Unplanned "Gala" with Them!

60 71
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Hello there ladies and gents!πŸ‘‹πŸ˜Š

How's was your day? What are the things did you do today? I hoped you have enjoyed it! As for me, I really have a great time today, especially because I spent a day with my loved ones, my Father and my First Cousin. <3

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

These are the wonderful and generous sponsors that kept making my journey in here more enjoyable and full of excitement and unexpected Blessings!πŸŽ‰Thank you so much!❣️

Yesterday, I was still a tough day for me. My mama did the laundry, while me, I did the dishes and cleaning almost our entire house. Well, its not that big tho, but still, I can felt the tiredness all over my body. Lol. After all the dishes and other house chores, I went into a peso-net machine and inserted some coins to it for me to be able to open my read.cash. My apologizes! I forgot to write a short post. HeheπŸ˜…. I hoped you don't mind. So, because I wasn't able to publish an article, I just read other articles and left comments, hoping that I still earn some BCHπŸ˜‰, in addition to my budget for my upcoming birthday. (Yes! I'm trying to save some for an upcoming big day of my life.) After a few minutes later, I scrolled some Tiktok videos just a sort of entertainment for myself, then read articles, responds to others' comments, and left comments as well. I spent mostly three hours doing that things while waiting for the movies I've downloaded. After that, I decided to go home almost 8:30 in the evening. When I was about to reach home, I wonder why there are so many of our came into the house of one of our neighbors too. Sadly, I heard that, our late Lolo Mingoy died. So, I immediately eat my dinner and after that, I went to the said house. And it was true. :(

Meanwhile, when I was about to enter their house, my mama said,

"Nak, Please go with your papa tomorrow."

"The owner of the copra refused to go with him because he has a class and so, you should be the one to go with your papa."

And I said, "Okay Ma." I also approached my first cousin to come with us for me to not get bored while on travel. ("Pamunta kasi'ng Sogod, ilang oras din na byahe.") I didn't refused the offer because aside from, I had a qr code, I also want to visit Sogod again. Honestly, its been a year and a half. The last time I visited Sogod was when I get my NBI Clearance. So, I grabbed the opportunity. Lol XD.

Actually, I am not expecting that we would really go in there because my papa was drunk and I am lacked of sleep, as well as my cousin, due to the wake. We went home, around 3 am already, the reason why I've got a big dark circles in my eye areas. I look like a zombie. HAHA.. Well, my papa said that we should just go in there around 8 or 9 am, so that, I can still sleep a bit, so as him.

Fast Forward

While at travel, I didn't missed my chance to take pictures as a souvenir, or a kind of, treasured moments that day. I took some photos on some spots in Sogod which I missed seeing of. I also took pictures of us, but few with my papa because he was busy dealing with the copra buyer.

We also passed by a tragic scenario, where a Delivery Truck fell in a gorge. As what we heard, that Delivery Truck was full of many dairy products like Milks and came all the way from the Queen City of the South, Cebu City. Luckily the driver was saved by the rescuers but its unfortunate for his porter, he died due to the impact and lots of blood lost.

Its was around 10:30 am, when we passed by in Divisoria, to Bontoc, all the way to Sogod Proper.

We went to the copra warehouse and while waiting I also took a picture. Hehe..

As you can see, my cousin was busy with her cellphone while my papa, hmm... I don't know what he was thinking at that time. Maybe, he was just patiently waiting. :)

This is where the copra will be stored.

After unloading the sacks of copra, we went to their office and wait for the payment. It took almost an hour. My stomach growls already, the same is through with papa and my cousin. So, I bought some food just to relieve the hungriness. Hehe. After which, the officer gave us the payment and we went back to Hilongos. While on the ride, I took a picture on the Municipal Hall of Sogod. Well, just a snap shot. After that, I put my phone on my bag and took a nap.

My papa said that we should just eat our lunch in Hilongos because the food was quite expensive and also, for us to just do some "Gala-gala" Thingy after eating. So fast forward, we arrived at Hilongos, we went to a barbeque stall and we ate our lunch.

Of course, I am the one who payed the bill, using my BCH earnings. πŸ€‘ "I am Proud because I worked hard for it." :)

After eating, I asked my cousin to come with me to buy some stuffs for my upcoming birthday. Just a few stuffs tho. A little decoration for that day. :)

Then, when we finished buying the stuffs, we all decide to go home.

________________________

It was an Unplanned "Gala" Time with them! I felt tired but I am happy. I am a bit sleepy but I considered going to the wake again later. If I can.

I think, that's all for today fellas!

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time, reading my story today. My apologizes for my grammatical errors.β˜ΊοΈπŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ

Its evening! So, Good Evening Everyone!

I'll just take a rest for now. Maybe I can entertain your comments tomorrow. I just hoped for your understanding my dear friends. β€οΈπŸ€—

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

"ALL PHOTOS WERE CAPTURED AND EDITED BY YOURS TRULY, INCLUDING THE LEAD IMAGE." ❣️

_renren16πŸ’š_

[09/27/2021]

22
$ 7.57
$ 6.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 13
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Hoyaaa, sana all nag enjoy hihi. Pero nabasa ko din yang accident ng truck kay gwapojohn daw sya, same lugar lang kayo UwU. Anyways, inggit me. Di kami makalaog kasi dahil because, tinatamad akong lumabas ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi kami same na lugar mars, napadaan lang kami diyan.. Southern part of Leyte na yan sa kanila, Leyte, Leyte lang kami..

Hehe.. natawa ako sa tinatamad.. Well, para safe ka naman, wag nalang din maglalabas ng bahay.. Kasiaw!! XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas nindot gyud ning unplanned kay for sure madayon gyud compare sa planado kay kutob ragyud drawing HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis. Sakto ka kaayo ana dihang bahina. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa naman yung pahinante nung truck ate.. Di agad nadala sa ospital?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko kasi alamn yung buong detalye sis eh, pero nasa page na nila naka.post na kahapon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakaawa ano? yung tipon umalis sya sa bahay ng masigla para maghanapbuhay tapos uuwi wala nang buhay. May his soul rest in peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga eh. Well, ganun talaga, hindi naman kasi natin malalaman kung kailan yun mangyayari. Yung iba nga natulog lang, di na nagising..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah sabagay...that's life..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That cute smile....❀️ Loved the article and your gala day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you referring my cousin my friend? Hehe.. Yes, she is. Same with her Tita. HAHAHA.. Just kidding.. XD

Thanks for appreciating..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry about that vehicle accident.. i hope no one is hurt! and your companions are blessed to have you with them, free food ! advance happy birthday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They said the porter died. But I really don't know the exact details of the accident yesterday..

Hmm.. Hehe, I treated them because now, I can through my BCH earnings in here sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakita bitaw ko sa Fb posts about sa aksidente mem. Grabi gipanguha jud ang mga products? Kaluoy c.e sa driver ug pahinante.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani mamsh, naa sa page sa Sogod Southern Leyte.. Pagkaway kalooy lagi, mura pag nag.pista didto paglabay namo gahapon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advanced happy birthday po sainyo! Nakakalungkot lang po ung accident na nagyari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you:)..

Yun nga eh, ang masaklap ba, imbes na makisimpatya sa mga naaksidente, yung mga tao dun, parang nagsaya pa sa mga naka.karton-karton na dairy products na laman nunh truck. As in, yung nalagpasan namin sa tricycle halos puno nung mga mga gatas, milo, mga nestle cream.. Aguyy! πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While reading through the article, the only thing i kept staring at was your pictures. I must say that you're a really beautiful lady.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you for appreciating my beauty bro.. It melted my heart tho. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm attracted to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to know you visited Sogod and enjoyed alot. Feeling bad for porter who died there. The pictures you took are amazing and that's great you paid the bill with your own earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unexpectedly dear. :) Hmmm..yeah, but that's the reality of human life. People come and go.

Thanks for appreciating my captured photos dear. And, yes! I am really proud to say that even in a small way, I now been able to treat my loved ones using my BCH earnings in here.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Sis so you had all these fun time behind my back

And you said you were not prepared for it πŸ˜‚. I love occasions like this especially with family. You got those pictures well captured too. And it so sad about the driver. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. I didn't expected it bro. Its just happened yesterday unexpectedly.. XD...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayu bitaw ng unplanned kay exciting sis kaysa mag sigeg plano ja drawing ra kutob murag akoπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Gani sis uie, sige-sige ug plano ba unya dili madayon ang lakaw. Drawing nga way kolor.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very nice pictures, important that you can use your BCH earnings to pay for food, hope you can save a lot of BCH for your birthday ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you.. :)

I hoped so. Its 6 days left, but I think, I didn't gain that much as of today.. Hehe.. But hoping for that days left, I gain and receive blessings.. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano Facebook ng pinsan mo teacher whahaha.. cute naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoisst 13 pa yan sir Eunoia.. hahaha..

Cute tulad nang Tita niya.. Haha just kidding.. :p

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While at movement, I didn't botched my opportunity to take pictures as a keepsake, or a sort of, cherished minutes that day. I took some photographs on certain spots in Sogod which I missed seeing of. I additionally took pictures of us, however not many with my dad since he was occupied with managing the copra purchaser.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Duol ra jd sa amo ms. Ren ang aksidente. Hunong unta ka nanguha ug milo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. Mao lagi to'y among plano unta paglabay namo..Bitaw yaga-yaga ra Manoy.. Sus, pag dapit nami didti, nag-ijahay naman ug lukdo ang mga tawo. Grabe to Manoy uie, sinako-sako man gajud ang gipanguha. Ang uban gipanud ug mga karton. As in, wa na laman gajud pud naluoy sa naaksidente, gipanguha pa ang products. Tas naa pa jud mi na-overtake.kan nga puno jud ijang side wheel...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all pwede po lumabas haha,dito sa bahay kulong na kulong ako dahil bawal pa lumabas mahigpit po kasi dito saamin hehe kaya hanggang tingin na lang muna ako sa mga pictures na pinopost sa Facebook haha btw Advance happy birthday poπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ stay safe:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas mabuti na rin yan be, para safe ka din.. Hmm..Thank you be..

Ikaw din, mag-iingat ka.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love unplanned gala yan kaya yung pinakaexciting kesa sa planong hindi nagkaroon ng kulay 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po kayo diyan Ma'am. Yung planadong-planado pero yun nga, hindi natutuloy. Mas ayos din para sa'kin yung ganito, pero dapat talaga may pera na naitabi din.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always lovely having a nice time out with family. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right sir Travis.. <3 :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excited nako sa article nimo about birthday celebration Sis :D Btw, condolence diay sa imong Lolo, he is in the good Hand now:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Ambot lagi kaha ug naa ba'y nindot nga muabot anang adlawa sis uie, para ma.share naho..

Hmm..Actually, dili gyud sa pursoso nga lolo, pero I considered him as my lolo na rin. Let's just hope for that gajud sis.. Thank you.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa lagi na Sis:D

Let's pray for him:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paabuton nato sis.. Hehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas masarap daw i spend ung unplanned gala kasi feel na feel mo daw hehe. Advance happy birthday ganda, God bless you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang yun nga ang nangyari sis. Kaya sunulit talaga kasi minsan lang makagala kasi nga mahirap magpagala-gala sa panahon ngayon..

Hmm.. Thank you sis..

God bless you too.. o:-) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya ng ganon sissy, un ung mga ideal kong lakad ung dika ready hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pati sa pera na gagamitin sis, hindi din pala na.ready.. Hahaha XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nlng sissy c BCH mo always on rescue, so blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh, pero may utang na ako sa Auntie ko.. Sana mabayaran ko yun agad..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping sissy maging easy ang lahat sau

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sisterit.. Sana nga eh, makapagtrabaho na ako sa course ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will sissy in Gods will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis! I am holding on my faith to that.. :) 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claim it sissy ikaw pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe... Wait natin yan sis.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also looking forward to spending time with my family especially my brother, I guess a short trip to the beach will do. Hope you enjoyed your day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure you can my friend. I know you can! Enjoy your trip too. And of course, I really had a great time with them. And I'm hoping that my mama will come with us the next time.. 😊😌

Take care..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago