@komalibarrow activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trauma Is Not Just Psychological, It's Physical
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Can Analyze Our Dreams: 3 Dreams 3 Interpretations
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Pay a Heavy Price for Being Bad
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They'll laugh again when your face is replaced by your back
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Bold and the Braveus: A Good Look at Final Fantasy's Teen Years
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Indie Games to Play on Your Radar
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Think The New Pokemon Won't Need a Story
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Controlling the Digital Divide for the Future of Our Children
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorite Apple Product Designs
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I Learned from a High-Paying Job in Technology
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Stop Caring About Inbox Zero
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Stopped Tracking My Time
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That's Why You Have a Difficulty Inspiring
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Beat Myself About Something
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Psychological Reasons for My Boredom
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My New Mind Control Experiences - Rumination
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Preparations for the Next Evolutionary Process
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Going beyond Control of My Anger
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where Is Technology In Our Lives?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Way Is To Know The Value Of Life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Fiber / Fiberoptic?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Harmful Habits Threatening Ourself And Youth
3 years ago: published the article
Depression and Obesity
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sweat it out
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How lucky am I with Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Is close to the next ATH!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Holding Beats Trading
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be a Principled-Driven Person