Hello Read Cash! I'm Arlette!

1 42
Avatar for arlettemsalase
3 years ago

Hello to all the inhabitants of this unexplored territory in which I am starting my activity today thanks to the invitation of my friend @virtualvariety. But let's get down to business today, to talk about me.

Who am I?

My name is Arlette Salas. I was born, grew up and still live in the city of Maracaibo in the state of Zulia in the beautiful but destroyed Venezuela. I am 29 years old which I prefer to call levels and my sign is Capricorn.

I have always loved video games, technology, marketing, sales, speaking and writing. I almost graduated as a Computer Engineer, I started the TSU of Advertising and Public Relations; everything was left in the middle for things of love, things of life.

A couple of years ago I knew about PTC (Pay to click) sites but I didn't follow up on that, then I knew about BTC but I didn't follow up on that either. A couple of years later, in the middle of the pandemic, all that followed the trail to me and got me in very good disposition to learn and work, so I started to put my heart into it and today I am a content creator in several pages, one of them is Noise Cash and thanks to it I came to you.

What do I do?

As I was saying, thanks to the pandemic theme, I had to make a 180-degree turn in my life and I managed to become, little by little, what I have always wanted to be: a writer. But also an enthusiast of emerging technologies such as cryptocurrencies, blockchains, blockchain games, among many other things.

Nowadays I write about almost anything in my blogs which you can find here in my Linktree. I am a fan in love with video games, currently with blockchain games like Rising Star, Kolobok and Alien Worlds. I also love marketing, neuromarketing and everything related to them like management, resilience and the like.

Apart from all of the above, I am a lover of good writing and reading, I am also very curious about all topics that even the slightest thing catches my attention (that's how I got here).

What am I going to write/talk to them about?

I will talk to you about cryptocurrencies, cryptofinance, everything related to that. I love video games, movies and series, we will talk about that sometime or another. I also want to share with you my literary writings that I have created and the ones I am about to create. I want to share with you many things about everything I can discover in this vast world of the Internet.

I am grateful to be here sharing with you and I would like to continue to be here. Up with BCH, down with bubbles.

Find me on Twitter and Telegram as @arlettemsalase. You can find the other social networks in my Linktree.

PS: I love cats and I have one, here is the proof. His name is Bruno.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for arlettemsalase
3 years ago

Comments

Hola @arlettemsalase, que presentacion tan original, me gusto mucho, después de tanto tiempo estoy aquí, saludos a bruno.

$ 0.00
3 years ago