Starting a new route in Readcash

19 93
Avatar for MiriannaLis
3 years ago

Greetings community, my full name is Mirianna Lis La Cruz Romero, I know it sounds a little long, but since some Family Constellator explained to me the importance of using all names to honor and keep in mind both lineages from where we come from I try to use them to honor my paternal and maternal energy.

I am Venezuelan, single mother of two beautiful boys, lawyer by profession and holistic therapist by conviction and passion. I have always felt attracted to writing although I had not done it beyond the work level.

A few months ago I discovered this world of Blogging, I confess that at first I saw it as a kind of hobby, nothing serious or of great commitment, but as time has passed I have realized that it is a tremendous job that requires a lot of dedication, effort and commitment.

To summarize the story a little, I tell you that 10 months ago I started in this world of blockchain and social networks based on these platforms through Hive. It has been a very enriching experience in many ways, first of all because I connect with the passion I have for writing and I feel that now my head does not stop thinking about ideas to capture in my posts.

In addition to this, I have had the opportunity to meet many people, other cultures and also about this world of cryptocurrencies that I did not know in its entirety, and of which I still confess to be ignorant.

I feel that all this came to me at the best time, just when I felt super disconnected from my profession I was introduced to Blogging as a form of expression and profession.

Posting on my #Hive blog has brought me a lot of news about myself, it has opened up many personal processes that I am observing and processing, and at the same time it inspires me that creative vein that I had dormant trapped in pre-established formats and forms.

All this has motivated me to look for more and that is how I arrived today to this platform, looking for other learning experiences. I am still not clear about what I am going to share with you through this channel, I like to write about topics related to motivation, personal growth, Neurolinguistic Programming, energy management, and other related topics.

I love to meditate, to enter into spaces of silence and inner search. Posting about my experience with meditation is something I can share, or maybe I can just write about the many things that go through my mind.

I hope to be carried away by the movement of this platform to decide something about it, for now I confess that I am very excited to be here, I have many expectations, almost as many as concerns about the operation of @readcash and I hope to contribute the best I have to give and add my bit to the growth of this platform and my own.

Grateful for your support and accompaniment. Any welcome advice I welcome it with much pleasure and open arms.

See you soon!
  • Photos from my personal archive and my exclusive property.

20
$ 0.74
$ 0.50 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @MicroReylatos
+ 3
Sponsors of MiriannaLis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MiriannaLis
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash, do not forget to read the post of @TheRandomRewarder to know which blog get tip. Also, join noise.cash for more BCH tips. God Bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the recommendation, I will look for that article. I recently opened also the account in Noise with this same username. Blessings ✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Read.cash. They have been a blessing for me and my own writing. Welcome! I'm looking forward to reading more of your posts on Read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the welcome, that's what I wish, to be able to let loose a little more in writing, I really like to do it and I'm still building my style. Thanks for commenting. Blessings ✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello and welcome to the platform. One of the great things about writing here is that there are many communities where you can write all the topics you prefer. Personal topics, gardening, cooking, art, poetry, personal, inspirational, even short stories, short stories, etc. You will find what you like and you will always be seen by your friends. I recommend that you read many articles and comment on them because it is the best way to interact and continue to grow.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the welcome and for these excellent recommendations for making community, I will follow them carefully. Blessings ✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bienvenida y que disfrutes de tu estancia en esta maravilla. como te dije ya eres parte de grupo VIP y ya está con acceso al WhatsApp . Bienvenida a la plataforma que te cambiará la vida espero que hagas muchos amigos y disfrutes mucho!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muchas gracias por la invitación y por el apoyo!! Un abrazo 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excellent friend, welcome to the platform, we are already a great team of Venezuelans giving the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the welcome! Here we go, working from Venezuela to the world 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bienvenida..!!! Ya te sigo..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muchas gracias!!! Un abrazo 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bienvenida, ya le digo a mi esposa que te siga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muchas gracias por el apoyo!! Un abrazo 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome , mirianna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tez de porcelana, hermosa dama

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gracias por tan gentil comentario 🥰 y la bienvenida 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You!! Blessings ✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A warm welcome Mirianna.

$ 0.00
3 years ago