Join 76,136 users and earn money for participation

I Already Got A Passive Job As An Online Content Creator

49 76 exc boost
Avatar for kingofreview
Written by   254
2 months ago

Probably, this article is inspired from Ate @Eybyoung 's work entitled “I Have A Job, I Am Not Jobless!”, and this article reminded me that I already have a job even I'm just at home. Moreover, I also don't have a license to write, but I can still earn without seeking help from my parents. Without further introduction, let's get started. Sorry in advance for my grammatical errors.


How much time did you wasted on grinding money at free websites which they promised you that you can get iPhone by just playing their games? Did you consider that your effort through those apps are worth it, or you just earned more money because of your affiliates? Relatively, I also referred various people here to sign up from this site. However, writing is unfortunately not in their niche, so I don't have any active invites. Moreover, I also have a cousin who eventually signed in noise, and he did great. Eventually, he's inactive right now since he became lazy, and I don't have an idea why he left.

On the other hand, I've been here for over six months, and I can say that my journey here is not easy as a piece of cake. Personally, I need a lot of factors to invest if I want to accumulate more money here. Well, the investment that I'm pertaining to don't only define on money. Whereas, the essential things that I must spend to my attributes while making noise and articles are patience, experience, and knowledge.

If you wouldn't mind, I don't know why I'm getting uncomfortable every time my mother will ask me barely about my earnings. She's also becoming loquacious in front of my relatives, which I made myself worse. Primarily, I hate that attitude, specially I'm not getting comfortable with their series of questions about how do I earn. Likewise, I'm not the type of boy who is not talkative upon my life just to create topics, and I just want to be in the low-key status. You know, I need first to assess myself if I should be proud of it or not.

We didn't yet finish the 4th day of August, but I can say that I've been accumulated more BCH since @TheRandomRewarder is lately becoming generous to me. Relatively, I've been also made rare noises in my existing account in noise, and I can say that I've been earning decently without pressuring myself.

As far as I can, I've been trying to be productive daily to earn money for myself. Every cent that I can accumulate here is ostensibly important, and I also have a lot of goals that I need to be fulfilled if I want to have a better result. But somehow, my main goal in these sites is not actually tackling about money, but I've focused on the content that I can produce.

On the other hand, I can remind for myself that I already have a job, as I can earn greater than or equal to the salary that the employee has. Even I'm still a working student, I can say that I've earned 221.75 in just a month, and thanks to my willingness and to my passion to write since I'm still in walking in the path despite thorns that I need to trail. Evidently, you can see the information here about my monthly report, and that article is not pertaining about bragging, though.

Personally, I prefer not to say it from my parents since I'm pessimistic, but I'm really hoping if I can buy expensive things for myself. As I remember, I could say that I can immediately buy a phone for myself since I already have a budget. However, it's adjusted due to the government's restriction, and my mother also borrowed some money to me so I'm almost losing my funds.

If BCH will break again its all-time high for this year, then I can certainly assure that I could buy my necessities in blogging specifically the phone, laptop, and printer since that's kinda pricey though. Additionally, the reason why I'm determined to hold my savings for BCH is because I want to purchase agricultural land for my family. Through that, I couldn't make a problem about my financial life. On the other side, I've also buy few things that entirely helps me to my essentials like snacks, power bank, wireless keyboard, headset, study table, pens for my modular classes, and the like.

On the contrary, I could say that I already got an online job as a content creator since I'm currently making money for myself. Supposedly, this article is not pertaining to brag or to degrade someone. Hence, I just want to imply about how much I'm grateful in these two platform, and how do it helps me to cover up my expenses.

Are you considered yourself as an online content creator remarkably receiving commission from your optimistic mindset?

Lead Image

20
$ 18.25
$ 17.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 11
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
Written by   254
2 months ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

loquacious The word! Hahahaha. Will have to consult on Google later. Indeed, this has really been a job or a source of income for a lot of us. Just like with Youtubers and any other profession. What started out as a hobby and passion had turned it into a career.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Ito na tlga job natin ngayon.. Sana tumagal pa ang rc

$ 0.01
2 months ago

Sana nga ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Sana nga ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 months ago

I can relate to that,I never imagine that I can earn from blogging here, on my first day here ,I thought it's just for fun, and I'm not even serious to it but later on I realized that this really helpful to me and until now I'm always grateful of being here.

$ 0.02
2 months ago

Me too, I thought that this site is not properly regulated

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Yeah writing, could be considered too. But it's like No work No pay char.. No article no sahod hehehe

$ 0.01
2 months ago

Yes po, passive job lang talaga siya

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Not everyone same as your age is earning through their own so you should be proud. And maybe yun mama mo and relatives mo eh naging masyadong matanong kasi siguro di sila makapaniwala na kumikita ka ng malaki at pinagyayabang ka din ng mama mo sa kanila, siempre proud sya syo. I am sure mabibili mo lahat yan gusto mo ng paunti unti

$ 0.03
2 months ago

Medyo uncomfortable lang ako ate hehehe

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Sabagay, may mga ganun tlaga, hehe.. Pero expect mo na na kapag mas naging sucessful ka sa ginagawa mo eh mas lalo ka pa ipagmamalaki ng mama mo.

