The rain makes us hungry

18 105
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Feelings, Thoughts

Good rainy day fellas!

We are now in rainy season and during this season we do nothing but we get hungry most of the time.,so most of us gets fat during this season because even we want to avoid the foods yet we can't resist the hunger we feel, so we ended up eating, right:)

Heavy rainfall starts this afternoon that makes me feel hungry, and want something to eat, so I grab a spicy noodle cooked it and we ate our snacks a cup of rice for Adrielle and a spicy noodle for me and my partner, and after my hungry stomachs still want something so I got Hello chocolate wafer for me and Adrielle then a minute rest, I grab the banana and my baby ask for it too, after I had some grapes hihi. Until I feel my tummy is full.

The noodles I prepared
Hello for everyone our desserts

Then at 5:30pm I decided to prepare for dinner. Around 6:30 when I decided to eat our dinner, I joined my baby in having dinner but we have different plates, we have a sautee cabbage and a fried fish, while I feed my baby I am eating too, because I feel so hungry. Then after our dinner I got junkfood for our desserts, we ate this together, because we don't tolerate Adrielle eating junkfoods on her own, it should be ate as a family because its not good for our health.

Our desserts after dinner

Then after dinner, I do my chores first and prepare her milk before cleaning Adrielle. So we almost go to bed together, she watch her youtube, and I am praying my rosary, but since I was full I feel so sleepy while praying and I end up my rosary for an hour:) after my rosary I look what time it is, aww its bedtime already it was past 9pm,so I prepared our bed and get ready to sleep, plus the weather is so inviting, its a cold evening.


Closing thought

Food is life, this is one of our motto so why not eat if you feel you are hungry, as long as you are not asking the food from others, and remember we are working to provide the food we need everyday, so eat what you want to eat and take a break when you are full. Thats life right😀

Now I will end my article like that, because its getting late, and my eyes are starting to close on its own, so before I close my eyes, I want to published, I don't know if this article have a sense, because, am too lazy to write, I think I started 3 articles for today but they are all in drafts because my mind is not cooperating. Until I decided to write this after I had my snacks this afternoon, the snacks I had put some ideas in my mind, so here it is. The the snacks I had for today😀hihi. Until then. Goodnight to all. And keep safe always everyone!

GodBless Us All

🌹AnnieMarie🌹

2021.10.05

2
$ 2.50
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Feelings, Thoughts

Comments

Tama ka jan sis. Masarap tlgang kumain lalo kapag tag ulan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, ito ang bisyo natin kapag maulan hehe, parating tomguts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is something about the rain that makes us crave for something to eat. I was just saying that because I tend to get hungry every time it rains haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes we feel the same po hehe, and sometimes become a senti too:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, apir sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang mas nakakagutom pag rainy season po hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga sis, kakagutom kapag maulan kahit wlang gawa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako lang yata ung hindi mahilig kumain, kape lang kc sapat na sakin.. hehehehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis bawal sobra sa kape:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Un nga sis,nagka UTI ako..😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyang ganyan din ang diet ko haha! Puro junk food kaya ako nahigh blood hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku bihira po kami gawa ni baby ndi pedeng masanay sa mga ganyan foods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap talang kumain ng mau sabaw kapag umuulan sis .Ingat kayo dyan ,ito sa amin ngayon ay wala ng ulan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kain tulog sis:) patabain lng hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap talaga kumain at matulog kapag tag ulan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, kung pede nga lang kain tulog na lng hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, sis sinabi mo pa. Nagnoodles din ako kani-kanina lang hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sarap kumain ano sis:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago