"First!"

44 61
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

I never thought that this day will come.

Like, is it real? Or am I just dreaming?

You came back to me unexpectedly.

It was then seven years when you left unknowingly.

I thought it was really an end for us.

Imagine that long years, who will not?

I have met other person, thought he was the one.

But here I am, now with you again, hoping you will be the one.

Like you said, "we separated not because we felt out of love."

It was then because we are just coward to face the people who criticized the kind of love we had.

But here we are just minding our own business.

Trying to settle things and fix the past messes.

Challenges may occur in the near future.

But I know we can work it out if we are together.

We may be in a distance for now.

But with love, I just have to think that you are by my side right now.

I may not a perfect and a fine lady.

I am just an ordinary person trying to be one someday.

My "love" Rhed, thank you for what you have done for me.

Before and til' now, you love me unconditionally.

"Happy 1st Monthsary to us my love."

I love you and I miss you so much!πŸ’•

________________________

Hello there my read.cash family!😊 Its been a while. Yes, I know I have missed a lot of chances to be active in here as what I am before. Its just I am a bit busy in the real world. I, little by little, enjoying my life with my family and friends this past days that I was not around. It could be that I am making an excuse right now, but I am just giving myself a break too after the whole thing I have done in the real world.

A recap to the important events in the previous days I'm out;

June 17, 2022

I went to Hilongos National Vacational School to attend the initial confirmation of points for our Teacher's Rankings. I spent a half day in there and when I've got home, I spent the rest of the day doing some house chores, with my family, my love, my friends, and I start playing Volleyball again.

June 18, 2022

Together with the family, we went to San Juan Beach.

Owned photos

After that, I played Volleyball in our barrio proper and then I spent my time with my elementary friends. We had a videoke jamming and of course, we took some shots of cold beer.

Facebook posts

June 19, 2022 (Yesterday)

I've got a hangover. (Laughing) I just took a day off. I post an update regarding the Father's Day on my facebook account too. I also spent time with Rhed through a video chat, and a phone calls because the internet was then unstable. And last night, I played Volleyball again. We won two consecutive games. Yey!

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=751827922522817&id=100070593310264 (live on fb)

________________________

That's how my days went through. And today is a special day of "Ren and Rhed." Its our first monthsary. He sent me a monthsary greeting and I didn't expected that, really.

screenshot photo

I just wrote a short poem dedicated for him but I am proudly sharing it with you my beloved brothers and sisters. So, I hope you like it.

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❀️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

_______________________

|#279| 8th Blog of the Month

06.20.2022 @3:13 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"We Found Each Other Again (Ren<3Rhed)" https://read.cash/@renren16/we-found-each-other-again-ren3rhed-9072cbcf

"Not a Happy Ending for Us, but It was a Lovely Story For Me" https://read.cash/@renren16/not-a-happy-ending-for-us-but-it-was-a-lovely-story-for-me-6d8bc62c

"A Mutual Understanding It Was!" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-mutual-understanding-it-was-5a2835b5

"It All Started Like This" https://read.cash/@renren16/it-all-started-like-this-813e0c7e

"Yesterday, Today, and Tomorrow" https://read.cash/@renren16/yesterday-today-and-tomorrow-98727053

10
$ 1.78
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 6
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Happy monthsary to both of you sis, stay strong. Anyway sobrang busy ng araw mo sis, playing a volleyball isn't really my thing. I'm not a sporty girl like you didπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis..❀️ Last 3 days pa ako nakabalik sa paglalaro nang Volleyball din sis. Kaya ngayon, body pain kills. Haha.. Try mo minsan sis, nakaka-enjoy din kaya yan. Nakaka.thrill lalo na kung magagaling yung kalaro mo. Kagabi nga natalo kami but sobrang saya ko dahil sa experience na din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uy late ata ako sa balita! congrats to you too! be strong and love more!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much..❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. Okay lang yan..At least ngayon nandito kana ulit tas nalaman mo na.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice poem. You can feel the love around. Iba talaga ang feeling kapag inlove and I wish you both happiness and a stronger relationship after all the odds that happen. Happy you two are coping to have a better and healthy relationship. Happy monthsary to you Ren and Rhed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sissy Mae..❣️ We will be working on it. Lalo pa't LDR kami..Aigoo! But...Laban tayo. May tiwala naman ako kay Rhed..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan dapat sis. LDR, carry yan basta constant communication, tiwala at mahaba na pasensiya. Just enjoy and love at your best.πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga. Kailangan talaga yung patience sis. Kahit nakakamiss lang yung presence niya, hayys.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, how sweet! I remembered how we celebrated our first month. It's all about excitement and sparks flew everywhere. It feels like euphoria, the feeling you don't want to last.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said it right. All I want is to seize the moment all throughout the day..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you both stay in love and may your love grow stronger πŸ’–

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear.❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andaming langgam, napakatamis naman po. Sanol na lang muna ako hehe. Happy 1st monthsary!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe... Ang kulit mo beh.. Huwag na magsana all. Magkakaroon ka rin soon.. Thank you for greeting us beh.❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the poem is so romantic...I've really never been drunk before so I don't know what a hangover feels like but I heard it's pretty bad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my dear..

Hmm.. I suggest you should not drink. It really is bad dear. The headache specifically. It feels like your head will burst. (based on my personal experience.)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family bonding is a big blessing, you guys had fun.

I'm happy for love life right now, let it continue like that with no issues

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. We really had fun being together in that occasion my dear friend..

Thank you so much. Only God knows.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First expression is the last expression

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kainis ang sweet πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ€£ sana lahat mareeeeee. Happy 1st to the both of youuu Awiehhhh ⟡(ΰΉ‘Β―β—‘Β―ΰΉ‘)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. Thank you mare.πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜ Di ka naman naiinis, suportado mo nga kami eh. At feel ko yun. Salamatsuu mareeee..( ˘ ³˘)β™₯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayieeee! happy monthsary to both of you and more monthsaries and anniversaries to come. Sana ayan na ang hinahanap mo <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much po... Si God lang nakakaalam niyan. For now, masaya ako kahit malayo ang distansiya naming dalawa. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are seeming enjoying you vocation with your family. I also love the volley ball and have been volleyball player at my college days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! That's great my dear. What is your position?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganahan kos iyang message sis ky binisaya jud .naa nuon koy gikamingawan dah nga bisaya jud mg express sa iya feelings and tagsa ray laki mg effort ug gama ug letter sa mga monthsary sis.I am so happy for u jud sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa ko kapanagang sis uie. Wa ko mag.expect nga mag.message sija ug ing.ana kataas. Dili man gud na sija ing.ana seven years ago. Haha.. Hmm..kinsa diay na sis? (marites yarn?) Thank you kaaju sis..❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

at least maeffort na siya karun sis,happy for u, akong ex na police kadtong naa sa ako article na forbidden love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O jud sis. Ug nakita pud na naho ijang efforts ron. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good for u sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

karun gani nakig.vc samtang ga.drive.. Haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

unta consistent na siya sis .walay paglubad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Giingnan pa ko'g basin ako kuno'y mabung kadugayan. Haha.Siawa jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

saon nga lagyu man lagi intawn pud..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

atleast maeffort ky lisud muwork ang LDR ug dili mg effort

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi..Mao jud pud bitaw na'y usa sa rason kanang imbes LDR pa tas ipafeel pa sa atoa nga lagyu ug samut kay dili man lang makahunahuna sa sitwasyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chahh taasag message oy ,anyway I am happy for you sis ubta siya najud og kamu jud para sa usag usa .Ayee happy monthsary ninyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani sis. Wa ko kasagang. Haha. Hmm.. Thank you. Maju unta ug maoy sugo sa kapalaran. 😁❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy first love anniversary to you my dear friend. I hope Rhad and Ren will be best couple of the world. I have no experience about beach but I love to play volleyball. You are looking cute with family members.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. But its monthsary not an anniversary yet. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you in a new relationship pala Ate Ren? But anyway te, hopefully your relationship will grow more. ❀❀❀ God bless sa imong mga endeavors sa life te!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dong.. Hehe.. Thank you so much..😊❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago