The gifts..

62 85
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

December 07, 2021

Birthdays, Anniversaries, Weddings, Christmas
These are most of the occasion where we receive or prepare a gift. We wouldn't want to miss the celebration by not giving something to the main celebrant/s . It's part of the tradition as everyone always said. No matter how big and small it is, the fact that you have given something is what worth it.

It isn't the size of gift that matters, but the size of the heart that gives it.

I kept on reading from my virtual friends and even tagged on one of it about this challenge so I read the source article of it and it was the #ThePerfectGiftchallenge2021 of ma'am @CoquiCoin and as I was reading her article I somewhat wants to make one too. And I hope I can complete it hehe.

This will be the longest article I ever made lol! So I had some virtual gifts for my virtual friends..

My advance apologies if I can't mention everyone of you . These are the gifts that came to my mind when I think about these certain person/people I value as a friend/s in this virtual world. And some of my gifts would be personal stuff I have from my room hehehe. So let's start:

Samgyupsal dinner date for@Ruffa , @ExpertWritter , @Cristy

Ever since I've known these girls way back when read cash was still a baby I really wanted to meet them in person and have a meal with them. So for these coming Christmas, I am not giving fancy gifts to my these babies of mine. I will give them my time and we'll have non stop chats over dinner. We'll talk about life, k-drama anime, manga, manhwa, K-pop and the likes that we often talk about online. These girls taught me lessons, each one of them and I want to show my gratitude by giving them the best Samgyupsal meal they ever deserved. Love you my baby gerls.

Harry Potter Set for @Sequoia

Harry Potter Set

For my bebe, you asked me earlier on what book is good to read. I don't have a copy of the duology of Marie Lu's War Cross and Wild Card for I am still planning to buy one but I have these HP set. I hope that when you receive and read this you'd be enchanted and be amazed of how strong the bond and friendship Hermione, Ron, and Harry had. Same with our friendship that even only through these platforms you can feel the connection between us. I will forever value you as my dear friend bebe qoh..

Filipino Delicacies for @tired_momma

Hello Momma, belated happy birthday, and since you've been in Ireland for quite a long time I know you already miss all the Filipino dishes. I also know that you cook some in your home but I still have this deliver to your house so that your hubby, you Mum, Tia and Jigs will enjoy eating together..Love youlotzzz Momma..

Medical Expenses and Inspirational books for Mommy @Yen

Hi Mommy, I know you are having anxiety attacks right now because of some health issues you are going through and also the financial issues. Aside from the financial expenses that I'll give I will also give you these books I have. I hope that within these books you will remember that God will never leave us nor forsake us and He is the great Healer and Provider. Be steadfast Mommy, these are all challenges given by him to test your faith and courage. Praying for you.

Thread mill for Madam@Eybyoung

Hello Madam, I know you've been doing workouts to maintain good health while being active in the crypto world and also taking care of your daughter. So I will give you this thread mill so you'll never complain about body pain anymore hehe.

Books for ter@taTtoOdRoSe4

Hello ter, I actually can't think of anything you want aside from money hahah. So I prefer giving you these book series of mine. I had a hard time finding copies of these so better keep it well. Thank you ter for trusting me and for being the comedian one whenever we chats...Thank you also for the friendship...

Warm hug and Plane Ticket going home @Jane

Hello Madam, hehhe, I know your trip going home was cancelled and with that I want to book you a flight to the Philippines this Christmas. Celebrating this Christmas with your family is simply wonderful. Also will give you a warm hug, for you are such a kind person. I can't form it with words for I am not good in making one but I am always inspired for how strong and kind-hearted of a person you are. Strong because even though you misses your family the most still you endured it to provide for them, kind-hearted because you don't hesitate to help, a friend or a companion you know. Thank you for being an inspiration madam and please do take care of your health always.. Let's meet soon..Love you madam!

Construction materials for Mareng@Zhyne06

Hello Mareng, we hadn't talk much these past few months because we were both busy with each stuffs, me being busy with work while you being busy with tending to your son and also building you dream house. As I was thinking of people that I want to give something you came to my mind and I know the house is still under construction right now so accept this so that you can completely build your dream house.

Lactacyd baby wash set for@Marinov

She once wrote on one of her article that her new born baby has sensitive skin as it is only months old and she's worried about it. So I will give her these set so that her baby will no longer feel irritated with the rashes.

More Audiobook Genres for Madam@FarmGirl

Hello Madam, I know you have a lot since you've been using audiobook for awhile but in case you haven't heard about other genres like Dan Brown's and Marie Lu's ones. I am always grateful knowing you and also for the friendship. Thank you madam, lot's of virtual hugs to you...

Round trip tickets with complete accommodations for three days for@Eylz2021 @Pichi28 @Bloghound

Hey, Madam, Ma'am and Beb, I know you've been meaning to meet each other personally and to have some quality time together so I'll give you plane tickets with complete accommodations and with your chosen itineraries too heheh.
I am always inspired and always enjoy having short/longer interactions with you. I always think to myself that I am really lucky to be recognized by the three of you thinking I am just a so-so hooman hahaha. Anyways enjoy the vacay and the sceneries on where you plan to have a trip together.

Movie and Dinner Date..@BreadChamp @MissJo @dziefem

Hello babies and nak, I know we never hang out in chats these past few days for Mommy is really occupied with work and I deeply apologized for that. So for Christmas as I have said I don't fancy giving material gifts so I will just give the three of you some quality time together over dinner and movie marathon. I know mostly we love K-Dramas and me and baby Josephine love K-pop. So we will set back and relax over cozy ambiance with lots of food and stories that would light up our night. Let's set the date for that okay?. Know that Mommy loves you a lot and am grateful also knowing all of you.

Tumbles, Shoes and Scented Candle for Doc @LykeLyca

Hello beb/doc, I know you're always travelling to your patients for consultations and therapies so I want to give you these tumbler so you can put your water or juice on there and also shoes in case you need to walk far from the main road to your patient's houses. I always am inspired to know you beb, and you being one of the front liners also. Thank you for being so kind hearted. Most especially thank you for being a friend hehehe love you...

Vibrating Pillow with alarm clock for beb@immaryandmerry

Hello beb, I personally choose this for you since you keep on not minding your alarm clock and ended up waking up late hahaha. At least on this at the first alarm you'll really get up by the intense vibrations this pillow will give to you haha. I know you have a lot on your table right now and with the business still going and the Acads and the ord. I hope this pillow will give you warmth at night and will wake you right on time in the morning hehe. love you beb.

Mystery Box for Uncle@TengoLoTodo

Hey Uncle, open it for a surprise hahaha. By the image you can see that it will be helpful for Sammy and Daffy.Give my regards to him and I still want to read your book. Thank you Uncle for loving the animals so much that mostly your articles consist of them. I am not a pet owner yet I am always inspired by the attention you had given to them. And even given them names is something I really love hahaah.

Karen Kingsbury Collection for Pars@Eunoia

Hello Pars, I know you know these series for you have commented over these on one of my past articles that's why I am giving this to you, the First Born Series, as I want you also to be inspired by life (not that I am saying you're not inspired haha) and to know more about family values. Thank you also Pars for being the first male friend I have in this platform and for being playful and corny hahaha. Hope you continue to be what you are and keep on gambling , I mean keep on loving the tokens you're holding right now.

Camera set for Pareng@ARTicLEE

Hello pre, surprised hahah, I am always mesmerized by the photos you take and maybe you already have something like but I still want to give you one for Christmas. Enjoy capturing photos that would touch and inspire the hearts of your reader, and that includes me.

Another pet for my Devil mate @Lucifer01

Hello mate, since you already had a pet named similar to my son, I will give you another pet and you can call her Kimmy hehehe.. Sorry that I forgot about you since I was really sleepy at the moment. Please do forgive me this time.

Guess I have given everyone, if you're not included, I will give you my warmest hug as a gift and thank you for being part of my virtual journey here in Read.

Lead Image link

And this would be my entry for maam @CoquiCoin 's writing prompt about Gifts.
 #ThePerfectGiftChallenge highlights about giving virtual gifts to your selected Read.cash users.

You must say why you choose the gift and why you think the other person would like it.

  • The virtual gift should be an item of a minimum of 5$ cost and the maximum, the sky is the limit. But be creative with your virtual gift.

  • Include a picture of the virtual gift if possible.

  • I will value the response from the recipient of the gift in the comments as well. If he/she likes or dislikes the gift and why.

  • The deadline to enter the challenge is Thursday, December 9th. After that date, you can still write the prompt about the perfect gift but not participate in the challenge.

To be eligible for the challenge your post must fulfill also the following requirements:

21
$ 18.41
$ 12.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 4.15 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.22 from @immaryandmerry
+ 17
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

The Perfect Gift Challenge. Congrats!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh thank you so much this is the biggest I ever receive...thank you so much huhhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am Loving that lactacyd gift set mommy kim. 🥺 Thank you so much I am sure Clea will be so happy at di na iiyak tuwing papaliguan. 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

aigoooo until now nag kaka rashes pa rin ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aaaahhh too much gifts! Thank you, Mommy! kailangan ko nga ata yan, kailangan ko din ng tulog hahaha. baka yan na talaga yung solusyon para magising ako sa alarm ko haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahahaha bet ko yan para sayo kasi palagi kang pindot nang snooze same as me hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha best in snooze! sulit na sulit pagpindot sa snooze e haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Kim, that was so thoughtful of you, and I will let you know what Dafty and Sammy think of our mystery boxes:) Merry Christmas

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yay! glad you love it Uncle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you that what matters is not the size of the gift or its value, what matters is the feeling that goes with it. I love that your list of friends for your virtual gifts is very long and I like the gifts. Thanks for joining the challenge!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

yay thank you for this..although virtual I enjoyed giving them the things I want for them to have

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhwww,, so so thoughtful marengs. Parang di ka naman busy nyan o sa subrang updated dito sa users hahaha. Thank you marengskie. 😘😘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahahah di naman masyadong updated mareng hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy bet ko ung shoes! and I love the tumbler kc bet ko ung kulay haha! Actually yan ang sinulat ko wish list ko sa Secret Santa, tumbler na light blue. Grabe ka sis nabasa mo utak ko?! Thanks again and all the best for us!! Merry Christmas!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahahaha may telepathy powers siguro ako beb haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguuuy makahilak man sad ta ter oi i will take good care of it jud ter. Di ko sure na mka sulat pud ko ani kay daghan pa kog gika busyhan ron labi na ning mga module 😒 but thankfull pud ko sa atong friends ter bisan wa ta ngkita personally kampante jud ko sa imo🤗 😘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ayiiieehhhhh labyowwwww terrrrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww A santa is here hehe. What a lucky virtual friends for making them get what they need hehe char. God bless you mommykim. BCh will come pra sayo for being generous.🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you beb...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems you really had a virtual friends here Mommykin. It is always heartwarming to gave gifts to our love ones. Have a nice day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

and I am loving it about giving them things although virtually

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na speechless kos mga gifts nimu mommy. Na feel gayud na ko na from the heart gayud mommy. Kanindot sa paminaw na makahatag kag mga gifts sa imung mga love ones.

Happy ko habang gabasa mommykim. Na amazed kayko pag ayo. Ang samgyupsal gayud.🤤 Huhu lamia kaayo mommykim.🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

mangaon niya ta ana beb if magkita ta soon hahah dili na virtually

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka mga nice sa mga virtual gifts mommykim. Nindot c.e ug matinuof na no?hihi Kung pwede pa lang imention tanan mommy.😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kung ma tinuod beb purdoy bulsa ni mommy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You have gifts for almost everyone and your gifts are special and well- thought of. You are a santa claus mommy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha only in the virtual world beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mommy K! I am so touched! Lumipad na utak ko at nag start nang gumala! Hahha. Yesyes that would be fun to finally meet some friends from here!!! Haha. This is fun. Thank you so much!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ayieeeeee glad you love it beb...I know you've been wanting to hang out together

enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba ang yayamanin, hahahaha.. Goodluck sa contest madam!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahah goodluck satin madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apaka dami naman ng pera ng beb ko hahaha. Btaw beeeeb salamat kaayu huhu. Need najud nako mag basa2 og book kay bulok na kaayu kos akoang grammar. Lahi ra baya ang phonr sa book beeeb.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

lahi ra jud ang libro kesa sa digital beb ...ma feel jud nimo kada pakli nimo sa page hhahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe madam.. Halos imenrion mo.n lahat 🤣..salamar kaayo 🥰. Hayst.. Bat b kc ang hirap mkauwi 😭 dami ko n ticket huhu

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hahaha konting tiis nalang madam...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow! This is superb! Thank you so much and I accept your gifts wholeheartedly :) Blessings back to you mommykim! Cheers!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

glad you like it madam...thank you for the friendship!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, very much :) You are welcome sis and many thanks too for your warm friendship. Blessings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noonabelssssss, tara us na. Samgyup chenes🥺🥺 unli kain ham tapos kwento mo ung lovelife mo samin, ibalik natin ang nakaraan para makaltukan ko ikaw dahil sa pang aano mo dun kay ano 🥺🥺 Chariringfff ahahahaha arat na kasiiii

$ 0.03
2 years ago

parang uurong na ata ako sa plano ko...bakit lovelife ko eh boring yun dapat yung sa inyo ni lutcho na pinalaki mo ang katawan sa pag iisip at pantasya mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what this is my second time to read an article about gifts. It sounds like you are happy while writing an article. Spread some good vibes for the readers 💖

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really am happy doing this one ...although virtual but I imagine their faces while receiving their gifts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you always , more blessings 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow, samgyupsal 💚 Arat na HAHAHA ng machickmas natin mga pandesalan everywhere noona 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha yan talaga plan ko dati pa hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet na bet ko yung gift mo for us mommyyyy! 😍 Thankyouuuuu so much! Badly need it to chill and relax myself.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

let's do it soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

looked like everyone is enjoying their gifts! congrats to all who received them!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hehe thanks mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming inaanak sis..charot!..haba ng listahan ng may virtual gift sayo .hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga eh ubos BCH kung totohanan talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe..trurh..buti virtual lang hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's very sweet! Oh I definitely missed our own food. Never taste the same here, I have to be in the Philippines. Thank you Kim!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yay glad you like the gift momma...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You gotta be kidding me! It was a joke but you really honoured me. The Devil is really really happy. I love that name and I promise I will name over a pet over that. Respect dear. Thanks.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha glad you like it mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are super cool choices. Specially for Bloghound & Farmgirl. But you forget your Devil. My bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is sweet madam, you are really attentive to what we need your virtual friends.. you know what to gift us according to our needs hehe. Good luck on your participation madam.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you madam...or maybe because I am constantly following your posts hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago