Reservation

5 28
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Today is a great day, the weather is fine. I can't see the sun comes out. Not too hot, not too cold. The weather is totally fine, I think.

I woke up early in the morning ready to go for work. Everyday is a blessing coz God reminds us how much He loves us by waking us everyday.

Today is different from my morning routine. As I and my co worker rode on a motorcycle through our destination, today we passed through a cafe named "Mangostana Cafe".

It is a very good venue for any occasions like birthdays, christenings, weddings, or any occasions you like to celebrate. It has a good ambiance and a nature filled scenery. I took pictures for your eyes satisfaction.

We went there coz we are going to book for a celebration. A celebration that should happen yesterday. But it did not happen coz we are not complete. So we decided to held today.

We met the care taker and booked a lunch bonddate for us, together with our co-workers. And then after that, we rode through the office.

As we arrived at the office, our boss was in his office and working on his desktop. Then we told him about our reservation in Mangostana Cafe and he was delighted, throwing a smile to us.

He is full of confidence and was so cheerful about the reservation coz he planned it too. As my co worker told the other about the plan, his cheerful face has been replaced by a disturbed vibes.

She told us that some of our co workers won't go along. So confusions run through, and ask her why is that so? What are their reasons? She said that they don't have the budget to go there coz it's too far from the office when in fact it's just near.

They have so many alibis. I don't really understand why is that so. In my mind, I just thinking maybe they don't want to go along coz they don't like the company? There is no big reason why they can't come with us.

In fact they should be coming coz it was the plan of the boss and it is one way to build our relationship stronger and to get closer to each other. It is also another way to unwind and refrain from so much work. This is the time to get bond and enjoy.

I don't really understand why there are such people who always absorb negativity. The truth is you can't really please everybody. We have different stories.

For me, I want to be happy. I will just let positive run through my nerve. I need to enjoy every moment in this life. Coz we will never know how much time do we have left in this borrowed moment.

Time is so precious and we should spend it accordingly. Everyday is a gift, so we have to enjoy every single moment. Laugh so loud, never entertain negative vibes.

Let us have a reservation of happiness for ourself.

  • Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 1.25
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Comments

Live your life to the fullest po. Lagi mong tatandaan na maramig nagmamahal sayo. Smile palagi po ganyan naman tayong mga pilipino kahit mahirap ang buhay ay masaya parin tayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Same to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have to try to enjoy the days. Whether the days are good or bad, you have to live them and it is better to be happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes thank you. I will always do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean that we should all do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago