Introduce Yourself

5 42
Avatar for oizaguirres
3 years ago

Hello friends, my name is Omar Izaguirre Sierra, I use the avatar oizaguirres and popularly I am called Oiza. I am an agronomist by profession, but here I am simply a person who tries to be useful to the community, to my family and of course to myself. At 74 years old, there is not much I can do outside the house, but I try to apply myself and sometimes I work in gardening, I advise farmers in the development of projects, especially in the area of irrigation.

 I also have experience in civil construction, activity in which I have traveled much of my country Venezuela, especially in rural construction or social housing programs, ie for people of low economic resources.


 feel a great love and respect for nature and I like to write about it, as well as photography, an element that I am passionate about, although I regret that I do not have very good photographic equipment.

I also love to cook and collaborate with my wife in that aspect

You will have the opportunity or I will allow myself the opportunity to reach out to you who will be able to give me your support. This is Oiza, your humble servant

Original photographic and written support by @oizaguirres

10
$ 0.28
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @alliborn
+ 2
Sponsors of oizaguirres
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for oizaguirres
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome my friend, I´m Happy to be here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, looking forward to reading good stuffs from you here.. it's never too late to show the world about our passion.. find me on noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/bloodymary and twitter: https://twitter.com/lianbrol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muchas gracias por visitarme, agradezco tu comentario y apoyo. Estaría encantado en que me leyeras y gustase lo que escribo. Un abrazo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I very much admire that a person your age has the initiative to enter into this innovation, and I am very happy that you have taken this initiative.welcome to this community and I hope you enjoy and have fun with everything here because it is wonderful. Great to find professionals with as much experience as you on this platform and for sure we are going to share and exchange many ideas because I am a huge fan of plants. I am going to bring you my small contribution with 0.01 bitcoin cash and a small Boost to help you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I very much admire that a person your age has the initiative to enter into this innovation, and I am very happy that you have taken this initiative.welcome to this community and I hope you enjoy and have fun with everything here because it is wonderful. Great to find professionals with as much experience as you on this platform and for sure we are going to share and exchange many ideas because I am a huge fan of plants. I am going to bring you my small contribution with 0.01 bitcoin cash and a small Boost to help you.

There are actions that stimulate more than money itself. Your words generate that kind of reaction in me. It is not easy to deal with this kind of technology, sometimes I think I am late to them...but I try to keep myself in these immense oceans.Thank you very much for all your support, advice and time. Best regards

$ 0.00
3 years ago