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Haha at least we have a job 😃, anyway the system of tipping now is doing good as I can see mostly users are now visited unlike before, that the bot only stuck with some users.

$ 0.02
2 months ago

Yes po, kahit three days ago na, nabibisita na po unlike before sa mga sikat lang

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Kaya nga maayos na ang system dapat ganito lang para all happy

$ 0.00
2 months ago

At your age your already earning, your doing great.

$ 0.01
2 months ago

Thank you po hehe

$ 0.00
2 months ago

I tried also different apps and websites to earn but just like you have said, it needs affiliate in order to make money. I am proud of you and to the other writers as well because we are able to make profit without asking our parents.

$ 0.03
2 months ago

Yes lalo na at pandemic. Medyo kaproud lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 months ago

We're on the same page, I also tried a lot of apps in order to make money, but it's really hard, sometimes I almost lost ky patience but just like you, I still do my best, and try to be more patience.

$ 0.02
2 months ago

Yeah, I just started here on nothing with lack of knowledge how to write

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Nakakaproud naman😊 napakalaking tulong talaga nitong rc saten lalo ngayong pandemic. Congrats❤️😊

$ 0.02
2 months ago

oo nga po haha, marami akong lessons na napulot

$ 0.00
2 months ago

I hope na magtatagal pa tong readcash para mas marami pang mga tao ang matutulungan dito. Especially those People who doesn't have a permanent job ☺️

$ 0.02
2 months ago

Kaya nga ate hehe. Thankful po ako rito hehe

$ 0.00
2 months ago

All of us here already considered this as a Job. Nakakatuwa, as in nakakatulong tayo sa magulang natin na if dun natin gagawin sa mga Scampany a nagkalat jan, for sure naku, waley pa rin sana! Buti nalang naalaman natin tong site na to. Thanks to the Admin and Mr. DeMesel!

$ 0.04
2 months ago

Huy ako di ko pa rin makonsider na job. Hahahaha. Parang raket pa rin for me. Ewan ko ba... XD

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Ehhhh, pero waeeee

$ 0.00
2 months ago

yes po, marami talagang salamat sa kaniya haha

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Eybyoung really inspired a lot when she publish that she has a job and not jobless, it includes me now I have a mini job, mini because my earnings is not much yet like them hihi. Hooray for our online job as content creator!

$ 0.03
2 months ago

I also used it as my job eheh

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Yep hehe. I considered this as job too. Content creator din kapag may mga nagtatnong ayun sinasabi ko

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 months ago

ako po naman blogger hahahah

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Minsan Yung iba akala blogger dahil niloloko ng asawa ko Yung mga kapitbahay ng in-laws ko dahil nung nandun ako picture ako ng picture ng mga bulaklak hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 months ago

Mostly I say, blogger. Hehe! Now that I stopped temporarily from working, most of time is spent on read.cash since I'm earning in here. I consider this as job too since I am earning

$ 0.03
2 months ago

Ako rin po. Bakit po kayo nag-stop sa work niyo? Haha

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Pahinga muna from online Teaching. Nag leave po ako, November pa balik ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Ay teacher po pala kayo hehe

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Teacher na naghihintay pa ma deploy hehe

$ 0.00
2 months ago

I once wrote an article probably two months ago of how proud I was earning such a huge amount at the end of the month. I was once a teacher before I went to school. My salary every month was just $20 and I made nothing less than $200 that month, I was so happy and I decided to make this platform my job every day because I consider it as working as an online content creator and getting paid massively. Apart from that, I get to learn a lot and meet new friends too.

$ 0.05
2 months ago

I'm impressed that you can earn more here haha

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Hello, I see your article as a motivation to continue. You have 6 months. I am just starting. You motivate me to keep going, to keep up the pace. Thank you!

$ 0.02
2 months ago

You can do it po hehe

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Haha, yeah actually. It's like a job now because we are earning money from what we write. I like it a lot! Hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 months ago

Thank you po. I can earn more than my father I guess haha

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Ay wow. Amazing. hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 months ago

This alone is much enough to pay once salary mostly those who teach in private school dat $10 per month.

$ 0.01
2 months ago

$10 per month?

$ 0.00
2 months ago

That is equivalent to 4500 or 5000 per month according to dollar exchange in Nigeria

$ 0.00
2 months ago

That's kinda small for me☹️

$ 0.00
2 months ago