Contentment And Being A Slave To My Expenses

24 34
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

I just saw this clip on Tik Tok, and indeed, this is the reason why I am able to write these thoughts. Maybe this is a sign to be more serious about my side hustles? Without further introduction, let's get started.

I was scrolling around Tik Tok when I saw a clip where Ms. Heart told on her recent vlog about the sentiment why she would still accept works even she is already rich. The statement of her based on the photo above hits me hard because I can relate to the relentless expenses that I need to sustain with the product of my work.

Even we are not the same as regards to her extravagant lifestyle, I can still relate as a normal person. Supposedly, I will not gonna discuss about the things that they have been discussed about anxiety, vaccination, money, and etc. since it is not the main idea of this blog. If you wanted to check the video about adulting tips, just click this link.


If you were my avid subscriber on noise, you would see how much I am passionate as regards on earning money online. It seems like I need to grind on everything, and I even sacrificed my mental health just to achieve the things that I want to accomplish. Every time that I will see any platforms which I can utilize as a passive income, then I will grab it as long that I can do it. In fact, I am writing here on read, posting short posts on noise, and even grinding on Axie Infinity. Of course, my life is not only revolving around that platform because I need to submit my modules on time, and even having personal rest as a break on doing hectic things.

If you already read my article on how much did I spend on online shopping, then you can tell that I am a slave to my expenses. Even let's say that I am able to purchase the things that I needed on blogging which I can use to formulate an article, satisfy my cravings to post on noise, and any other means that is equivalent to expenses, then I can still assume that I need to work and work hard just to surprass the amount of money that I spent.

Of course, I am not only into spending because I also have many tokens that I am currently holding on my Metamask wallet. Some of them are bought during the hype, and some of them are received because of the airdrop. However, I am more into holding since I am not much into trading like the other writers here.

Apart from that, as Chiz Escudero stated, we must be contented on what wee have. That is the reason why you never saw me a rant on my noise account since I am proud to be contented on what I have. SLP and BCH dumps? No problem, it still has value despite their bloody prices.

You know what, it is just sad to say that there were some investors and grinderists who were getting demotivated due the crypto price, especially on SLP because they thought that it is not good for long term investment. Some of their managers decided to quit, and they did not probably think twice before they did that. It is a good opportunity to invest more as long it is their will to lose, but why did they quit?

In this article, I've been shared my eagerness and insights about the factors of dreaming a laptop for a very long time. Probably, that is the reason why I am grinding here efficiently, and I am grueling my best to earn more from the platforms that I am monitoring.

It is not about that I am treating the crypto world as an active income, since I already stamped into my mind that it is only my passive income where everything depends on the algorithm. If I were able to achieve the phone that I was dreaming for almost a year, so what is the other reason who could hinder me to achieve that expensive asset?

On the contrary, no matter how bloody is our situation today, it is mandatory for us to stand stronger for our dreams and personal needs. For me, those people who were looking the prices of crypto most of the time while underestimating their efforts is just a big coward. I know that we are all sad through this bearish market, but let's still try to aim our best just to pay our expenses and wants. Patience is a virtue, and contentment is the key to be happy guys. Sorry for messy article as usual haha.

13
$ 9.11
$ 8.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

True! Kailangan natin mag work work work at maging successful dahil gastadora tayo. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your attitude.. medyo gumaan pakiramdam ko after ko mabasa to.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Siguro ate dugong dugo na puso mo sa pag bagsak ng mga tokens niyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala Naman ako gaanong hold. Halos withdraw lahat hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes king we should be contented on what we have. Be grateful and be thankful then always in a positive mindset. It will help you a lot when you are always in positivity. Nothing can bring you down if you have a positive outlook.

No matter what happens, it maybe down but still in focus. Just continue and don't let the other things distract you. We should learn how to be patience.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cant blame those individuals na nagrarant sa price ng SLP and kasama ako don 🤣 kasi I think maraming ways para maayos yung current problem . Pero yun nga sabi mo ay patirnce is virtue at hindi solusyon ang pagqquit. Sayang lang yung iba na umalis kasi di nila inisip yung long term.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Andami kasing SLP na nagegenerate sa game hehe. Nahihiya akong magquit sa axie community namin, para isang kataksilan ang lumayas hhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaling ka mag handle ng emotions mo bunso. Sana makaya ko din yan. Ung iba kasi kaya sila umaalis para ma cut na din loss siguro. Nasa depressing stage na kasi ung iba.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kapag kasi titignan ko lang ate yung price, baka mawalan ako lagi ng gana eh pero malungkot talaga ako sa crypto prices di lang halata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maski ako eh.. pero ito lang ung isa sa mga nagugustuhan ko, nakaka accumulate ako ng mas maaming bch. un na lang siguro..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iwas muna sa online shopping need muna iprioritized yung mas important hahaha kaso mukang magpapabudol nanamn hahaha ang hirap maging po maging maluho kapag wala tayong pera hahaha kaya need talaga mag work kahut anong mangyari para matustusan naten mga gusto naten sa buhay.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Yes po haha, need talaga ate especially need ko mag-ipon ng laptop na di-tiklop hah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha target ko muna selpon na natutupi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang talaga ma kocontrol ko yung self in terms of buying online items but in terms of NFT's nako want ko lagi bumili.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kung profitable naman kuya, why not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan napag iisip ko na i uninsta nalnag si shopee hahaha. Sobrang nauubos din pero ko kaka online shop jusko. You are right, kaikangan natin mag grind para tustusan mga luho natin HAHAH

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nabas ko ate mga budol mo haha baka next time wala ka na pambili kapag di nagsulat haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nlng wala akong shopee dto . kung meron, bka maadik dn ako sa online shopping 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di pa naman ako adik ate hehe basta gamit na gamit ko talaga. Minsan ate kapag tinatamad akong magsulat tapos tinignan ko mga orders ko, sinisipag ako ulit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't blame them, alot of them looking and expecting a rise are the people on the short term projects. To me, I've zeroed my mind and waiting for anytime it'll rise

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, sad to hear that for those investors who thought that there is an easy roi on their investment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming tokens 🤣 di ako naggaano muna sa mga online shops now, need ko magipon at no choice ako kundi maytiis muna HAHAHAH kaya gora gora ako sa ipunan at tiis-tiis, once na makadating me ng Baguio at makawork baka lubusin ko na 🥲

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya yan ate hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago