Dream Collections: Chaotic World of Ghosts

17 97
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Here I'am again... Yours truly Madam Charot lol.

I will bring you all again to the world of unseen...

To the world that only exists in our dream...

Fasten your seatbelt guys...

We are about to take off...

In 3...

2...

1...

Welcome to my Dreamworld!

February 23, 2022

Time of sleeping:I forgot 😅

Time of waking up:3:42 pm

Let's enter the Chaotic World of Ghosts

Why I said chaotic? Because this dream of mine is confusing and chaotic hehe.

I can't remember all of them as they are mix and rambled. But one thing is for sure. There are many ghosts during that time.

I'am writing a novel when I suddenly I felt sleepy. And so I close my eyes and I fall asleep.

And when I opened my eyes again. I found myself in the middle of the street or at the road, but here's one thing is for sure, It is still creepy as the settings is still at night and dark.

Yeah it's like I'm in the middle of the dark road with full of people or let me say ghosts. There's so many foods on the streets but I can't see it clearly as it's very dark.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

First person I saw is an old woman. She is holding a delicious grapes. She tapped me asking for 20 pesos. And she will gave all the grapes. But too bad I don't have a money. So I'm only drooling on her purple yummy grapes.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

I walked passed her and saw many kinds of fishes. I like fish but they don't like me. Because after I eat them I felt like vomiting. I don't know why my stomach is like that. I just watched the vendors busy life. Selling fish and the people who are buying them. I don't have money so I can't buy.

I continue to walked and saw a group of teenagers hanging out. They called me and asked to join. But I said no. The other boy insisted and grabbed me to sit down. But I pulled my hand from his grasped. And continued to walked. But the boy got angry and ran into me.

What should I gonna do? I will run too? That's the question in my mind during that time. But I did not run and the boy was gone in the wind! I didn't saw him anymore. I thought he is coming to attacked me but he's gone for good.

The most delicious one that I've seen at the Dreamland is the kid's all time favorite. The ice cream stick or we called it here in my place "ice drop." The ice drop lol. There are many flavor of them which is very visible on their fridge. My favorite one is pinipig. Any flavor as well as it's pinipig. I will surely like it. But too bad, I can't buy them too. I don't have money. I wanted to cry out of frustration but I decided to walked away.

Along the way Is the most creepy one. I saw again my Aunt Linda! And deep in my heart there's a question. When can she rest in total peace? That sometimes in the Dreamland she is always there. And the other woman with her is my Mom! I know that Aunt Linda is now a ghost. But even though, I wanted for her to be happy in this world that I don't really know what to call. Creepy Dark World?She died last February 19, 2019. I can still remembered what she said to me. "What will happened to us when they are gone?" I don't know why she asked that way. I just shrugged at her in response. And now that she is gone... I can already feel the emptiness. Especially if we ran out of foods and money. It's hard! When my Aunt was still alive. Foods is not a problem for us. As she is selling groceries. We can have all we want then pay later. And now it's not that easy. I have still my mom with us. And I don't like to think about death as of now because I'm coward and weak.

Now, let's go back to the main topic which is what happened in my Dream.

My mom and Aunt Linda is happily walking. Then they saw me and called me. And I walked towards them. They pulled me at the corner. There is a long chair but I didn't sat down.

My mom was standing beside me while Aunt Linda is happily talking. Actually my Aunt is saying something but I don't understand every single word that she said.

Suddenly a man appeared beside Aunt Linda. He is happily laughing like a madman. And my reaction is WTF! Haha. He is teasing me but I don't want to talked to him. And my mom didn't see the man. Aunt Linda saw him and is talking to him. Then the man look at me again. But I didn't take a glimpse on his direction. Pretending that I didn't see him at all. But he is very persistent to ruined my day or let's say to wake me up.

"Can you see me?" I guess he asked that question a hundred times while waving his hand at me. I don't like to answer and talked to him but he won't stop. By the way he is wearing a jeans and a red checkered polo shirt. And he didn't look like a ghost but a normal being. Just wondering why his skin color is not greyish. So, he is not a ghost. Maybe he is also there dreaming, haha.

"Can you see me?" He wave his hand again. And I'm bored on him saying that repeatedly. So I looked at him and said...

Yes!

Then voila! I wake up. But it's very tiring and exhausting. I checked the time and I sleep for 48 minutes! The longest time of mine being at the Dreamland.

Dreams is amazing and incredible. We don't know when we will dream. It's a mystery to be exact with me. But whatever it is...

I don't like to unveil. I wanted it to remain a mystery...

leejhen 💞

Here are some of my Dream Collections just in case you want to read more lol.

1.Singing Contest

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collection-singing-contest-e417ce26

2.The Lover's Lock

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsthe-lovers-lock-eee405ba

3.I'am dreaming but knew I was inside of my Dream

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-iam-dreaming-but-knew-i-was-inside-of-my-dream-c4df0d36

4.A Tragic one

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsa-tragic-one-670a81dd

5.Aliens invaded my Dreamland

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsaliens-invaded-my-dreamland-

6.The Code

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-the-code-e10ef8f2

7.The One eyed Creature

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsthe-one-eyed-creature-26982eb4

8.I lost my daughters in the Dreamland

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsi-lost-my-daughters-in-the-dreamland-5da72544

9.Successive Nightmares

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-successive-nightmares-a7a7f02a

10.Land of the Dead

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsland-of-the-dead-fc30d97e

11.When Dreams Collide

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionswhen-dreams-collide-9725f09b

12.Waiting for Someone

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-waiting-for-someone-4d3e68be

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/ZsazzqjRUnb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

👉https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

13
$ 4.43
$ 4.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 5
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Ay sino kaya 'yung guy na yun, Ateee? Same lang din kaya 'dun sa guy na nagpapakita sa dreams mo and sa totoong buhay dati?

Pero bakit kaya napapanaginipan mo pa din Aunt mo hano?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sa dream na yan? Hindi ko kilala. Pero yong wlang sawa sa pagbalik ay kilala ko haha. Sana okay Iang talaga siya. Then yong waiting for someone iba yon dai haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I forget when I wake up in morning to have a dream. You can make your dream of eating ice cream a reality. First part was fun.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot naman yun sis leejhen. Yung magigising ka nalang sa gitna ng road tas madilim pa Huhu. Di ko kaya yun. Iba iba talaga mga dreams natin sis nuh. May masaya, malungkot at mayroon din nakakatakot. Mostly ako nananaginip ng nakakatakot sis leejhen tas iba yung pakiramdam mo paggising.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha puro nakakatakot sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha puro nakakatakot sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cguro iba pakiramdam mo sis leejhen paggising mo. Ganyan kasi ako pag nananaginip ako ng nakakatakot.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo pagod at di makapagbago ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis leejhen totoo yan. Huhu ang bigat² si dibdib minsan.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

First of all good morning to you my dear friend and second thanku Soo much for this one because last few days you are not published you're article and having a great time so I will be there after submitting my all assignments and then reading you're article , Your good thinking you give us another link about article that really give us great day

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for the support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow u are writing amazing

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Your dream sis is kakaiba. Any way sis ang ganda noong grapes mukhang unique.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo sa Unsplash lng yan na pic haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe Yong panaginip mo sis ,medyo nakakatakot.

By the way thanks om the first reader.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow congrats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago