The purpose of life

11 39
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

What Is Your Purpose?

Today I try to write about my reaction of @kat2x 's article which name is "What is your purpose.Here's her post link if you want to see you can visit it....

https://read.cash/@kat2x/what-is-your-purpose-d05becdf

First of all @kat2x asked the question, Have you ever thought about your purpose in life? Yes, I have thought about this many times. And today I will give you the answer.

Life is not a bed of roses for everyone. There are hardships for some people. Some people achieve everything very easily in life and some people achieve success with a lot of hardships. Everything is a gift from the Creator. We have come to this world to help each other. Everyone has a goal in life. And people move forward to achieve that goal. The Creator sent us to this world to express our gratitude for seeing this beautiful world.The Creator created us so that we can get experience from this nature, man, creature and apply that experience in our own lives.

In this short period of life, we get close to many friends and relatives and lose many close people.Our life goes on between getting and not getting. @kat2x says, "Nothings really permanent". I agree with her.

We were born to continue the hereditary trend. We grow up, get married, give birth to children, this is how the whole hereditary trend continues.

There are good moments in our life as well as bad moments. We have to live our lives by dealing with all those bad moments using our experience. Basically, this life is for learning and applying that learning in our life.

πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯__End__πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯

Thank you @kat2x for this great initiative. I hope you like my thought.
@Rakibbec03 @Shanta @Orni I suggested you for participating this amazing contest.
You can participate in this contest by following this link:

https://read.cash/@kat2x/my-first-contest-b47719d4

11
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @esciisc
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats for winning the 4th prize on @Kat2x's reflection writing contest! πŸŽ‰

You received $0.25 as a prize.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I really didn't notice that I got it.Thanks againπŸ€—πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed, Check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,what a nice and great article I love that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's definately benefit for me..I will try it my life.Thanks for this valuable article because through this article i tought many of it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a great article indeed. Thank you very much for sharing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A few days ago, I heard an extraordinary thought told me by an older neighbor. The thought is: "We are all guests on this planet".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its great

$ 0.00
3 years ago