A Day In My Life Without Posting On Noise.cash

50 114
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, Boredom, Bug

It's been 23 hours ago since my last post on noise, and all I can do is just to seek all of the boredom in my mind. As I want to share what I want to discern, I don't have a proper application which I can share in my mind. Even I want to use Twitter, I know that it will not work since I have the "|AxieBCH" name. On the other hand, as I want to use Facebook to use on sharing, they might say that I'm just attention seeker.

In my every morning routine, I won't forget to post on noise and give away my filled tips. This is my usual routine for over a year, right? Personally, I already used this as my replacement on my used social media sites, and I also grabbed it as my one of my priorities and responsibilities. Even the price of BCH drops down which most of you are demotivated, I'm still grateful from the opportunity they gave.

After I partially did my Axie grinds (5 energies) and doing my little tasks, I used that time to browse my noise.cash to share my free tips. Of course, if I have a comment on their post, I will do it as long that I will not hurt someone's feeling. I tend to construct boring jokes from the users that I already treated a friend for over a few months, but I need to put it them in the right place.

I thought that my connection is only the problem on my situation, but I found out that we are all affected. Out of my curiosity, I asked Ate @imanagrcltrst about this issue on Messenger, and I thought that I'm the only one who experienced it. If we'll open our notification, this is what you see. I guess that it is a bug haha. Hoping that it will be fixed soon.

Since I can't share my everyday life on noise, let me just share what I did for this day after receiving this news. Most of the time, my post there are just repetitive as I'm doing those responsibilities daily. If you take a look on my noise, you'll see the tasks that I need to do each day. Even I'm living a boring life, I'll still aim my best to produce high quality contents. Not that special, but these are some of the events that I must be posting on noise.

Yesterday, the Axie Infinity team launched the new and last season of Classic (v2) which is the Season 21. Since the AxieBCH founder changed my termi and plant, I won't lie that I'm having a hard time to adjust. Since I had a sick, I decided to return my team, and I admit that it is my worst decision. Every time I'm seeing their name, I don't know why I feel the anger, disappointments, and realization inside me which I can't release in front of them. It is my fault since I had a sick that time, and I think that I committed a wrong decision. Well, the thing that I've done is already done, and I need to accept that harsh truth.

Anyway, this day is a bit memorable since a lot of post stating that BLACKPINK will finally return after a year and a half hiatus. I must be happy, right? However, there's a side of me that I might be clowned and ended up giving me false hopes. This expectation of mine looks like reversing my favorable result. Well, that's fine though.

Last January, several blogs confirmed that their comeback will be released soon with second full-album and World tour. On the other hand, most of the news that I heard state that their plan will be moved, and it leaves me such a big disappointment. Then last February, Jennie hinted that their comeback will be nearer on her social media accounts. However, why up until now, all of you are just walking as an Instagram model?

Despite on multiple clowns that I lightly believed online, I know that this anticipated comeback will be legit haha. I even joked that their comeback will not happen this year since they didn't specify the exacy year. I know that they will not release the poster this week, but maybe next week. Magwawala talaga ako with blood, sweat, and tears if it will happen joke haha.

I already posted my boredom by making a short post here, and good thing that they also feel the same thing. In terms of free tips, I already distributed it with my subscription and two channels that I subscribed. Of course, the tips that I will be giving depends on my opinion and their content. As of now, my tips is full, but I can't give it away since their last post is already 12 hours ago pa.

To kill my boredom, I just watched TikTok and do personal stuffs which lets me to be unproductive rather than the usual. I also get a bit lazy to read your articles because I am not in the mood. I just read a couple of articles, but it seems like that my activity is not yet enough. I think that I just missed interacting on noise so bad.

You know what, my day is incomplete since I didn't able to interact with other users. The only thing that I can do that time is to distribute my free tips. Nevertheless, let's just focus on the brighter side, and I know that the talking head is just preparing surprise updates.

I really wish that after I wake up, the bug is now okay.

