How lucky am I with Bitcoin Cash

18 130
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

January is over and it's the third day of February! Though I'm six months user of this platform, my Bitcoin cash journey just started last December when noise. cash was born. Since I'm not a goal-oriented person when I started but later on, I became one. Thanks to these inspiring users whom I met here at read.cash.

Bitcoin cash isn't only a currency for me. What comes within is something unexpectedly promising which could turn a hopeless individual into a better one. I'm very privileged to be a part of this community. And I want people to know that.

Bitcoin cash is a very promising creation of humankind. I never thought to use a peer-to-peer electronic cash transaction on my phone, not in a single thought I think of it to happen. But here's Bitcoin cash, which showed me that there's no impossible in this advanced world.

I'm a frustrated woman primarily when it comes to saving money. I always failed every time I decided to keep some. I tried to keep my extra money in a piggy bank, yet after few months it was emptied. If it's not spent on unpaid bills, it was wasted, spent on unnecessary expenses.

But I never thought it could happen, one of my desires in life, to save money without touching or waste it. Last December 24, 2020 noise.cash was born, yet, I registered on the 25th. So, I'm a member since the 25th day of December.

These were my first-four posts when I joined noise.cash, and honestly, I was too excited on what it will become after some updates. And after a few days of making noise, I decided to change my BCH wallet to Bitcoin.com to separate my earnings from read.cash. At first, I'm not thinking about saving it, but as days passed, I realized the opportunity given to me. It's time for a change! Let my thrifty-self be awakened again.

It was December 29, 2020, when I set my new goal for this year before #Club1BCH was born, here's a hopeful side of me, wanting to save and Hodl 1BCH within this year. To remind me, I made Highlights of Facebook stories to be shown in my profile. It is to remind me of my objective this year.

As you can see I earned about $3.82 worth of BCH for about 2-3 days from noise.cash. I'm not glancing at my phone every time, I was a busy person most especially at daylight, yet I earned fairly which added guts more to me that holding 1BCH is very possible. I just continued my purpose at noise.cash, posted some of my thoughts and hopes about BCH and the things I do usually.

*The word should be β€œnot to brag”. I wasn't able to edit it because noise.cash has still no edit feature during that period.

Before I sleep, I was shocked by a loud notification in my wallet, someone sent me $20 worth of BCH. It was through the QR code feature, that's why I still have no idea who was it until now. After that very moment, I became much eager to keep up with my mission. I don't know why or what did I do to make someone sent me such a huge amount of BCH. After that, I was looking at my wallet and saw my funds went up rapidly. I just can't believe it, January has just started and I already have $28.20 in it.

I added it up to my Highlighted Stories 1BCH Goal on Facebook. I just fell in love with the feelings BCH has given me. I felt very fortunate, am I? Yes, I am. And that's because of BCH. I'm very honored to be a part of this community. I was changed, my perspectives were changed more than I expected.

Then just 1 week ago, I was a bit weary and low when a notification popped on my Twitter saying I won some BCH in a contest.

It was late in the evening but my whole sanity was awakened. After replying to @be_cashy's message, they sent me. immediately my prize.

And yes! I'm very lucky again! However, I set my noise.cash wallet as my main wallet so the prize was accumulated with my earnings. I just can't believe it all happened in the same month. Maybe these are the signs that I should keep going with my 1BCH Journey.


I also want to add the time where @MarcDeMesel upvoted my article, β€œHow BCH Changed Me” with $200 worth of BCH, it also happened this January. However, I put it in my coins.ph since it was a part of my read.cash earnings.

Here's the link if you haven't read it yet.


Now, I can say I have better amounts of BCH in my Noise.cash wallet. I'm very thankful I met BCH, to be honest. I became a goal-oriented person real quick, thanks to an inspiring community I'm in. Regardless of Bitcoin cash is always undervalued, no doubt that it gives promising values to people, and I'm one who sees in it from within.

It's time to Reveal my Noise.cash Wallet!

Since the first month is over, I am very eager to keep track of my goal's progress. Truthfully speaking, I don't have a lot in my wallet, but thanks to those generous people who helped me to earn this month. Now, here's my noise.cash wallet. All earnings are saved and were on hold until I reach my goal.

Now my money-keeping journey with BCH is very real. While my read.cash wallet is just there separately in my coins.ph. I decided to just keep it a secret since I've set my mission that I'll hold my earnings only at noise.cash. I also have other wallets other than this, but they have all the same cryptos in it, Bitcoin cash alone.

Though it's too late, I would like to bid goodbye to January which made my BCH journey a very fun experience. One month down and eleven months more to go! I have a long way before I'll reach the end. All thanks to Bitcoin Cash, I will never get tired of being grateful that I was allowed to take pleasure in this chance in my life.

To those people who inspire and believe in me, thank you so much for the encouragement and motivation you're sharing. Thank you for making my Bitcoin Cash Journey amazingly incredible. Wish me luck for my Bitcoin cash journey.

Featuring my logo freshly made today!

πŸ’š #BCH #Club1BCH #IloveBCH πŸ’š

And February here I come!

Written by: @eommaZel ✍🏻πŸ₯€

noise.cash/u/eommaZel


18
$ 22.94
$ 17.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 2
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Before I sleep, I was shocked by a loud notification in my wallet, someone sent me $20 worth of BCH. It was through the QR code feature, that's why I still have no idea who was it until now. After that very moment, I became much eager to keep up with my mission. I don't know why or what did I do to make someone sent me such a huge amount of BCH.

This is the miracle of Bitcoin Cash Community πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for you. I'm happy to hear the process you are doing to continue to grow. I don't know, will all cryptos continue to grow? We are both waiting for answers from the future. But, wait, now is the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww, Congratsss madam, kasama naba jan ung sa rc or noise cash lang sya lahat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noise.cash palang yan hehe. Sa coins.ph naman wallet ko sa readcash di ko malipat2 eh di pako fully verified. πŸ˜… Kaya tinuloy ko nlng na dun muna isave.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaaa ang lakii 😱😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laki ng earnings mo sa noise.. Grabe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga, kaso sa napanalunan ko naman yung $100 jan. πŸ˜… Main wallet ko kasi sa Bitcoin.com yung noise.cash eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah kala ko lahat from noise 🀣 wag mo imain wallet ang noise.. Mataad fee jan compare sa default wallet.. Sami kc transaction sa noise kya mataas din fee..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh nchinange ko na. Di pla naset bgo maclick yung shareable link. Nabasa ko yung article ni Telesfor kung bakit malaki yung fee sa noise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good ,😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so proud of you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thanks Jim! But why your comment was moved to spam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bch is the motivation , you earn through your effort, soo happy for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I'm not really expecting to be blessed a lot in just a month. πŸ™πŸ»πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So happy for you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Gracee. πŸ™πŸ»β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure. :) It's been a while :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago