome to (yet another super useless) post about read.cash new pointing system!

What was the trigger for this post

As I was surfing around read.cash and (no one cares) I read some great posts and articles, commenting and making jokes so to have fun and sharing wisdom, I noticed that there are (way) too many posts complaining about the new pointing system of read.cash.

Most of them was "I was able to earn tones of points - and the necessary screenshot - but now, i earn nothing". After this, I noticed that there was like "I don't understand how i suppose to earn points?" and finally i noticed that there was (not) posts that there was (not) created about the actions that we must (not) take against Read.cash. There was quite civilize like "We should burn down read.cah and then dance on its ashes at full moon. Naked." (ok.. that was never happened. Just kidding..They want to dance on its ashes while wearing their clothes.)

The second wave of posts

So, when there is a problem there is a cure! Action and Reaction!

The second wave was many "How to" posts. Most of them was like "In order to earn points in the new system, you must write quality content and the the universe will give you the points". Also, there was some "Let me explain" posts, and tried to give a much simpler version of "how to" and was trying to explain how the new point system works.

And then there were tones of commends.

And then there were more posts, as it seems that this topic sells (ahem.. yes. I am doing the same!!) and so on..

My Point (of view)

So, as I have not something new to write and i will pretend that someone asked, let me give you my point of (no one cares, again) view.

If you use points to motivate yourself into writing, then please don't. Try love writing first. Try to approach it as a creation! If you care only for points then the universe will not bather, as it is very busy, anyway - you know with the spinning in the infinite for ever and stuff - so you must approach the topic different!

So, something about Read.cash.

Read.cash is a newborn child that makes growth leaps. Mark my words, as it will change again and again, until its Adulthood. Many will choose to leave, many will choose to stay and many will come along.

One thing is for sure, as far as of now. The team behind Read.Cash is really care about it.

To be honest I have not read the post about the new system completely. I couldn't understand it and i didn't bother. Same goes to any attempt explaining how it works. And I am not sure if I mention it before, I do not care!

My "solution" to this problem is that i do not know how it works. I am here, giving my wisdom and hopefully some funny commends, and i do not take points seriously. I am here engaging in conversations and writing my own posts, as writing (and making sophisticated super intelligent jokes) calms my mind, and i really mean it.

And the points keep coming... And, honestly, I don't now how...

Disclaimer

I am not referring to actually posts. Many of them are fictional.

Don't be so harsh about my title.. After all it is just a joke..

Also..er...I don't have something new to write.. What can I tell? The new pointing system really sells!!!

No offense, of course!!

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LeaderIcarus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeaderIcarus
3 years ago

Comments