Congratulations Winners!!

24 40
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

πŸŽ‰ The wait is over my friends!!

Due to the fast decrease of BCH value, I'm distributing my rewards tonight instead of tomorrow. πŸ˜‰

First of all, I would like to thank all the participants for your time and effort. To those who helped, I will not mention your names, you know who you are...this has become successful because of you. 😘😘 I know my articles aren't as good as you expected but here I am learning from all your reactions and you were able to share your own stories from my topics and that's what made it interesting.

So, here's the result of all our hard work. This is a simple activity but for me it's too much effort and I want you all to know that I appreciate it very much.

1st prize $2 - @Xzeon

https://read.cash/@Xzeon/im-sorry-my-child-6ce4a901

I am moved by her story of how she was raised by people who are not her biological parents and how she developed her parenting skills. I wonder where you're biological parents are and how you were brought to the care of your uncle. It's quite a long story but it's interesting that you'll want to read it 'till the end. I feel that my writing has brought her back to her childhood, that's how she reacted to it while reading the content.

2nd prize $1 - @Jane (why is your name not shown in the tag list all the time? πŸ˜…)

https://read.cash/@Jane/why-do-we-exist-entry-to-kat2x-writing-contest-63a02240

Simple writing. She explained the whole point of the article briefly which is not boring to read. She also shared her own idea on this topic as if she added things that I might want to say but aren't written on my article.

3rd prize - 2 winners of $0.50

  1. @Jdine

https://read.cash/@Jdine/a-sad-story-i-read-today-entry-to-at-kat2x-first-giveaway-5d970422

I liked the honesty in this article; quite short but this has given me a good point about how I needed some improvement in my writing style.

If you might wonder why it's on third place when it's a little bit too short compared to the others is because I liked how it's written in a way that it criticizes my writing in a very honest and non offensive manner. That's what I needed and one of my purpose in creating this contest.

  1. @Mark012207

https://read.cash/@Mark012207/we-have-differences-entry-to-kat2x-writing-contest-4b8fd056

Because he thinks I was disappointed while writing this article and I truly am. πŸ˜‚ Haha! I like how he understands how I feel when writing this. His point of view is very relatable (if that's the exact term for it). "congratulate themselves when they appear smarter than you" got stuck to my mind and it makes me smile because it's true.

4th prize to be sponsored by @esciisc 2 winners of $0.25

  1. @Meher89

https://read.cash/@Meher89/the-purpose-of-life-6bb55921

Briefly explained but very well said. You gave a good answer to the question "What is your purpose in life?".

  1. @salma24

https://read.cash/@salma24/i-am-guilty-too-873a3d57

The good content is there. I was actually expecting she will write a small opinion on my way of writing but I like the way she relates her story to mine. And the intro is quite impressive. Very nice!

5 receivers of consolation prize @ $0.10

  1. @Xzeon

    https://read.cash/@Xzeon/dancing-without-music-3fc9b184

  2. @Yen

    https://read.cash/@Yen/a-friend-reaction-to-kat2x-article-62f35f77

  3. @Jeaneth

    https://read.cash/@Jeaneth/losing-a-good-friendlolo-22b05503

  4. @MiCAH_04

    https://read.cash/@MiCAH_04/reality-of-life-my-entry-to-kat2x-contest-c4bc84bb

  5. @Sajib

    https://read.cash/@Sajib/mother-my-entry-of-at-kat2x-contest-6b468b4c

And finally, here's one who made a poem as his entry. Still it relates to my content that's why I accepted it. So I'm giving @rdredoy131260 $0.03 for his effort even if the entry didn't qualify to my rules. Still thank you for joining. I just hope you follow the rules next time and add more details to your article.

Congratulations everyone!! πŸŽ‰πŸ†

I hope you're happy with your prizes. Keep writing!

Distribution will follow right after this post. 😊😊😊

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much πŸ₯° Ms @kat2x

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ™ˆβ™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all winners! ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Got it.. Thanks! It was a bit shirt yeah. haha. I think I said what I wanted direct to the point hahhaa... thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @esciisc and @kat2x for your great initiative. Congratulations to the other winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! And thank you. I hope you join again next time.. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I didn't expect that I'm one of the lucky winners in this kind of good giveaway you make. Thank you very much @kat2x for being one of the generous people here. By the way, I'm a femΓ leπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. Hoping for the next giveaway or activity again. Thank you sisπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha! So sorry about that, I was too focused on this contest that I wasn't able to see your profile yet.. πŸ˜… Congratulations by the way.. You deserved it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay sis. Don't say sorryπŸ˜… Thank you again sissyπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just read the article of the winner.. it moved me to tears reading her childhood experiences. 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. i didn't expect to win the 2nd spot as i read other entries and they're good as well.. and about my username, really don't why it can't be tagged, though i received notif about my name mentioning on any articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's explained above. I followed my husband's judgment to be fair, we have almost the same result and we discussed about it.

It would be great if I would've taken a picture of our tabulation, I kept looking for it while writing this announcement but unfortunately he told me he threw it in the trash this morning πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still thankful. 😊😊 thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation to all the winners. Hoping to have this kind of contest again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you. 😊 I'm thinking of the next activity and what could be the next concept.. I hope you join again next time. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats winners πŸŽ‰ Was actually waiting for this for several days as I'm unable to send all my balance to an external wallet thinking that this contest result will be posted any time soon πŸ˜…

I'll give an upvote to the two 4th prize winners for their prize now. Thanks for the update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the sponsorship.. 😁 You were such a good writer, too.. I would be glad if you joined the contest.. But I want you to know that I very much appreciate your generosity..

I was thinking the decrease will pull down my deposit.. Haha!πŸ˜‚ So I decided to distribute it asap or else the prizes will be gone.. πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah. I'm good with being the sponsor. I enjoyed working with you. Maybe next time, I can join your contest if you have another one in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon.. Still planning for it 😊.. I enjoyed as well, though it's really tough evaluating the articles, still I enjoyed reading all of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same here I though winners are already been annouced. I didnt visit this site for 3 days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the upvote Kat2x :) and congrats to all winners.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Congrats! You were all good writers.. If only I could choose more but the funding is very limited.. Haha! Plus, I got scared I might get insufficient balance for prizes coz of the price decrease.. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago