My Preparations for the Next Evolutionary Process

0 26
Avatar for kerlukealek
3 years ago

I was going through a somewhat chaotic period and I wrote, erased, typed, erased. What I wrote and wanted to share did not satisfy me. I wanted to meditate on it for a long time and to be clear, and it does not take me to say “This is the way it is” with one or two book sentences. I feel the need to meditate to the point of reading, researching and sharing, we are responsible for what we say and do because we are in a wonderful interaction. Especially with the influence of social media, information is spreading very quickly. Therefore, I think it is necessary to think 3-5 times without sharing. In short, when I was talking about my learning process, trainings, and lessons, I only said “this is okay” and these flowed through me in a more systematic way.

The cosmos is based on evolution and every living being becomes air, liquid, gas, then it starts to take form. Every living thing has been a plant, an animal, a mountain, an ocean during the previous evolutionary process. After experiencing them all, they combine all their energies in cosmic chaos, a new wormhole is formed and a new planet is formed. It also continues its evolutionary processes.

Just as we cannot come to secondary school without passing primary school, we load on what we need to learn in the evolutionary chain and all variables start to form, when we learn one, the other comes; Scenes repeat every time we can't learn, but the theme is the same! Variables of each dimension are different from each other, there is a three-dimensional perception within the planet earth, and living things evaluate variables only through trial and error and try to learn in a before-after order. Therefore, "Election is an illusion!" Our perception of the world is unfortunately not capable of seeing the cosmos fully, we come to the world to learn what tasks we undertake in that evolutionary chain.

While living our lives in trial and error, we should look at the ultimate goal, which is exactly what we call God. We all perceive differently according to the capacities of our brains and, according to our information filter, we attribute different meanings by taking advantage of our experiences. For this, we must be skeptical of everything we read. Every piece of information we perceive is a kind of interpretation of another mind, very valuable, but it should actually serve as a reference for us in our learning process. Because both the universe and we are constantly evolving, knowledge also evolves, and we must constantly open ourselves to cosmic knowledge by thinking this way. The mentioned "Information Age" actually means this.

The world is made up of dualities. Good-bad, good-ugly, chaos-order must be together. If we go from one side, our learning process stops and we live in the same cycles. There is a duality system for this. Breaking down the dualities is not the solution, they are great tools coded to see the difference between the two and always move forward. When a new evolutionary process begins, we feel chaos, think our balance is disoriented, we shift to dualities, then when we notice them and learn what needs to be learned here, the stones settle and life returns to normal until the next evolutionary process and a new cycle begins. In fact, being out of balance is a good sign in the learning process.

I have been working on duality, balance, and cosmic chain for a long time, and mention it from time to time, I felt that I should share today. When I was making the Shamanic Circle in the morning, I experienced "moment" for my own existence. Since the quarantine process - actually this process started for me in 2013, but I think the quarantine process hit me a little more - there have been many changes in my life and all of these seemingly "chaos" situations prepared me for my next evolutionary process.

I accepted my new cycle and thanked first myself, then the spirits that I have created and helped me to learn about the variables that have occurred, and then the cosmos. I have a calm, peaceful, completed, sweet energy inside me and I hope that you will feel with me as you read this article, because I want you to feel this energy, I believe that it is possible since we are all connected, and I hope you have a lot of meditation to find your own chains. I suggest you do it.

As I mentioned above, these are my mind's perceptions, maybe yours will be different. Take good care of yourself, see you.

8
$ 7.70
$ 7.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for kerlukealek
3 years ago

Comments