22
$ 10.58
$ 10.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, Boredom, Bug

Comments

May nangyari pa lang kakaiba kay noise buti na lang ngayong araw lang ako nakabalik baka isa rin ako sa mapraning. HAHAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ano kaya ang naging problema noh, wala naman kasi sila naging update eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate eh parang ghinost na tayo ni admin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko katapusan na ng mundo ko, di pa pala HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako rin hahah akala ko tapos na ang maliligayang araw ko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lakas makapagpa-overthink ni noise cash kahapon eh noh? Haha. Pero instead na ma-praning, nag-grind to the max na lang ako dito kay rc. Nakapag-sulat pa nga ng article kahit di pa schedule eh. 🙈 Good thing naman kasi tuwang-tuwa si Rusty, hihi.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sana all ate tuwang tuwa haha joke. Di ako naging active medyo rito haha dapat nga hindi to yung pupub ko ngayon eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not in noise heheehhehe medyo naging loyal ako dito

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako both loyal pero mas madali kasi sa noise hehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Para tayong natinikan kahapon ah. Haha Mainam ngayon nawala na ang bug.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang kasigla sigla ang lahat kahapon haha 😹

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate eh hahahaga nakakamiss rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako sa comeback ng Blackpink na wala pang sinasabing taon. Hahahaha. Feeling ko totoo naman na yung this year.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga kaso feel ko mamomove pero sana totoo naman na hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I usually post on noise.cash my daily life din. Kaya nakakaloka nung down yun. I treat it somehow as a diary/journal eh. It's a nice idea that you created an article out of it instead.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kakapanibago ano aguyy, nakapag drama tuloy ako kahapon hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako rin ate heheh drama drama lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also waiting until now if it was already ok and I check on it every hour but it wasn't still showing. Yeah I also see that there's a lot of people saying that they will come back at June maybe because of what Jennie said in game that she participated with other YG artist.

Edit: Ok na po yung Noise. Nakakapag post at comment na ulit 😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Buti na lang hehe kabado ako bente kahapon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ako active sa noise. Minsan nalilito pa ako sa mga features hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako ate sanay naman na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I waste my whole day in playing game but now I am badly missing posting on noise.cash hope so Admin does updates soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it is now okay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakapanibago, lalo nakaready na content ko for today huhu. Kailan kaya magiging okay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako ate everyday may content

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My partner also has the same sentiments about noisecash today. Siya lang kasi may account doon. Meron ako dati pero nakalimutan ko na password ko. Kaya dito na lang ako sa rc.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako ate both may noise and read haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nka post ako one time so far. Haha.. Tahimik tlga kpg wala noise

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Silence day kasi kshapon ate hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since nasanay na tayong lahat magbrowse ng noise kaysa other social media, parang nakakapanibago na tahimik tayo ngayon dun. Haha! Sana bumalik na soon :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buti na lang talaga kuya bumalik, nakakamiss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am wondering what is up with noise because this is taking a really long time now...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako wala ng free tips doon for 2 months na siguro,pero continues pa din ako mag post kasi nasanay na ako,at routine na rin araw araw.Kaya nakakamiss talaga if ever,sana bumalik na sya.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako naman ate may ft pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure may update lang siguro

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hanggang may free tios, may pag asa ate hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaka publishef kp lamg kanina about my noise cash journey and I decided na magstop na coz i am one of those unlucky user na walang fy at super nahirapan akong maka earn dun kaya I decided na talaga na mag stop muna then after a while daming kong nabasang post na may problema dun ,kaya chineck ,inopen ko ulit😁

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Okay lang yan ate hehe kakabasa ko lang ng article mo don ahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same as my wish

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Why your name here is Kingofreview and other social media/sites was boringwriter? Now i know you hehe. Kaya mo yan cheer you up nakaya mo nga simula umpisa paangatin ang mmr ngayon pa kaya?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yung name ko rito nagawa ko to kasi bored at broke ako haha. Thank you kahit 41 na lang termi ko hahha ayaw ko na minsan pero sayang rin kasi nakakaquota pa ako kahit papano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun pala ang reason, Okay lang yan kaya mo pa paangatin mabuti ka nga may 40energy na e ako wala pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eala pa ako ate na 40 energies haha naiinis na ako kila coach di ko lang pinapahalata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa e tagal magbigay hehe, bakit? Pero palagi ka namana doon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now i get why someone posted an article 'I am incomplete without you' HAHA ngayon ko lang na gets yun🤦

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ah haha yung kay ate ruffa😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun ang mahirap, pag di natin nagawa ang nakasanayan natin parang lost tayo. Nasisira nag schedule natin at nagiging unproductive tayo. Meron talagang mga bagay na Di natin control. Sana bumalik na agad si Noise

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate eh miss ko na magupdate don hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pumunta nga ako dun ngayon lang, ganun pa din, sinasabi don't spam daw. So may glitch nga, pero wag naman sana na hack.

$ 0.00
1 year ago