Choose Between The Two: Travel Edition

26 53

I came across sis @JRamona20 's article on the travel edition this or that, which was initiated by sis @Eirolfeam2 , and I'd want to try it as well. It's as simple as picking one of the two options and explaining a little bit more about your choice. Let's get this party started.

This or That Travel Edition

  • Boats or Airplane

To be honest, I've never experienced a boat or an airplane in my life. I love travel, but due to a lack of money, travel and adventure are now out of the picture for me. However, in God's perfect timing, this may happen. Still, I'll go with the airplane. I'd rather attempt an airplane than a boat. I'm not interested in trying it since I'm afraid of the water, extremely deep water. I've always wanted to go to different countries, so if I ever have the chance, I'll be fulfilling two of my dreams: traveling to different countries and trying airplane for the first time.

  • Beach or Snow

There is no snow in the Philippines; it is only in neighboring nations. Even though there are many beaches in the country, I seldom visit them, therefore I will select a beach. I enjoy going to the beach, but I only do it when I have money to spend or when there is a special event.

  • City or Mountains

When I'm young, I enjoy living in the city, but when I'm older, I prefer the mountains. Mountains provide a sense of peace; when I step outdoors, I can see the little mountains in our area. Even though I haven't tried trekking, I enjoy viewing them. I've tried before, but I'm just a youngster who doesn't appreciate the beauty of it. But, for me, the mountains are preferable than the city.

  • Adventure or Relaxing

Of course, it's relaxing. I get weary fast when I'm outside, and even when I'm outside having fun, I feel like I want to go home too soon. Perhaps the most pleasant aspect of this place is when they massage my back or rather I sit back and rest while watching Netflix shows. However, it is not relaxing; it is bliss.

  • Quiet nights or Party nights

It is dependent on the situation or mood. I occasionally enjoy going to party nights, however I have only done it once while working in the city. My coworker lady asked if we could go, and I accepted. It is both pleasant and terrifying at times. But I also prefer quiet nights, my own company, or watching movies late at night with my friends.

  • Glamping or Camping

Glamping, in my opinion, is far more expensive than camping, where we only have a tent and cook our own food. I like glamping because I haven't experienced it yet and have only tried camping. Now I want to assume to be a wealthy woman who can afford a luxury spot to sleep and relax. Haha. Isn't it true that there's no such thing as a bad dream? So, let us daydream. Hahaha.

That's all, guys. Thank you for your time. I've just returned from a sleepover with friends. It was spontaneous; they simply messaged me the other day and asked if I wanted to go to one of our close friends' places, and I accepted. I now feel that an unplanned getaway with friends is more fulfilling than a planned one. Hahaha. It was fantastic, and I could include some images and stories in my upcoming article. For the time being, I'd want to sleep a little longer. Thank you very much!

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dear sponsors.

Lead image from Canva.

Article #68 May 3, 2022

11
$ 1.92
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
+ 3
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Boats talaga ako sis haha kasi nakatira din kami sa tabi ng dagat. I have fear of heights din kasi lol and I prefer quiet night sis introvert din kasi ako. Anyways gawa ako neto later hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sis, wait ko. Hihi. