"Alive and Kicking!"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|#364|Blog No. 07

11.13.2022 @8:54 PM|

_______________________

It has been just a while yet it feels like I was too behind with all the happenings around here. Missing a lot of days feels like I am not worthy to be called a daily side hustler. Well, I think that really is the case. Imagine its three or four consecutive days that I didn't manage to visit the platform even a single minute to do hustling. Aigoo! I've wasted too much time. My bad. Dang! -_-

Hello everyone! Its renren16 and yeah, I am not around in here for a couple of days. I bet, most of you especially those who really are into my blogs will not wonder anymore because my reasons are all the same. But for those who are just a new subscribers of mine, you should know how lazy I am at times, more than that, I am also spending much of my time improving myself into taking action to finding other means of income and my favorite hobby which is playing Volleyball.

Past days of being in prison in my own room gives me the feeling of demotivation to go on hustling and what's more about it is the fact that all of my side hustles, I didn't give my time on it. What's wrong with me?

I just chose to go on scrolling on my phone, watching tiktok videos, watching K-drama, playing with my pet dog, spending time with my love Rhed, of course with my family and friends, and playing my sport.

Fast Forward:

Last November 11, 2022 (Friday), I went to Ormoc City again for I've got my name on the list for the claiming of PRC IDs. I don't have lots of stories to tell about this because the transaction was all done for less than an hour. Yes! Though there were lots of people during that day, I was able to get my PRC ID by just waiting for a couple of minutes and decided to travel back home right away. As a matter of fact, I even took my lunch in our own town instead because I've got ID earlier than my expected time it will be handed over to me. Well, this happens because our IDs were printed already, unless the PRC ID owner wanted to have a representative which in need to submit a SPA (Special Power of Attorney), a photo copy of government issued ID of the representative and the professional for them to claim theirs.

passing one of the Jolibee in Ormoc while I'm about to reach Ormoc terminal

Yesterday, November 12, 2022 (Saturday), I attended the an advance birthday celebration of my late grandmother's second to the last sister. And I will share the full story of this on my next blog entry.

Got to take this family picture yesterday😍

Ending Thoughts:

With all the things happening around me, may it good or bad, I am very blessed for still being alive and kicking. That really indicates that God still giving me chances to keep striving and battling for a purpose of living my life to the fullest.

If you happen to reach this part, I would like to give thanks to you for spending your valuable time in reading this short piece or blog for today. Hugs and Kisses! ^_^

_______________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

_______________________

Lead Image source: owned photo

Blog Title: "Alive and Kicking!"

Author: @renren16

See you in my next blog!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

_______________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"Introducing CATS" https://read.cash/@renren16/introducing-cats-e9100013

"TInDOG: "Transcend cum Inclusive, Diversified, and Objective Goal-setting" Hampangan NHS" https://read.cash/@renren16/tindog-transcend-cum-inclusive-diversified-and-objective-goal-setting-hampangan-nhs-9a3e8c12

"And it was a Success!" https://read.cash/@renren16/and-it-was-a-success-7a88e10b

"Volleyball Training Camp" https://read.cash/@renren16/volleyball-training-camp-4872ef36

"It will Only Add the Tension" https://read.cash/@renren16/it-will-only-add-the-tension-365284a3

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.App

Core Mining

Appics

Hive

5
$ 0.30
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Once in a while, we all fall out to offline because of things in the real world and it's very normal. Welcome back.

The birthday photo; I saw a fat meat on the table. That must be a galore of eating 😋😋

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think so...Thanks for welcoming me again my friend Kacy..

Hmm, have you tried eating Lechon my friend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nop. I haven't tried that. I'm haven't seen that too but as long as it's meat, It'll eat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well then, you should try to visit our country for you to try this famous delicacy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sad mamsh. 2 days di nakapag published. Demotivated sad ko. Nag cge rako tan aw Kdrama. Murag walay gana akong self permi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi Mamsh. Ag ako ani, ambot saon nalaman nga mao rani ahung pangita. Ja, gatapol-tapol pa. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see you back. I hope you had great birthday celebrations of her

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I did my dear. I will share the fun later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to grandma, she's still strong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. Yes my friend, thank God she's strong at her age.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you sis ,this past few days pud gatapol jud ko ambot nalang pero babad sa fb og tiktok😅daghan nakog absent derr baw nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abi ko'g ako ra sis. Unsa kaha'y nahitabo sa mga tawo ron nga wa may gana maglihok-lihok. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago