don't stop writing

75 177
Avatar for bbhoho44
3 years ago

I see a lot of people complaining about how the point system works. I don't blame you because I was also like you.

I complained about it because I was barely earning points for my articles. I stopped writing for a few hours and asked myself if I should continue to use this platform or just go back to my blog. I thought about it for a few hours.

Then, it came up to me.

I asked myself, why am I really here? I could've just written and published my articles in my blog, but why am I here?

Yes, I wanted to earn money as much as you do. But I stayed because there's more to this platform than just earning and I found a lot of reasons to stay.

So, I looked at it in a different perspective. I stopped blaming the system for it and I tried a different approach. If the first approach doesn't work, then try a different one until you make it work. I realized that the problem is not the system. The problem was with me on how I wrote my articles. I was too focused on earning money that I wasn't passionate enough on writing my articles.

So, I wrote a few articles to my heart's content. I would read it a few times and try to see it in a different view. I would ask myself, if I am the reader, would I like this article? Would this article be interesting? Would it be worth my time?

It changed my views in writing and made me improve as an author.

Two days ago, I used to earn 100 points a day but now I earn almost 400 points daily which is a blessing.

My point is don't stop writing. Stop blaming the system. Try to write an article if it's not giving you the points you wanted, then write another one. Work hard for it. Learn to reflect on the things you did. Be honest with yourself.

Convince yourself, "If they were able to achieve it, then so am I".

Believe in yourself and write these articles with so much passion that you can bet your life on it. It is the attitude on how you face the situation that will help you improve.

If you are already reading this but it is still not helping you or not convincing you. You can practice freewriting by @wakeupkitty where you are given 10 minutes to write about one topic.

Write anything that you can think of in 10 minutes. No pressure! Don't even think about the first thing you wrote and just keep on writing until the timer stops. Once it stops, read everything. It is a mess but you can revise it to a better version. At least, you already have the ideas in front of you.

Make it clear and concise as possible. Be direct with your intentions. Use simple words that would make the readers relate and understand. Remove unnecessary and unimportant sentences. Good grammar is not a requirement but it is an advantage because it lets you relay the message you want to say.

That is how you start as a writer.

Practice, practice until you get it right.

56
$ 1.22
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of bbhoho44
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbhoho44
3 years ago

Comments

I am sharing papersowl a reliable and efficient online writing service that provides high-quality essay research papers and other academic documents to students. We understand the importance of providing high-quality content. That our students will receive only the best-written work. Students using Papersowl https://www.instagram.com/papersowl.official/ can rest assured. That their work will be written to the highest academic standards. We provide personalized student service, ensuring that all customers receive the help and direction they need throughout the writing process. Papersowl is your one-stop shop for all your academic writing needs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well said, take me in your subscribe list i will back you too

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Wow, it's a great article.please Subscribe and view article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing helped me a lot. I was frustrated, I could not think what to do! But after reading your writing, I got new interest. Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is great! We are the authors of our own life story. So take control, believe in yourself, do everything with passion and everything follows :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The message you send with your text is inspiring and very instructive. I'm a beginner, I've only been here two days, and I'm glad I came across your text. I will certainly respect and apply your experiences, and I hope for success. Thank you, hello.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it so wonderful

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Hello there pandepop! Welcome to read.cash! I hope you enjoy writing in this platform. The people are so friendly and are approachable :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You had a very good self perseverance and a highly motivated self because you can encourage your self to stay and go on.. Your a fighter my friend i will try to do the same as you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have to keep on encouraging ourselves even if we are at our lowest point. We must not rely and depend on anyone but only to ourselves. Who else would cheer us up if no one else will and if everybody is going ti leave us? How are we suppose to stand up and move forward if even ourselves cannot pick us up? In the end, we only have us. Hehe fighting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend good to hear that from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its been 2 weeks since i am using this, the the past days i poseted some short article and i barely earn some points. This afternoon from $0.88 it goes up and $2.3. The feeling of...😲😲😲.. im happy about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right! Whenever the points increase, it gives me a sense of fulfillment or feels like an achievement lol I dont really expect getting a lot of points because I am not a professional writer so I dont expect too much. I just write out of passion, so yes it makes me happy too 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really only you earn from your sjort post? Not a full articles?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A bit tiring at some point but i'll try even more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please do. I still get tired even after 2 months haha let's just help each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually your write up is informative it has many advantages thanks dude

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Thank you Ab!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your efforts

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Good to hear that. It motivates all the users to don't stop writing. Keep up👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every day i try to write something on read.cash and i always try to do that. I will never STOP writing. Becouse it’s helps to improve my writing skill and i feel lot of confidence. So i never give up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is absolutely correct! We get better as time goes by! No one gets better on something by giving up. It takes practice and time ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's true some the writer don't know how to write to get point or just for reward so much many complenning.. Alwys have a new rule how to do write or how to get reward.. But keep it up just Alwys give u a try to write good for your enjoyment not for your getting ah point for reward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss. If you do it with passion, everything follows ❤️ thank you for sropping by 💋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm one of those. I'm also having a hard time earning points. Actually I am satisfied even I earn a little points. But since yesterday and today, I haven't earned a single points. 😥 I thought something was wrong. But based on your article, maybe your right, its may fault. 😢 I'm so sad. 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let us not blame ourselves or anyone for it. Let us focus on how to be better versions of ourselves. I can see you write good articles and you even have more sponsors than me haha let us have our sponsors motivate us to work harder 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It just happen by luck. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I dont believe in luck. You will get if you work hard for it, that is the universe telling you that you deserve it 🤪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You think so?? 😁 anyway thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really sometimes points ups and down. But everyone's should keep writing. I also do it. Thanks ur kond information. Hope you stay with me. I support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there! Let's help each other get the best experience in read.cash. Also, improve in english and in writing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are rights, we should never stop writing. But how you earn 400 in one day can you say the way 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now, this was a month ago haha the first week that I joined here, points were so easy to earn. But after a week, there were a lot of changes, that's why people were complaining here and there, even I was complaining. It was too tiring. I almost gave up and lost hope in read.cash haha so I really thought about it and I thought to myself 'maybe the problem wasn't read.cash, maybe it's me'. So I started writing a lot of articles, usually 4 to 5 articles per day in one week and that's how I earned the 400 points. It was fun but tiring. It's all about hardwork and perseverance hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the response

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Mike! Thank you for stopping by!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's somehow sad and unfortunate, that they only joined here because of earnings. Yes, we all agree its good and nice to be rewarded by Publishing articles. But we must not forget that this platform is a sharing community. Like what you said keep on writing and sharing. Thanks for the encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Well, we can't really avoid people that joined here because of the earnings especially with the pandemic that we are still facing right now. A lot of unemployed people are hustling hard to survive each day. It's okay, they might not have the passion or skill in writing yet but maybe one day, they will have deep understanding and great appreciation in writing. And that is all because of read.cash and friendly users like you in here 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe as time passed, they will learn and discover their talent and style in writing here in Read Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HOPEFULLY 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats true some user complaint for doin nothing 🤬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree! If they really want it, then they should work hard for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article girls ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sagor! Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there Yassie! Thanks for subscribing 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All is well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YES! MOVE FORWARD 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Alnoman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Simarj!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I agree with this. Because i also confused about this point. But when i get more point I'm very happy 🙂🙂

Thanks for sharing this article with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha same! Points just motivate me so bad hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely! It is tiring at first. Earning money is always tiring. That's why also seek for passion in what you do. Because if you have passion, the work will become manageable 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I assulutely agree. . i am nit stop too because this is makes me happy even no payed ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right! It helps us improve our skill in writing and in speaking english. Perfect!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats true ill never stop writing even the points lesser gain .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear rodz! I can see that you write informative articles. You should continue to write. It will help a lot of people ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that it is a very good system. It will stand the test of time, I think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so too hahaha they are very fast with their actions, they really know what theyre doing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

According to my observation, people are pleased with the rewarding system. Now, there are some members having a mini break to their posts 😌 I'm sure that they will be producing something precious when they feel to do so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Absolutely! Just like a flower, it blooms in its own time. And once it does, it shines the brightest!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I will try again writing if I have time and my health condition go back in normal cause I really dream to be a writer like hilda olvidado like those writer in pocket book I always read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes mars! We can do this! But take care of your health first! I hope you get better soon! I miss your comments on my articles :( but really, get well soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you write your blog somewhere else, you probably won't earn anything. If you write on read.cash, you can earn some satoshis, but there is no guarantee that you will earn any and how much you earn. At least you have a chance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is trueee. People here in read.cash are kind and approachable like you which is actually why I chose to stay here. Easier and environment is good too hihi thank you for the upvote ❤️

$ 0.01
3 years ago