Prompt Questions: Get To Know Someone Part II

18 35
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago

Hello! It is a continuation of my most recent published article from yesterday; if you want to read it, I will provide a link here. Prompt Questions: Get To Know Someone I'm writing this at 2:30 a.m. and may publish it as soon as I get out of bed this morning. I'm procrastinating right now since I'm supposed to be answering an assignment from a while ago, but my mind can't think well after searching and reading those lessons and still not understanding it. Anyway, it's not mine; I'm simply this so-called kind woman who is assisting this particular individual. Basically, this person is now resting happily, while I am still looking for an answer on that paperwork. But I'm not unhappy; I just like doing it and feel like I'm a college student as well. But there are instances when I don't understand it properly, which irritates me.

I'm still as chatty as ever. Hayst. Let's simply finish and try to answer these questions. Five questions remained after I addressed the five questions in my earlier posts. Please feel free to read it as well:

You and your best friend have a crush on the same, person, how do you handle this?

Believe it or not, but I had a friend with whom I developed a friendship after we both had crushes on the same person. Well, I don't know whether this good friend of mine has a crush on my crush, but we keep talking about him. She never informed me she liked the same person I did, and I only found out afterwards. Hahaha. But, in terms of how I'd manage it if my bestfriend and I both had a crush on the same person, I believe I'd be okay. After all, the choice will be made by the person we like, so we won't have to argue about it. If we have the same boy friend, I believe we will quarrel. If I sense that my crush is interested in my best friend, I'll go out of my way to support them. And if that guy is interested in me, I hope she respects that and stands by us.

When you are venting to someone do you want their advice or for them to just listen?

I simply want people to listen to me because I know what I'm doing; I'm just venting to you to relieve my anguish or unpleasant sentiments about that particular problem. Because I have my own decision and perspective, even if you advise me, I will not follow it. I'm not saying I don't need someone's opinion or advice; nevertheless, not everything in life is dependent on other people's opinions or advice; sometimes we can only assist ourselves to complete or solve an issue. So, listening to my drama is okay; no advice is required.

If you could be "voted the most, blank" as an adult, what would you be voted for?

I can't think of anything. Is it possible for me to be idealistic or only realistic? Haha. Maybe I'd be voted the town's most outspoken person. Hahaha. I am a very verbose person either in person or in writing, as evidenced by the fact that I always appear on your notification that there is a new published content. When I'm around my friends, I can't help but open my lips to chat. When I'm among people I'm comfortable with, my talkativeness always comes out.

Would you rather be called vain or insecure?

Both are terrible adjectives for me when we reach the boiling point, and I can't pick between them since I'm not vain or insecure. When we think about it, the two were a little too much for a human. But perhaps I'd rather be vain than insecure. I'm going to exploit that conceit of mine of being proud of myself for what I can achieve that other people can't. I'm convinced they have something I can't do, but I also have something they can't do. It's not just an  arrogance or vanity; it is indeed simply being proud of myself.

All of the people you've ever loved are in one room, who do you run to? Who runs to you?

I'm going to run to my father since I miss him so much. It's been years since I last saw him before we took him to his final resting place in the cemetery. I believe he misses us all, especially my mother.

Obviously, the person who runs to me is my boyfriend. Subukan niya lang na hindi, charot. Hahaha He'll run to me because I'm not sure whether anybody I've ever loved still cares about me. Well, it's no longer my concern; all that matters to me now is my love. Haha.

Author's Note

That's all, guys. Thank you for taking the time to read my article. I hope everything is going well for you. Hihi.

Previous articles:

Prompt Questions: Get To Know Someone

Things You Should Never Stop Doing

This or That Sleeping Edition

Overnight With My Friends

Choose Between The Two: Travel Edition

The lead image was created by myself and edited in Canva.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Publishing Date: May 7, 2022

10
$ 2.21
$ 2.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.02 from @yhanne
+ 2
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago

Comments

Nakaka wow Yung mga tanungan sis at mapapa sna all nalang ako sa mga sgot mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sagot ka na din sis. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap naman sagutin nito kaso consuming ata masyado ito sa load. Haha need ko ng wifi para magawa ito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Hindi naman gaano sis, dikapa ba nakakauwi sainyo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

magagandang tanong,parang pag ako sasagot medyo mahaba2x ang maisasagot ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go sis. Sagot ka na din. Hihi. Para mabasa namin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same din ako ng isasagot sa first question sis, hehe, respect and support each other nalang. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba sis? Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman kapag gusto ko maglabas ng prob or hinanakit s life, mas gusto ko yung pinapakinggan lang ako yun hayaan lang ako magngangawa at atungal gat matapos ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Madalas kasi gusto lang natin na maishare yung probs natin hindi para humingi ng advice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang pageant yung mga tanong ,anyways ang ganda ng mga sagot mo ,napaisip tuloy akong mag sulat nito😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ang witty ng answers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ka na din mag answer sis. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis naalala ko tuloy. May friend ako na yung crush niya, crush ko din. Sinasabi niya lagi sa akin tungkol about sa crush niya, hindi niya alam crush ko din. Ang sad lang kasi yung crush niya, may crush sa akin. Yung crush ko pala may crush din sakin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy mabuti kapa sis. Haha. Kami non wala kaming alam kung sino. Transferee lang kasi siya sa school non kaya di lang din kami nagkagusto sakanya, madami kami. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me and my friend have the same crush in school but we don't want his GF because we thought a crush is only one-sided love 😁 we thought if one of us become his gf we break the rule

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Well, it's a good one also and yeah crush is sometimes a one sided only.

$ 0.00
1 year ago