"Last Day Grinding of this Month"

35 57
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Today's Blog

|#254| 19th Article of the Month

|04.30.2022 @2:52 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

________________________

Any updates? I mean, about your monthly reports? How's your grindings for this month of April? How's your hodlings? How's the overall results of this month for you?

How are you my read.cash family? I thought this month have 31 days in it, but when I look at our calendar, today is the last day of this month. Supposedly, I am working on my article about my monthly report, but I chose not to for today, maybe tomorrow I already can make and finish writing it. As for today's blog, I will just share with you how I spent my days. I said, "days" because I wasn't able to publish an article yesterday. And tell you my stories and experiences for today.

STORY TIME!!!

I was suppose to go to town yesterday with my Aunt because it the opening of the "Metro Supermarket" in our town. But unfortunately, I don't have enough money to go there, so I just said to her that I can't go with her. Because of that, I was just a home the whole day. I spent my time with my mama, because my papa was working and my pet dog. Aside from that, I gave time for myself to think about someone and something in relation with that someone. (I bet you know already, who it was.) And of course, I spent time in here as well as in TikTok and Facebook. Literally speaking, these are my sources of entertainment that helps me to get rid of boredom being at home the whole day. Yeah! I know my life right now is kind of boring but I am trying to enjoy it in my own ways. Fast forward, my Aunt arrived home and she brought as "Pasalubong."

own photo

Woah! I didn't expected that she brought us these foods. I mean, she really did know that we love to eat bread. Look at that, she brought us sliced bread, another "supot" containing different kinds of bread, hopia, fried chicken, and "lantakan" bananas. Guess what? I really have eaten a lot of it. The reason why I didn't eat dinner last night. (Laughing). Actually, I was supposed to publish another article about "BINGO challenge" but then "inunahan na naman nang pagiging tamad," that's why I didn't manage to finish writing it. If you ask me about watching Animes, nahh, I already deleted some of it so that I can free up some space in my phone. I will try to not make it a distraction anymore.

How about Today?

Another day, another chance! A chance to fight and a chance to survive the day, while making it productive as what I always aim. During the day, I spent my time helping out my mama in doing some household chores. Then after that, I opened my read.cash account and leave some comments to other articles. I also spent time watching TikTok videos and scrolling on my Facebook.

Then, my Aunt came and gave us some snacks again. (Pagkain na naman ulit. ^_^) After eating I decided to take a bath because "nanglalagkit na ako sa sobrang init nang panahon dito." After bathing, I did my skin care routine and took a picture afterwards.

own photo

"Kaway-kaway sa eyebags ko'ng hindi ko alam kung mawawala pa ba." Now, I don't know how to end this nonsense blog of mine. Haha. But I should thank you for spending your time reading this piece. Your effort and support is much appreciated.💕 Enjoy the rest of day my dear ladies and gents. ;-*

________________________

Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❤️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Back when I was a Student"

"Distractions Everywhere"

"An Attitude of Gratitude"

"I'm Feeling Better Now"

"Happiness is a Choice!"

23
$ 5.42
$ 5.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @HardworkingStudent
+ 13
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Today's Blog

Comments

Wa na report report uy kapoy nag sumada gyud hahaha. Karon bulana I mean katapusan sa bulan gitapulan najud ko uy 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Ako, murag unya pa sad ko mag-recap sis. Though nag-start na c.e ko'g suwat. Ayy nahh, giabot nasad ko'g katapul maong, pause muna saglit.. Himala gani nga masayo ko'g mata ron bisan wala ginapukaw ni papa para mamahaw.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam mo sis sobrang init ngayo, Di ko nga Alam gagawin ko. Feeling ko nasa sauna ako. Pero nakaka good naman daw sa skin ang perspiration kaya hora lang. Nag exercise pa nga ako hahahjaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh, kaya ligo talaga kasi nanglalagkit na ako sa sobrang init nang panahon. Buti ka pa sis at may time talaga na inilalaan for doing exercises. Ako kasi, tamad talaga, no wonder hindi pumayat-payat. Haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng smile nakakahawa sis, nakita kona naman yung favorite kong hopia kakaubos ko lang yung dalawa balot na ganyan kanina eh parang gusto ko na naman tuloy hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Thank you naman sissy.. :-* Hala, halatang favorite mo talaga yan sis ha.. Ako, first time ko lang kumain nang ganyang hopia. Same nila mama at papa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung mabaligya pa lang ning eyebags mamsh, kwartahan guru ko karun.hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi Mamsh, korek kaayo.. Haha.. Ambot ba laman ning eyebags uie, di man mawa-wa, bisan unsaon jud ug tug ug sayo, ganahan naman ni sija ug pujo sa ahung mata. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang sarap naman ng mga Hopia, malakas sa puso nating mga Pinoy yang mga tinapay eh. Paboritong pasulubong @renren16

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, kaso isang piraso lang nakain ko kasi inubos nila mama at papa. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have yet to make my overview, but I don't think April will be my best month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, let's wait and see my friend. At least we still end up our April with lots of experiences, both good and bad.. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sana all my pasalubong hehe.. don't worry your eyebags sis hehe gwapa man gihapon ka ..💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa damha sis. But actually, niingon jud ko nga burger ahung ipapalit, tas pag-abot nija kay pinaingon man nga wala na daw burger kay nahutdan, tas sabay tunol sa supot nga mao na ang sulod. Daghana lagi. Himawan jud ug kaon uie.. Hehehe..

Salamat sis.🥰 Bawo ug unsaon na na nahu nga eye bags sis uie. Palit nalaman tali ko ug concealer ani..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all ganyan ang tita hehe . Lami jd na kaau ba naai mhatag food lami bya ang libre hehee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud sis..Buotan kaayo, bisan naa pu'u attitude sometimes. When it comes to sharing, kaning ahung Auntie jud ang pinakamanggihatagun sa tanan nahung pamilya. Way kimis na, as in, sukad pa na sa gamay pa ko kadtong adto pa siya sa Manila. Tas ahung nabantayan pud na sa tanan mag-igsuon, sila jud si papa naho ang pinakasuod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This month was a super busy month for me. I had my thesis work. Now I finished. But thanks Almighty, for everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But still a great journey for you, I guess..Especially that you have been able to finish your thesis my friend. I am happy to know that. :)

Yes! Because God is great!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your article was what just reminded me that today was the last day of the month. April has been kind and nice...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh, that's great. I am very happy that you have a kind and nice April my dear sissy.. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mamsh pahingi naman ng fried chicken. Lami kaayo na mamsh.🤤 Ako sad mamsh halos dri lang sa apartment. Mugawas lang ug naay kinanglanun. Bitaw mamsh kita kos Facebook katong opening sa Metro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure Mamsh, dali, mangaon ta.. Chars. Hurot na bitaw na Mamsh, kay gahapon raman na.. Hehe.. Mao lagi, opening tana saon nga wa may diyoy ron Mamsh.. Ahw naa gud c.e sa e-wallet pero nahh, magtigum-tigum sa ko kay murag sa kadugayon naho diri's platform, ako na laman ang way hold nga bisan 1 bch ra. Hehe.. Maong pass sa ang mga shopping² ron..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung naa pay bilin mukaon gayud ko mamsh. 😄 Lami na kaayo. 🤤 Bitaw mamsh opening bitaw pero layo ra sa amu. Anam² lang mamsh. Makatigum lang gayud ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe...Mag-ihaw laman ta Mamsh, mukaon man kaha ka ug native nga manok? Puhon Mamsh, basin makalaag ra ka sa among lungsod pud. Lagi, hinay-hinayan laman. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami kaayo ng native na manok mamsh. 🤤 Asa gani inyo mamsh, Baton mamsh nuh? Oh mamsh hinay hinay lang makaabot lang na ug 1BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi, samut na ug butangan ug kamunggay Mamsh.. Hehe.. Hilongos Mamsh. Bukid sa Hilongos.. Puhon Mamsh...Hehe, unta dili sa matintal ug gastos ba..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami gayud naay kamunggay mamsh. 🤤 Kalayo d.i ka mamsh. Hilongos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming pasalubong ng tita mo ate. Bet na bet ko yung saging, awiee. Ayan, mamaya for sure maraming mag uupate ng monthly reports nila. Let's see how is everyone's performance this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure. Meron talaga, yung akin pass muna for today, baka tomorrow ko nalang din talaga siya gagawin..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tamang bahay kapag wlang kwarta🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek! Baka kasi mapautang bigla pag pinilit maglakwatya nang walang pera. But, masaya padin kasi hindi nakalimutan ni Auntie ko na magdala nang pasalubong.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay, ang ganda naman 😁 fresh na fresh pa ang mukha parang kakagising lang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe.. Thank you naman.. Char!..😁 Ganyan ako pagkatapos maligo, pero pag hindi pa nakaligo, ang dugyot.. HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ol may ganyang tita laging namimigay ng meryenda 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe.. Swerte ko lang din kasi may Tita akong sobrang mapagbigay talaga. Hindi ko alam kung favoritism ba tawag diyan, but napapansin ko kasi, sa lahat nang mga pamangkin niya, ako talaga yung super close sa kaniya.. Even nung bata pa ako. Ganyan na ganyan na talaga siya sa'kin..

$ 0.00
1 year ago