How are you, October? Struggles and How I Overcome It.

23 61
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

November 02, 2021

According to Lucille Ball, everything else will fall into place if you love yourself first. To get anything done in this world, you have to love yourself.

October was a prosperous month for me; not in the financial aspect but more on personal development and enjoyment.  

Some of you may notice that I became inactive here for the whole month. If you will browse my feed, my last upload is September 14. That’s freaking crazy hahaha. I never thought that I could do that; leaving the platform for an entire whole month without peeking on it. This is why you seldom see me in your notifications or comment section. I also forgot to renew my sponsorships and to be honest I also forgot some of their usernames lol hahaha. 

On the other hand, I am most active in noise.cash. I post some updates about the NFT game I invested in, some happenings with my daily lives, opinions, and other sh!tty stuff that I can think of. 

I’m not gonna lie that I still need money, and writing here and making noise is the best way to earn money. Thanks to the people behind these amazing projects and they’re helping a lot of people to cope up with the effects of the pandemic. 

I created an article before where I am planning to stop writing. But since SLP is going to hell and it is already not that profitable, I have no choice but to take back what I said in the last article where I said I will stop writing and will focus more on playing. I think no one can replace these two platforms hahaha. 

I may or may not leave this platform.

Anyways, one of the reasons why I temporarily halt in writing is because of the state of my mental health. I also had a massive writer's block where it looks like I forgot how to write, and no ideas are coming to my head. I still tried to write by opening my Google docs and looking at it for almost half an hour but there’s nothing happening. So this is the time where I decided to let myself rest for a while. 

During the era of my inactiveness, I decided to check my friends and get in touch with them. Considering that I focused too much on the crypto verse, my relationship with them has deteriorated. So I used my free time to message them one by one, talk to them and ask them how’s their life. My time is well spent since I learned some gossips, lessons and advice from them.

I also tried to test my flirting skills since it's getting bad already, lol just kidding! I just tried to use Omegle to talk to other people. I am doing this to practice my social and talking skills. However, by an unexpected chance, I met this guy who's a year younger than me. We vibin and we still talk until today. We are already two months old; still in the talking stage and share the same feelings. Minsan lang ako maging maharot pagbigyan nyo na, charot. 

This month is also the month where I got vaccinated. Right away after I got my shot, I accepted the birthday invitation of my friend. This pandemic has stolen a lot of my teenage years, so why not take the risk of getting COVID-19, lol. I left the house at 6 pm to go to the designated meet up place. 

We enjoyed the whole night. Until now I can’t explain the happiness I felt at that time; I am still left speechless. All I can say is it's worth it and I will do it again. 

I got home at 3 am in the morning. Luckily, my parents didn't scolded me which is a bit weird since they’re strict. I think they just let me enjoy the night considering that I was jailed in this house for several months because of the pandemic. 


Final remarks:

For the whole month of October, I only allotted my time for myself. I realized that I am too serious on achieving my goals and begging for validations from other people. To be honest, it is exhausting and maybe that’s the reason why I lose interest in writing.

And maybe the only thing I need for a while is to enjoy things that I enjoy back then. I overcome my struggle by loving and giving time to myself.

You can read my recent articles....

Reach me on:

That's all. Don't forget to drink your water!

16
$ 8.84
$ 7.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @WanderingMedStudent
+ 10
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Good to see you back. I myself have not been as active this past month here in read but I was more active in making noise too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcomeeee backkkk kliffff 🤗. Finding ourselves is the greatest gain we could ever have and nothing can beat that. I am experiencing writer's block these past few days and it s*ck 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome baaackk! I'm so happy for you :> pero sanaol may kaharotan huhu ako kasi pang free trial lang WHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The month wasn't a total waste since you worked on your personal life, this time comes in life, and getting back on track is what I think matters more.

Good to have you back, just enjoy what you are doing and you'll be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @George_Dee ! Glad to see you too. Also, wow the diamond badge looks good on you :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sana all jujuwain HAHAHA 😂 Anyways welcome back. haha sana okay na mental health mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha okay naman na mental health ko, sana tuloy tuloy hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi kli4d. Welcome back!❤️ I know your October have a lot of achievements too. Let's keep moving forward chasing our dreams kli4d.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu @JRamona20 ! I manifest that we will achieve all of our dream and goals in life :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome kli4d. ❤️ Yes fighting!💪☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back!, Your October was well spent as far as I am concerned. I hope now you're back you keep up enthralling us with your amazing articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu @DocLayla ! Glad to see you here :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I advocate for staying at home and taking precautionary measures too seriously but sometimes I, too also go out with my friends. It's okay to go out. We have been jailed in our own homes for almost two years and it's not going to hurt to go out for a few hours with some friends. Staying with our families can also be a little exhausting sometimes and going out with our friends is a breather. I am happy for you, Kli4d! :")

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @WanderingMedStudent ! Thank you for checking me out every time I post some drama on Twitter hahaha. And yep, going out really helped me to cope up with the negative effects on the pandemic. Anyways, all of my friends are already vaccinated and we still wore mask on the birthday event hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back sir! Me too, been inactive for a while due to some problems but gladly to say I'm back on track. :) Let's continue to write more wonderful articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am @buraryang1892 ! Nice to hear that you're already back on track :)) May our November be fruitful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, for sure mas lamang ang kaharutan ano? Chorrrr ahahaha. Shareeeeeee, sino iyo? Tinginnnnnnnm, pabulong hahahaha yiehhhhh. Magkaka juwa na wari ang bata hahahaha. Anyways okie ka nan ba now? Nalilibang ka din kakalaro? Ang dami ding ganap lalonsa SmartBCH, sana sumabay ka din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsaka ko nalng i-share pag sure na kami sa isa't isa HAHAHAHAHA. Opo ate okay na ako, medyo malilibang don sa My DeFi Pet. Medyo nakikibalita lang ako sa SmartBCH. Muesliswap lang ayat meron ako don hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ayiehhhhhhh wait ko yang chismissss na iyan. Basta fighting! 💪🤗🦉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not only one who's so busy enjoying in your daily life finding some happiness and joy I'm also inactive here since I'm also finding my real me in my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's pretty okay :)) We all need some time to reflect, enjoy and find our self :))Take your time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are inactive from just one month b/w am back here with new zeal after three months, somehow I thought that now am not able to write anything but alahamdulilah everything is going well. B/w best of luck for your this new start

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @Roojoroojay !

$ 0.00
2 years ago