Why did I sell my 1 BCH?

39 75
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Most of us entered on this platform with the goal of earning money. Some of us joined without any knowledge of cryptocurrency, we are just here because of the thought of earning without investing. Out of nowhere, we just started to write, explore and socialize with other users. As time went by, we got exposed to different people who are knowledgeable about crypto and blockchain. We got curious and interested, and then we tried to explore on our own. Fast forward, when we learned the financial opportunity that the crypto world can offer to us, we got hooked and decided to set goals to achieve. 

One of the well-known and primary goals of every user of readcash and noisecash is to achieve 1 BCH. I already achieved this achievement last year, August 12, 2021, and I never thought that my skills in writing could give me an opportunity to earn that large amount of money. After acquiring that amount, I deposited it on the NEXO account and locked it every month. I did this to let my stored BCH earn interest. However, the interest is so little that I feel that I am not maximizing my assets. Also, one month for that small interest is not worth it. That’s why I decided to find other ways to grow my money. 

One of the things I consider is to trade meme/shit tokens. I know that this is too dumb and hilarious move but you can’t blame a noob like me. Fortunately, my guardian angels whispered to my ears to stop my plan and find other safe ways. Also, thanks to my past experiences where I lost lots of money, I got traumatized and became more careful with handling money. 

During this period, Axie Infinity was word of the mouth in NFT games. This is why I consider investing my money in it. However, the price of each axie team spiked at PHP 100,000 ($2,000) and I only have around PHP 30 000 ($600) which is obviously not enough. So I dig deeper; ask some people what other NFT games I can invest in, join different communities, read their whitepapers, and other things I can do to ensure that the money I will spend will not be wasted. 

After a few days, I saw some posts on noise cash about My DeFi Pet. I got intrigued and decided to read some info about it. I found out that its CEO is a Co-founder and CEO of KardiaChain. Also, some of its team members worked on Gameloft. Gameloft developed famous games like Asphalt 9, Farmville, Gangstar Vegas, et cetera. Aside from the devs' good credentials, My DeFi Pet is also looking forward to joining the new trend; Metaverse. From the nice gameplay and roadmap, I got persuaded to invest some of my excess money and then eventually my whole BCH.

Did I regret my decision?

My DeFi Pet is a solid project with a solid foundation and I don't regret putting my 1 BCH there. As I said earlier, my main goal, for now, is to have an asset that will generate income. Once the main play 2 earn feature of the game is released, I can earn from it as long as I want. Even if I got my initial investment there, it can still generate profit. Basically, a lifetime money generating machine. However, the only downside of My DeFi Pet, for now, is the game progress and they’re taking too long. I think they already learned from their past mistake where they released an update that is full of bugs that resulted in several FUDS. That is why they are ensuring that the build update they release won’t cause any problems.

“You should have invested your money in smartBCH. You can earn passive income from staking and trading tokens.”

Actually, maybe that’s one of my mistakes. I am not that updated with smartBCH and I never thought that I can earn some pennies there. Right now, I am trying my best to cope up with the fast progress of smartBCH. I am reading some articles about the oasis.cash, the current NFT trends, new tokens, and etc. All of my earnings from January onwards will be allocated to investing. Wish me luck :))

You can read my recent articles....

Reach me on:


27
$ 13.18
$ 12.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 9
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Akala ko for the needs and such uy. Pero 'di naman pala masama reason mo eh, maganda din. And, hope all may ganitong fighting spirit to take a risk. For sure, it will grow naman so pushhh. 🌻✨

Sorry, now ko lang nabasa. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko kung ano reason good thing naman pala. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nababagot ka ba sa tagal ng main play feature? I mean, unlike sa Axie na nag generate na agad ng profit. I know it also took long sa pag develop nung Axie but for you, what is more better, Axie or Defi Pet?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Marami kasing need i-consider para masagot ko yan hahaha. Si Axie kasi nairelease na yung main play 2 earn feature kaya nakakapg generate na agad ng profit . However, sa sobrang panget ng current economy nila, di rin worth it yung price ni SLP.

Si Defi pet, solid yung foundation ng economy na bini-build nila, which is maganda para di bumagsak yung price nung token. However, di pa nila nairerelease yung main play 2 earn feature kaya wala pang knikita yung players hahaha.

Tbh, di ako makapag decide. Siguro I'll go with Axie since well known na yung pangalan nila sa NFT games. Tsaka may mga susunod pa namang developments kaya baka masolusyunan nila yung problem ng economy nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang nabasa ko ito, kase meron din akong my defi pet at once in a blue moon ko lang maopen, ccheck ko nga sakin mamaya. Ganyan kase ang buhay kailangan naman tumaya sa kahit anong laban kase paano tayo mananalo kung hindi natin susubukan di ba? Minsan talo pero dyan tayo natututo...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ilan po pets nyo dun ate? Pakainin nyo lang po nang pakainin kasi pwedeng magamit yun sa pvp haha. Pero agree ako na talagang need talaga magtake ng risk para matuto po sa buhay :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5 lang yung pets ko, siguro dami ng sayo, pero alam mo liit lng investment ko dun.. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good na po yung 5 pets ❤️. Mas maganda kung lahat po evolve para may laban pagdating ng pvp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

evolve ng lahat yun, di ka ba nagtatry sa boss fight?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga hindi po ako evolve. Nagtatry din po sa boss fight :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun payaman hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all entered on this platform with the goal of earning money.

Why are you speaking for everyone? Have you interviewed everyone? Them too?

https://read.cash/stats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, Telesfor! For most of the Filipinos who entered here, yes. But upon reading your comment and checking the data, I realized that I generalized too much hahaha. I will correct it, sorry.

$ 0.11
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nag take a risk ako sa PVU at di kuna alam kung anong update nito. I can open it on my pc however I can't for the meantime due to no electricity, I can even open read and noise pag nasa office lang ako dahil wala paring signal sa bahay namin. for sure, makakabawi ka sa lahat lalot na binibigyan muna ng pansin ang smartbch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkano po yung price nung PVU token nung bumili kayo? Nag invest din po ako don kaso biglang bumagsak yung presyo hahaha kaya hirap na hirap ako bawiin capital ko. Opo, sana nga makabawi ako sa pag iinvest din sa smartbch tokens

Sana po tuloy tuloy na yung recovery nyo sa pagsalanta ni Odette. Praying ang manifesting 🤞🏼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol ganyan ka lakas yung fighting spirit ko haha na kaya mag take ng risks. pero honestly mare, mas malaki talaga makikita mo sa smartbch, kaya I hope na we'll all gonna be successful with our investments! *Fingers crossed 🍀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mare medyo risk taker talaga ako kaso walang proper risk mitigation hahaha. Medyo malaki talaga kitaan sa smartbch ngayon, geez. Sana nga makasabay pa hahaha. Ikaw din good luck mare! 🤞🏼🤞🏼🤞🏼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you have a solid plan to be able to generate income off of your assets. Good luck to your ventures!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat! Good luck din sayo :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko pinanginvest mo yung 1 BCH don sa axie. Ang mura ng mga team ngayon haha. Ewan ko lang sa susunod kung mura pa rin since may land gameeplay na haha. Parang yata makakabili ka na ng AAP na may anemone sa 1 BCH haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes pero nung time na yon kasi medyo mahal ganung axiee hahaha. Kung alam ko lang medyo bababa pa presyo ngayon, sana tinabi ko muna pera ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe 1bch talaga? Ay ako din pala HAHAHA. Nababawi bawi ko naman ng paunti unti investments ko haha yung Cats at law magandang token sa sBCH kaya lang medyo mataas sila sa ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay san mo binenta 1 BCH mo? Mukhang yayamanin kana ah HAHAHHAHA. Kay smartdoge ako nag invest ngayon, medyo mababa pa price eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami akong pinag investan HAHAHA 😆 buti mabawi bawi ko na din doon sa pusa at law pati sa bpad.

Tska dipa ako mayaman no sa token lang 🤣 milyones ang hold maliit naman value

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaki ng amount na yan! You took the risk bravely, and goodluck sa paginvest mo🥰. Need ko pa talaga mag DYOR sa ganyang bagay hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po ate ❤️. Take ur time lang po sa eexplore :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't got the chance to try out sBCH as well, but unfortunately, my hard-earned BCH was spent on something urgent in December. Anyways, how is your investment in DPET currently going? Is it still positive or are you on the negative because of the recent crash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My DPET investment is going well and I think this is a good time to buy some tokens but I already had enough hahaha. For now, I will focus on smartbch tokens :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still not too late for the smartBCH, just like hindi din huli ang lahat para mag enter ako sa mundi ng defi pet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For now siguro mas feasible mag invest muna sa smartbch kaya focus muna ako dito. Sa defi pet wala pa yung play 2 earn kaya di ko makuha ROI ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck for investing your money, just be careful since scammers are everywhere and rugpulls usually happens. I think SmartCH is the safest way to invest on it since there are lots of proofs that they gain profit in holding and selling those tokens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted :)). Kaya naenganyo din ako na magfocus muna sa smartbch hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo SmartBCH.. mag grow yan buy low sell high lang. Good luck on your Investment plans ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ate :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta kung saan kikita don Tayo pero try mo din sa sbch. Hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Opo itatry ko po. Medyo naninibago pero keri naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan, kli! You won't know naman if you win if you don't take risks. At least, alam mo na. hehe. Bawi ulet!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago