I Can Analyze Our Dreams: 3 Dreams 3 Interpretations

2 71

In the article I will share today, I will share how we can analyze and interpret dreams. While you are evaluating your own dreams, you can also question and analyze them and realize the paths shown to you.

We can start with our first dream. I share it as it was conveyed to me: “The other day in my dream, I was offering my own fermented yogurt to my family on a very nice, big table.”

First of all, I need to know if the owner of the dream likes yogurt or has any special feelings or behaviors related to yogurt. (I should definitely question the objects, foods, animals I see in my dreams. Do I have a special experience with them?) If there is, I should definitely focus on that experience and emotion. Otherwise, I'm looking at the properties of that yogurt. Yogurt is a dairy product and is obtained by fermenting, which is white in color and very useful. In other words, it actually means patience, effort, purity and reproduction. Then we can perceive it as a positive sign, as they are thinking in the mind of the person who sees the dream. It just draws attention to patience and effort. We understand that he will then share his reward with his loved ones, from the fact that he offers it to his family.

As for the second dream, “We are in our home with the man I broke up with in my dream but still love. The house is in a garden, it is green everywhere, it has two floors, even a veranda at the entrance. There are no other houses around. I am at peace. Then I go out onto the patio for the evening sunset. While enjoying the black red of the sky, there are ring-shaped openings in the dark clouds in the sky. Sunlight is filtering through those rings. Then the men, who look very healthy and strong, are lowered in a prone manner. However, in the meantime, bubbles emerge from the mouths of the men descending, and the movements that occur when a person jumps into the sea also occur while they are descending. At that moment, when I look at the sky, I realize that I am looking at the surface of the sea. I say, 'How can it be at that moment,' I was watching the sky, but the men were floating down the sea.' While they were breathing, bubbles came out, but I can breathe normally. 'Wow,' I say to myself, 'I can live underwater too.' By the way, I'm the only one who saw this event and I feel incredible excitement. I've been asked to see this special occasion for you, so I say enjoy it."

In this dream, the person whom the dreamer loves may be a symbol of strength and health in his life, we can deduce this from the words he uses when describing male figures descending from above. In fact, we can understand that the dreamer thinks that if the man he loves comes back into his life, he will feel strong and healthy. Watching from the veranda or balcony tells us how we perceive life with our perspective.

The fact that she finds herself gazing at the surface of the sea while looking at the sky speaks to her detailism and the possibility of thinking about details, especially in her relationship. On the other hand, the water coming out of the mouths of men (If you pay attention, it depicts it as a fish. Fish has an important place in Turkish mythology. It is considered as an animal form of thunder, especially in matters related to the flood and creation.) Therefore, we see data from the collective subconscious records. In this sense, fish is the symbol of abundance, fertility and peace in rebirth. The dreamer's inner self is aware of this and knows to enjoy it. To interpret the dream analysis in general, it is told that the dreamer should start again by going deep in order to feel healthy and strong.

As for our last dream… “Last night, I saw two big blue budgies. In my dream I say to myself, 'These can't be budgies, they're a little big. I asked the dreamer if he had budgies, he had budgies. But he describes what he saw in his dream in a slightly larger way. First of all, I can understand that there is something in his life that he wants bigger or more than what he has now. This is an item of monetary value, etc. It can be a spiritual feeling as well.

However, there is the number "2" in the dream. Numbers 0-7 are related to chakras. It is about the emotions that the chakras represent. Then I remember the emotions represented by the 2nd chakra. The sacral chakra is related to feelings such as “knowing who you are and what you are doing, being sure of the level of awareness of our bodily needs, producing, being creative”. It tells that the person who sees the dream feels inadequate in some material or spiritual areas and aims for better and more.

Our dreams are special to us. Like our fingerprints… Please, let's try to understand our dreams by questioning instead of automatic answers. If we question them, the flow of data and information will be greater. Let's not wait for a magic wand for our personal development. Our dreams are the sage within us. As you get the support of your dreams, you will progress easily and healthily.

See you in my next article, while I wish you dreams with lots of awareness.

14
$ 7.65
$ 7.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Luna1999
$ 0.05 from @MissJo
+ 1
Sponsors of helmetjetrimi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

very interesting. In psychology, dreams are manifestations of subconscious desires that are repressed in the conscious mind. Basically the nature of dreams in psychology for psychoanalysis is only a form of fulfillment of forbidden desires.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been dreaming of very scary dreams for weeks now. As much as I wanted to interpret them, I just cannot as I just found myself crying and frigthened the moment I woke up and already forget what I dreamt of.

$ 0.00
2 years ago