@norat23 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Starting a new route in Readcash "
Welcome , mirianna
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Starting a new route in Readcash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Between Maracay and Valencia Part II Urban Planning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello this is my presentation"
Thanks carolinacardoza
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello this is my presentation"
Thanks lanzjoseg
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Accounting improvements using Excel, history
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Little Akyra.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who's Early? Who's Late??
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello this is my presentation"
Thanks for the welcome
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
@Carolinacardoza: My introduction to the Read.cash community
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Son In China"
It must be a pride to have a son who came so far, God Bless him always
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Son In China
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Between Maracay and Valencia - Venezuela
3 years ago: published the article
Hello this is my presentation
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduce Yourself
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My presentation | I want to be one of you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
At the end of the tunnel, there is light
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello Read Cash! I'm Arlette!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Her Smile