"It Was Fun not Until..."

44 52
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|#280| 9th Blog of the Month

06.21.2022 @8:56 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

________________________

For all you know, I am hooked in Volleyball. Like, I even featured a blog months ago, sharing my experiences and as a player. As what I have remembered, I also shared with who was my mentor and my first ever coach in this kind of sport. Then, as I go on exploring more about this sport, I came across a lot of Volleyball players that are very good in it. I am a fan of Ms. Allysa Valdez from Ateneo de Manila University when it comes to playing Volleyball. Those spikes or kills she have done everytime she's in the court, ohh, that's really cool!

Image source: https://semarakkdi.blogspot.com/2021/07/alyssa-valdez-wallpaper-good-luck-on.html

There's this small but terrible, Ms. Sisi Rondina from University of Santo Tomas. Her high jumps and back row attacks, who would have think that she really can make it?

Image source: https://tribune.net.ph/index.php/2019/05/10/ateneo-ust-volleyball-finals-start/

I also, And the Santiago siblings, Jaja and Dindin from National University.

Image source: https://www.panaynews.net/psl-dindin-jaja-to-bolster-chery-tiggo/

I really got star struck to these lovely ladies but a monsters of the Volleyball court. Well, there are lot of them, I just forgot to know their names though. "Abang na abang talaga ako pag UAAP na."

Opps! I think I should stop in here already, it was not the main topic of this blog my read.cash fam. My apologies for that.

As I told you the last time I published a blog, ( that was yesterday) I was a bit busy in the real world I'm into and one of the things I did was playing volleyball again. For how many years, I have come to play again. We've got play with other teams from our neighborhood barangays. In the first night, we didn't make it. The following night, we won two consecutive games and last night we loss again. It was fun not until... I've got body pain and bruises in my arms.

Image source: https://img.webmd.com/dtmcms/live/webmd/consumer_assets/site_images/article_thumbnails/slideshows/why_does_your_body_ache_slideshow/1800x1200_why_does_your_body_ache_slideshow.jpg

As expected from not playing for so long but not like this. I really thought it will be just the body pain but then when I woke up the next day, I noticed that my arms swollen.

(I can't capture a clear shot of it because of the lightings.)

But like I always said, it was just a part of the game. And I am looking forward to have another game. I love playing Volleyball. As for the title, it was a bluff! I should always say, "Volleyball is the most enjoyable sport for me, whatever might happen." Of course, it was my own opinion. I know you have yours too.

What I did to feel relieve from this?

- I always have a liniment oil after I'm done washing my arms and hard and right after I changed my clothes.

I don't worry that much because I am used to it and I know how to handle it properly.

________________________

This blog is just one of the nonsense things I have shared with you in here. If you have reach this far, that would really mean a lot to me my dear brothers and sisters.🤗And that would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

Image source: King James Bible App

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❤️

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"First" https://read.cash/@renren16/first-30b640e4

"We Found Each Other Again (Ren<3Rhed)" https://read.cash/@renren16/we-found-each-other-again-ren3rhed-9072cbcf

"Not a Happy Ending for Us, but It was a Lovely Story For Me" https://read.cash/@renren16/not-a-happy-ending-for-us-but-it-was-a-lovely-story-for-me-6d8bc62c

"A Mutual Understanding It Was!" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-mutual-understanding-it-was-5a2835b5

"It All Started Like This" https://read.cash/@renren16/it-all-started-like-this-813e0c7e

11
$ 3.06
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

I admire those ladies too kc di nmn ako ma sports din haha! Wala yata talaga akong talent hahah! But, I'm sure you will do great soon sis pratice lang talaga kelangan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan at least na appreciate mo din naman sila sissy. Ako nga nung una kahit di pa marunong masyado, fan na fan ako sa panunood nang UAAP. Since sa time pa nina Ara Galang yun. Ang tagal na.

Oo nga eh, nag-aantay lang ako na may game tonight or baka sa susunod na gabi din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do watched volleyball but I just don't like playing it. I'm into badminton sis, masyado akong girly hehehe takot kaso ako matamaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi nga ako nadala na natamaan yung dibdib tas mukha ko sis. Pero yun nga, ingat na din talaga. I.secure na yung mukha at dibdib, in case may malakas na magspike nang bola. Naglalaro din ako ng Badminton sis, but more on Volleyball talaga ako kasi yun ang hilig ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usa mn d.i kas dili basta2 nga player ug volleyball sauna mem noh sa TO hihih, Ako ganahan sa ko ani nga sport unta untill mi try ko, ja kay pag try nako mura mn kug gibayutan ug mo try kug spike diman mamao🤣 maong puyo ko ani nga sport hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Kulbaan ta's dili basta² nga player ris.. Pucho-pucho raman gani ko'g dinuwaan adto. 🤣

Wa man ko kabantay nimo nga miduwa ka ris lagi? Basin busy ko atung mga panahona. Haha.. Okay raman sad gud daghan may binabae didto's atung skwelahan sad. Dili na halata ug naunsang hitabo.a pag.spike. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha misuway ku didto, try2 bah kanang duwa2 ra ug na.i magduwa peru mao lageh to wana ko meusab kay feeling nako mura kug baki nga miambak ug mo try kug spike🤣🤣 maong puyo² anang duwaa🤣

Hanas mn gud ka anang duwaa, dive2 mn gani ka basta lang di mahulog ang bola hahah majo pang bola gukdon pa bisag asa🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha.. Nice man gud tana to ris kay sakto man ka's height. Ag ako nagpatuga-tuga ug spike² pero labing mubu.a man diay to 😹🤣

Para laman lagi maka.score bisan pag mangapanggos ag tuhod, hala sawo jud sa bola. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah nah mauwahe akoa lubot inig ambak mem, ngil.ada hahahah. Murag kutob rajud ko tan.aw ani ug mga chicks nga mag volleyball mem hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Mao na'y giingon ris practice hangtud mahanas na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Constant practice makes perfect mem, peru no ones perfect mn daw maong diko anang praktis2 hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Depende sa pagkapursige pud nimo ris. Bisan pag ingnon natung constant nga mupractice pero wa pud isud sa huna huna ang gipractice, wa gihapo'y improvement mahitabo ana. Sayang ra ag oras.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako jud na mem, no doubt nganong wakoy improvement hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hinay hinay lang ris. Makakat.on ra jud kadugayan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, basta talaga gusto mo ginagawa mo kahit alam nh may kasunod na pain later gora pa rin ano mare ehehs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omsim mare!!! Maliban nalang kung di na talaga maganda for us..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same here.. fan of these girls! pain is part of the game daw hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek! Need lang kaunting rest then laro na ulit.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akong sports saona sis is softball. Di ko makamao anang volleyball. Ganahan kos softball ky intense

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaduwa man sad ko anang softball sa among major sis. Ahu lamang kahadlokan kay ag bola ana, labi rabang sakita na. Haha. Tas nakahinumdom ko kadtong nakasa mi sa hallway. Nabuak ag tibuok samin sa may hallway kay pag-bat sa team mate namo didto nideritso ag bola. Yun, nakabayad intawn mi. Kadto pa raba gajud nga bagaon nga klase sa glass..🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pastilan bad timing nakasala pajud ,agohoi,ang kaganahan nako anang softball ky lupad2x,kamang2x dagan2x langoy2x magkalisud masawo lng ang bola

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi. Nakurat gani ang naa sa sud sa office atu nga room. Haha Parehas jud ta sis. Niya among field atu nga time kay gahitak tungod nag-uwan. Rain or shine lagi among duwa atu.a. Arang kaalegre jud. Makamingaw ang duwa uie..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same diay ta sis hilig ug sports.mao ng magkasinabot jud ta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sa swimming ra jud ko hagbong kaayo sis kay di ko kahibaw mulanggoy.. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kahibaw ko mulangoy sis pero wa ko katry apil ug swimming

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahh, ag ako sis di nalaman jud magpatuga-tuga. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I admire so much sa mga mahilig sa sports keep going sis, enjoy and have fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy..❤️ I will surely keep it going kahit gaano pa kasakit yung dulot sa katawan. Haha. Sa simula lang naman din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pamaol is real gyud ng buhata sis ,sige lang maka enjoy man sad ,pag ma anad nag sigeg duwa di na kayu panakitan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi. Nabag.ohan jud siguro kay pila ka tuig nang way duwa-duwa intawn. Haha. Bug.ata na gani sa lawas inag layat sa bola. Pero mao lagi, bisan unsa kapamaol pa, sa kinauhan raman na. Maanad ra kadugayan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to hear about your arm. I know nothing about volley ball though. Never played it before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its okay. I actually feeling better now and I want another sets of game again. Hehe. Hmm...You should try it out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

like the story a while ago, I once talked about playing volleyball because I am also a player and indeed when I haven't played for a long time and then come back on the field it seems that the body will feel sore especially for the hands that are most often used for passing and smashes, it hurts a lot when the ball landed in hand.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said it right my friend. But for me, its just part of the game. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love to play volleyball but now I am scared due to fertility issues I have. Recover first sister to you so that sooner you will be here to make fun with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh, I see. Hmm.. Well, don't worry too much, I'm fine right now. I actually want to play again if they will come back tonight. But I guess, they will not because of the weather.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naah I am not into it sis kasi parang ililipat ang net sa gilid o kaya sa likod hahaha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din naman ako nung una sis. May mga times din naman na ganyan din talaga nangyayari kapag nasa loob kana nang court. But... masaya pa din maglaro niyan. Hehe. Lalo pag magagaling din yung kalaro mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakapaglaro lang during PE atsaka yung paminsan minsang laro noon sa school hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least may experience pa rin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nanibago ang muscles sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Pero sige lang, mawawala din to. Laro pa rin kahit ganito. Liniment oil lang katapat nito sis. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha at continues na paglalaro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh. Walang kadala-dala. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago