@morenatravels activity

2 years ago: published the article
It's Coffee Time At Cafe' Maruja Boracay
2 years ago: commented on the article "Osmena Peak | Mantalongon, Dalaguete Cebu "
Yes it is. One of my unforgettable travel experience. I hope you can also travel soon.
2 years ago: published the article
Osmena Peak | Mantalongon, Dalaguete Cebu
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rain makes us hungry"
Tama ka jan sis. Masarap tlgang kumain lalo kapag tag ulan.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Morena Travels: Who I am and Why I am Here | #Read..."
Thank you sis! But no worries i can also invite you nextime😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Morena Travels: Who I am and Why I am Here | #Read..."
Thank you. I hope so.😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "An Open Letter For All Of The People Who Inspired..."
Happy teacher's day sir. I know its hard to become a teacher. Stay what you are and keep up the good work.