"We Found Him!"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Yesterday gives me a hard time to think about going on in the day due to the absence of my pet dog for two nights and three days. I was suppose to write this one but I've decided to do first my laundries and other household chores being assigned to me by my beloved mother. I started the draft already but all of a sudden I felt a little pain in my back. So, I just gave myself a time to rest.

My love keep pushing me to really have one, I mean an article for the day but tiredness really struck me out. As I was reading some comments on my previous articles, mostly were asking if Iking is home already. And to answer that question, YES, MY PET IS HOME! ( I am very happy.)

Because I felt so worried about him, I posted a "my day" on facebook. I don't know if some of you saw it. Then one of my facebook friends, sent me a direct message saying,

"Maybe your dog is at home Ate because he always visit our pet dog which is a girl one."

"Iking also joined us when we went to our farm."

"My papa loves his barks because as what he said it is very loud."

This guy is actually the boyfriend of my cousin, Rhian. He continued,

"Just ask my mama about it Ate. Don't worry that much."

So I told my parents about it afterwards.

After our lunch, my papa told me that I should find Iking. But it turns out, he and mama did the thing. They went to the house of my cousin's boyfriend and asked the neighbors if they have saw my pet. Then one of my Aunties said that Iking is really inside the house. Then my mama called my pet then Iking barked so loud. (Laughing a bit.) Then the father of my cousin's boyfriend said, "King your owner is here already." After that, they opened up their gate and Iking came out.

They arrived home around 4 pm on that day. She kept on nagging at my pet, so as my papa. ("Parang anak lang yung pinagalitan. Lol") Looking at my pet, its pretty obvious that he was not eating any meals during those times that he was not at home. He looks skinny. My mama gave him some food and he ate it so fast, it proves that he was really hungry. "Aigoo! my poor Iking."

After eating, my mama told him that he should go to sleep and she shut the door. My pet kept on barking because he wanted to go outside but my mama didn't allowed him to do so. Later on, my pet stopped and went to sleep.

The next day, my pet took his meal and just sleeping the whole day. And now, we were left at home because my parents went to town for some important matters. My mama reminded me to not letting him go outside and feed his meals. So I did.

After he ate his mealπŸ˜‚

________________________

I am very much happy that Iking came home, safe and sound. Thanks to God that He did answered my prayers. He guided my pet in going home. Of course, I should thank my parents because they are the ones who really made a lot of efforts and to those people who helped us.

"Iking" is a family member. I don't mind if other people would say that he is just an animal or a pet because for me, Iking is my brother and my best buddy.

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

One LoveπŸ’•

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(q♑‿♑q)

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.cash

Free BCH

Litecoin Giveaway

Earn Litecoin

_______________________

|N308#9TH|08.20.2022 @1:48 PM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"He is Missing" https://read.cash/@renren16/he-is-missing-f5cf153b

"I Can't Play This Time" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-cant-play-this-time-3e224ec6

"Re-Application" https://read.cash/@renren16/re-application-2f76597a

"He will be My Last" https://read.cash/@renren16/he-will-be-my-last-0a35929c

"For Personal Growth and Development" https://read.cash/@renren16/for-personal-growth-and-development-4b5744a5

8
$ 0.73
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FashTioluwa
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
+ 3
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Iking is such a cutie! Glad that you found him!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot sissy. Yeah, thank God we found him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank God you found the dog save and sound in time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear. With the help of my cousin's boyfriend too. Of course, with my parents efforts and God's guidance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayu ky nkatuod pa c Iking sis nho. Mka hapi jud pag ayu na sa inyuha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis. Gitubag gajud sa Ginoo ahung pag.ampo na tuoran si Ikinh na makauli diri sa amo.a. Happy mulang sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhhhh, finally you are he Iking ❀️❀️😍. In heat sya no? Naghahana png babae? Yan ang hirap sa lalaking aso. Hirap oa naman nilang pigilan kapag in heat. Paranh si Joko ko before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga mare eh. Tas yung may.ari naman nung babaeng aso, gusto niya daw kasi talaga na magka.breed sa aso ko kasi maganda daw yung bark ni Iking, malakas daw. Hahaha. Its kind of awkward na marinig yung isang Hapon na magsalita nang tagalog maree.. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gusto ko na talaga magkaroon ng aso

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bili kana beh. Or baka naman may gusto magbigay ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! I told you he might be with someone. I'm glad to hear he is safe and he has returned to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my friend. Yeah, I really thought something bad had happened to him those days that he was not at home. Thanks God he is safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remembered when my pet was outside because it sleeps outside, that day it rained so heavily and there was erosion, my dad had to go check on her and she was at the door shaking and wet. We took her in immediately, clean her up and when I woke up, she was sleeping beside me on the bed.. 😬😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh! That's really sweet of her my friend. Maybe she just want some cuddle. Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy for your family sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy..❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super happy ako na bumalik na si Iking mamsh. Bisan ako gikulbaan atong nawala sija kay dili gayud lalim mawad an ug pet lalo na pag napamahal na. Thanks God safe lang si Iking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi Mamsh. Thanks God gajud kaaju nga nakauli na diri sa bay si Iking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pasalamat tayo kay God mamsh. πŸ™ Sobrang happy ako mamsh. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud Mamsh. wa juy kumo sa pag.ampo.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud mamsh basta ampo lang gayud permi mamsh. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ Wala gayud imposible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek Mamsh.. Blessed kaaju ta nga naa ta'y kadangpan sa panahon nga mamoblema man ta or dili. Naa jud si God permi para natu. Only that, musangpit ta sincerely, tumanon jud Nija.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Maong salig lang gayud ta kay God permi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nmn nakauwi na si iking.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo nga Ms. Yen. Naghanap lang pala nang babaeng aso sa kapitbahay..Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know that finally Iking is at home, safely. Next time never let it to go outside alone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. I will surely do that my dear..❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago