Being alone is sometimes a better option

47 168
Avatar for milanlukic
3 years ago


Great fear in some people leads them to be with the wrong person. In the picture we see an example of why this is not good at all. Choose carefully to whom you will dedicate your time, trust and love.


Veliki strah kod nekih ljudi navodi ih da budu s pogrešnom osobom. Na slici vidimo primjer zašto to uopće nije dobro. Pažljivo odaberite kome ćete posvetiti svoje vrijeme, povjerenje i ljubav.

Sponsors of milanlukic
empty
empty
empty

47
$ 0.00
Sponsors of milanlukic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for milanlukic
3 years ago

Comments

simple but meaningful,being alone is peaceful,but nobody is an island but if you with a wrong person id rather be alone..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right, that's the essence of the whole story, we can't run after something at any cost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your choice of image for this post is simply excellent. Even without the text in the body of the post , the message would have been well delivered. More grease to your elbow. As we say "you get oil for head'. Bravo

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Thanks for the nice comments and support. They make sure that my posts are of the same or better quality in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dobar post zao mi je sto nema prevoda na srpskom za ove koji ne znaju engleski u danasnjem svjetu si bez engleskog niko i nista

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ispravljeno, dodato je i na nasem jeziku

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, being alone is better than being with someone who does not appreciate your love. I really need time to be alone sometimes to allow my brains to rest and rejuvenate. And sometimes you just need a break, travel in some beautiful places to help you figure everything out. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A short post but full of words! Example of it is "Peer Pressure." You do things because you want to be one of them. TO FIT YOURSELF IN!. In the end it can cause harm to you, physically, psychologically and emotionally.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely, that's the best choice because we don't know who the people think about what they want to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes being alone can make yourself a time for your own passion and dreams, depending on others may change yourself and it's hard to bring it back when it destroys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. What a great article. You set a real example dear.it also teaches us Sometimes it is necessary to restrain oneself for the good of others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bih se reci da varda, ti imas najbolje postove ovdje upecatljive i veoma veoma interesantne. Recikliramo rukavice, ali i stare blog postove. Gore i BiH. Hoću reći, na nepoznatom terenu sa ih u internacionalni jezik. S kantom na glavi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hvala na komplimentu, samo sto ja nisam varda :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grazi❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly! We must surround ourselves with positive people. Those who love and care about us. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ulazak u sebe i osamljivanje donose nam dubinu i otkrivanje slojeva u sebi kojih u užurbanoj svakodnevici često nismo svjesni. To nam omogućuje da se bolje fokusiramo i razumijemo svoj put. Tako možemo otkriti što je stvarno dobro za nas i uroniti nas u ljubav prema sebi, a time i prema životu, ljudima, stvarima i situacijama.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Važno je biti slobodan i imati mogućnost izbora. Nevolja je kada baš i ne biraš, nego drugi odlučuju o svemu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

slozicu se ali uz komentar, da nekada bas i nemamo mogucnost izbora, ali treba da najbolje odigramo u datoj situaciji, pa kako nam bude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the best examples also is the tomatoes being laid just beside the ripen ones. The fresh one will be ripen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That, as they say, one rotten apple spoils a whole basket of healthy ones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great thought, sometimes being around with people with have bad deeds, intentions and negative personality will lead you also to negative life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. Sometimes we need to stop be around with toxic people and do what is better for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a good thing to do.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right, we only have one life and it's sad if we spent it on the wrong people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true, better have an own realization on what people or doings so our life being focused on the good ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naravno da je biti sam ponekad bolja opcija, ne treba trpeti neke srvaei po svaku cenu. Kada covek zna da bude sam, a ipak izabere da bude sa nekim, to je tek onda prava stvar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Although when you realize you spent time with a wrong person, look for the lesson. At least you’ll learn a couple of things. ~ Toni Michelle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Zapjevajmo onu: Hajde, hajde, hajde zbogom Bolje letim sam neg' sto letim s tobom Bolje letim sam i brze letim sam Najbolji sam sam, ti ne trebas mi, znam Ponovo cu sam k'o i svaki drugi dan Da poletim sa svoga prozora. Bombaj štampa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na moju veliku zalost utrosila sam mojih 22 godine na pogresnu osobu,necu reci da su najbolje godine jer su najbolje godine bas ove u kojima sam sada ali sam mladost utrosila i nisam stvarala onda kad sam mogla. No ta veza me je naucila mnogim stvarima koje sada znam a inace mozda ne bih znala,sve je lekcija u zivotu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

najbolje godine su one u kojima smo jer druge nemamo, dobro zapazeno, a zivot kao takav nikada nije bas ono sto zelimo i zamisljamo, ali idemo dalje

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Redak je onaj covek kome sve ide onako kako je zamislio ili pozeleo,svi imamo neki put koji moramo proci a vrlo cesto trnovitim putem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bolje biti sam nego sa pogrešnom osobom. Ponekad, oni koji lete sami, imaju jača krila...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iskreno od kada sam "sama" sam mnogo vise postigla i u duhovnom zivotu i u materijalnim stvarima,to kazu drugi za mene a i ja se mnogo bolje osecam sama.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Verujem,verovatno bih i ja isto tako .Druga osoba ,npr ,životni partner te sputava ...koči u slučaju kod mene.postoje razne naravi i karakteri.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

covek prvenstveno mora da nauci da funkcionise sam, a sve ostalo je samo dodatak na srecu, mada moze biti i na nesrecu, kako se kome podle karte zivota

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baš tako ...odlično funkcionišem sama ...a karte života mi se ne podeliše kako poželeh.Ali uvek ima ono Ko zna zašto je to dobro.Verovatno se sa ovom rečenicom ljudi teše jer nemaju izlaz.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

na zalost niko ili bas retko ko dobije onakve karte bi najradje imao, ali umetnost je odigrati najbolje sto se moze sa onim sto dobijes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Čovek u životu mora biti pametan dva puta ,kad bira zanimanje i životnog partnera.Ako pogreši oba puta onda ceo život mora biti pametan.Neko dobro odugra a neko izgubi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago