Random Word Generator #PromptFactory

23 79
Avatar for Caleb07
2 years ago
October 6, 2021
Author: Caleb07

What’s up Everyone! It feels so hot here, yesterday it was like raining all day but now, it’s so hot, it seems we feel the effect of global warming, go back to the topic.

This content was inspired by the article of @meitanteikudoo and I also seen this prompt to @Athaliah . Since I don’t have the idea on what article to write, I will go with these. You read the originated article here. #promptfactory

If you feel demotivated because Rusty we’re not visiting you, I just want to tell you that do not stop writing because if this is your passion you can’t make to stop. Continue being active in this platform and soon @TheRandomRewarder will in your notification. Let us fight and continue our journey here in read.cash. #Rusty

Without hesitation let us start to discuss the words that I generate.

ME

I don’t know if this is referring at me, just kidding. I pick the ME word first, so I will give some personal behavior that I have. Faithful, I am faithful when it comes to the promise of God in me. As I grow up, I see that my faith is improving together with my relationship in God. I grow up in a Christian Family, I was raise by my parents to be a faithful Child. In my experience, I can say that God is always working with my faith. In my testimony, back when it was face to face class, I always set aside a tithes and offering to the Lord and that is a faith in Giving. When I start giving my tithes and offering every Sunday it is a battle for me to set aside a small amount of money, especially I’m only a student and my mother gave my a exact amount for my pocket money in school. As I observed, Every week God provided me all the things that I need and I know He’s working. Always be faithful in God and God will bless You More.

FAT

By the way I am not fat but I am fit. I want to gain weight for the reason I feel that I am so thin and just one strong wind I will be blown, heheh kidding aside. This Year one my goal is to gain weight but I did not gain weight, the reason because, I always play volleyball past month and now I stop but I become being with my studies, it seems there’s no other way for me to become fat Hahah. I prefer not to say fat to a person rather than cute and chubby

ENEMY

Enemy, I don’t know what to say about the word enemy but it come up to my mind is, The hardest enemy that we face is our self. It is very hard to battle with your self, when we do task in everyday and we feel lazy and tardy, it is ourselves that we need to fight, that is only what our self telling us in that certain day to become lazy and choose to lay in bed all day. My Friends, you need or we need to fight that laziness everyday, we must always choose to be productive than become lazy

RADIO

Radio, when I here the word radio the first thing that comes up to my mind is my lola (grandmother), when I was a child, my lola is the one putting me in sleep, she always turn on her radio every afternoon and hear dramas in radio. Did you know that, that dramas was being aired in radio is performed by one person, not two but one only. The radio DJ is the one who perform the drama, he’s changing his voice into a girl and into a boy.

INITIATIVE

Initiative, Everyone of us has a initiative, initiative to do things. I’m encouraging you to do and use your initiative in a right way, that will cause a good effect to the community. Initiative it means that the ability to appraise and initiate situations on one’s own, well that is initiative means.

Conclusion

I just want to express my gratitude to Sir @meitanteikudo , Sir thank you for the opportunity to make this challenge.

Many words are created in this world and let us understand every meaning of that word.

Lead Image is Edited by Yours Truly

Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty
You can Read the Amazing and Inspiring
Content of my Sponsor by just clicking
to their Photo.

Thank You for Reading My Article. To my Sponsors and Readers. Thank You! Praying that God will give you Shower of Blessings to each one of You!

9
$ 0.39
$ 0.22 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 3
Sponsors of Caleb07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caleb07
2 years ago

Comments

Wah gyud ni niappear saakung notif ba hmm pero tama ka our greatest enemy is our self ragyud haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me I am maintaining my weight. I was so skinny before but now I am happy of my weight. 😊 Hmm I like this idea. Maybe one day ill make an article like this. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for doing this one. I hope you had fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks For the Opportunity to join. I am very much have fun with this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that is really great to know. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck nalang saating gaining weight HAHHA. Same tayooo talaga. Nahihirapan din ako sa ganyan aspect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH Super relate kaayo, Patambok nata Next Year ate hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge gang. Kaloy an hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its true na ang pinakamahirap nating kalaban ay ang ating sarili. Just trust yourself dont bother it. Focus on what makes you strong .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Po❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Radio is the key.hahahahha Anyway same with me,my biggest enemy is myself as i wanted to be productive sometimes but my body didn't want to cooperate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push Yourself to be Productive Every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tataba ka rin pag ka graduate mo ng college. Dati payatot din ako, pero nung nag umpisa na akong mag trabaho lumubo na konte pero di nmn fat, fit lang hahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon, By God's will🙏, Focus for the future muna ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan. Mag aral ng mabuti para sa future :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po Ate I will!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of radio, I remember we had a Jollibee radio before. It was a very cute radio kasi pormang French fries siya 🍟.hihi Nasan na kaya yun?🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo natatandaan ko pa yun HEHHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niapil najud siya oy ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA As what always we say "Laban"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Radio, this gives a lot of memories of my childhood. Ito din ginagamit ko para makatulog before. Makikinig ng drama halos everyday, whole day. Sino pa kaya gumagamit ng radyo ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayroon din naman gumagamit, pero hindi na talaga madami. Tumatak talaga ang Radyo sa ating childhood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago