First time achieving such!

53 58
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

May 01, 2022

First of all, Happy Labor Day to all the workers of the world, you truly are amazing and awesome souls, without you, the market will not grow, buildings can't be built and so on and so forth so a very big thank you for all your hard work.

I was actually a nanny for today since I was assigned to babysit my niece(baby Alex) since they'll be cleaning the whole house, changing curtains and bedsheets and all so I was assigned to babysit. My sisters insist on me taking care of the kids than cleaning, oh well I can't blame them though lol!!

Going back to the topic, I was shocked that I earned a lot and to think that it was my first time going into that mark. Usually, I earned $100+ but it never exceeded that much. Now as I tally my total earnings for the month I was happy that I earned $210.71 with all the 30 articles I made. And even in noise on which I usually earned like $10 a month but now I earned $38.78 this month.

This would never be possible without the help of Rusty and the friends I found here and in noise. To the sponsors also who kept on trusting me and renewing their sponsorship.

To a person who doesn't usually make some goals, I can say that I want to be more productive like what I did in the month of April.

So many challenges that happened in the month of April, at work, with family, and in my personal space. I found a companion and also lose some. I was a victim of budol in shopee and other online purchasing like other users here. But I was happy.

My earnings made me a great help to the family, with a lot of bills to pay off, kids' vitamins, groceries, school supplies, and allowances, I did pay all of them with the help of my earnings. I may not have a lot of savings and didn't get a chance to hodl some of my earnings but I am more than happy that I get to lessen the burden of my parents and that's more than enough for me.

Another month has come and passed by and another month will open a new opportunity for us to earn more and encounter more friends. I just hope that whatever happens in the next month to come, I just want everyone to feel the presence of friendship and peace between other readers and writers.

I admit that I am not a content writer and I just pass by your notification to publish more nonsense and personal ramblings about life, which I made read as my journal. I also made this a channel or a bridge to know more people and get to know them through their articles. I hope I can encounter more and more. I feel the comfort on other users here than in the physical world.

I usually don't set goals about earnings coz I don't want discouragement. But if I would be asked about my goals I guess I want to have more sleep and to take care of my health more. I'm becoming to be more obese and I want to fight that by walking at least more than 2k steps and exercising a little. Gluttony sometimes overpowers my system and that's what I want to control also and I hope I could make it.

Let's tap our shoulders and say we did well in April and we'll do better in May, kampai!

Some of my articles you can read:

Eastern Sunday Fun Day with Kids!

Did I made the right decision?

House Chores Assignments Kids Version

I stand my ground with my silence.

ThursDe clutter ing


Thank you all for reading although this report is somewhat informal but I had an empty brain because my son kept on pestering me about something that I can't say no.

Be blessed and be a blessing!
@mommykim

20
$ 3.11
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

nakkks. dako beb oi. congrats beeeb. Well deserved jud kaayu. ako kay dili nako matotal kay akon man gud gina gasto ba maong wala jud ko kabaw pila akong earnings last April.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ako a man pud beb pero i total lang nako base ra sa per articles nako engun anaon raman nako ug subay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noonabelsssssss, Angel's Footlong lang sakin pweaseeee 🀀πŸ₯ΊπŸ€£ hshaha. Yiehhh sana this month ulit. Congratulations Noona, kahit dika KAIlangan ni kai mahalaga anjan si Rusty no πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ahahahaah ang mahalaga is important

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee ang laki nga po ng earnings nyo in April sa both platforms. Although hindi po kayo nagseset ng goals ay parang mas marami pa rin po kayong naachieved. Congrats po sa inyo and sana po yung goal about health and more sleep ay maachieve nyo din po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sana maachieve nating dalawa regarding health cause I know need mo din yan beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Ay opo need ko din po talaga yung good health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman! Congrats sa yo! Kaya tuloy lang ang pagsulat para more blessings :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

salamat pre ,,,sana maging consistent pa rin next month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome numbers sis and congratulations! You did great both here and in Noise coz you work hard😍 More this month and beyond!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you madam ...sana maging consistent pa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you will. Kaya mo yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki po ng na accumulate niyo last month...paburger na yan, anyway goodluck for this May 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sana na recieve mo na yung virtual burger hehehe...goodluck satin sa May

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po mami, basta talaga hard working and consistent talagang maganda at malaki ang bakik yes namn continue writing poπŸ™Œ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

salmat beb grind pa rin tayo sa may

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow congrats po, basta talaga masipag bine'blessed❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

salamat beb di ko rin expect nga ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we all start saying congratulations it will be like an insult to you because you deserve it and you have earned it, and for some of us we don't even know whether we will ever reach like $15 or even $10 will be very enough for us, you wrote 30 articles and earned $200+ that's an achievement that needs to be awarded for.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

awwwww thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, ang laki ng dinagdag sa kita mo madam ah, congrats! Tama ka, malaki ang naitutulong nito sa atin, pambayad sa bills, at kung ano2 pang necessities.. Kaya grinf pa more!

And ako eh mas gisto ko din maglinis kesa mag baby sit, mas nakakapagod yun ehπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haahah no choice ako madam kasi madali ako mangati at mamaga yung balat ko pag naglilinis kaya sa bata nalang ako na toka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay, allergic ka sa dust madam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di nman sa allergic madam ewan ko lang pag maalikabok mabilis kumati katawan ko...kaya nga di ako pwede na di mag change nang bedsheet every week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh I see

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations, mommykimmm! Maka sana all jud kaayu ba πŸ˜πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

maonang grind nag balik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mamsh! Deserve mo yan, ang sipag mo kaya.. although hindi ko man nadalaw ibang article mo pero you deserve all the blessings na natanggap mo...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

awww thank you mamsh..makakaya mo din yan.,,,grind lang nang grind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis! Kakayanin! Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow grabeh nmn yarn sis. Nag daming blessings times two nmn yan. Congrats sis. Parang nkita kong may nabudo dn sa shopee.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

daming nabudol nang shopee eh pero kadalasan mga damit nang anak ko heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sis πŸ’šπŸ’š more earnings sayo this month hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you at sayo din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats sis. Kaka inspire naman. Ako di maabot kahit $100.Sana maabot ko yan one day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kaya yan madam grind lang nang grind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes fight lang .grind to the max lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kim you really did well it's great achievement wish you more blessings ahead in the may

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you mate...all the hard work paid off

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More than 2000 steps?! WOW! Keep up the great work!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes and I am aiming for the 5k

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ng earnings mo mommykim. Congratulations mommy! πŸŽ‰ Super galing naman. πŸ₯°I'm happy for you mommykim tas malaki din yung sa noise mo mommy. πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

unexpected nga beb eh..kundi dahil sa free tips di lalaki earnings ko sa noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congrats mommykim. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah very nice! For me noise has gone down so much it is hardly worth it now...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

just grind more and interact more...at first it as really zero for me but I never stop until my free tips are back

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah are your free tips gone too? I lost mine last month...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes I lost mine a long time ago and it just came back just this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya ang laki! Sakin di ko nadama nagamit lahat e πŸ˜… Pero bawi this month 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kahit ako man beb nagamit ko lahat...kaya nga laking tulong niya eh kasi sami kong nabayaran hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty well. But we know that you can do better. Hopefully this month will be shining. Adorable looking.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you mate and for always encouraging me...we'll do better in May

$ 0.00
2 years ago