My Way Is To Know The Value Of Life

2 27
Avatar for emalimillus
3 years ago

Let's imagine. If we could sit face to face and have a nice coffee today. If we had the following question: "Is it possible to establish a strategy that will keep us on our way, in this period of life?" So is the strategy applied only to win over the enemy in wars or to realize a business? I would like to talk about the strategies that enlighten our path in our life with you accompanying me today. Some of us may interpret this as "the limits of life", "sine qua non" or principles. What is your life strategy? Are there strategies that accompany you on your life path and allow you to choose your path in every action? How do you decide on obstacles or multiple options and how can you absorb these decisions?

Many of us live our lives without thinking about this detail. If we don't have a strategy on living life, the obstacles we face are always insurmountable. Perhaps we often regret our choices. We keep other people ahead of ourselves, or getting someone else's approval determines the curves of our life path. Well, in this case, I would like to ask ourselves altogether: Would a road without a strategy really be our way? If we don't have a strategy or a map on how to live our lives, then do we take the life we ​​live seriously enough?

I would like to explain this concept a little more by giving an example from myself. Just before a period of events that I was very sorry for, I realized that; It was my acceptance that the people in front of me did not value me enough or did not value me. I had turned this into something "normal" and acceptable. I had such a realization moment that it almost held me a mirror.

When I accused others of doing this, I forgot that actually valuing and the concept of value started from myself and flowed back to myself. So actually, I myself was not valuing myself enough until it came to others. And of course, the person in front of me was also reflecting on me the same feeling with larger examples by seeing this.

After this realization moment, I made a decision, the most important thing for me from that day on in life would be myself, my heart and the energy I created from myself. I was never going to let this be seen as worthless. And I determined my strategy, I would carry my own value to the top, do what I feel most valuable and share this value with the whole world. Since then, my strategy has always been linked to the concept of "value". Today, in all my relationships, it is my biggest act to care about whoever is in front of me, no matter what. Respecting this value is my biggest strategy. My biggest aim is to thank everything that has been put into effort and to glorify this created value.

As I built my strategy on value, reflecting the value of being human, exalting and appreciating myself, life brought me the concept of value even more. Therefore, every day of my life is so precious. These words written down today are very valuable. Your beautiful eyes reading these words are very valuable. Your time to read these words is precious, and yes, you are precious from where I looked.

What is your life strategy? Which sentences spin in your brain every step of the way, which direction is your must? Life is a road that must be taken seriously, good luck! Remember, every breath you take, every moment of you, and you are so precious!

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for emalimillus
3 years ago

Comments

My life strategy, Life is a way to be taken seriously.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago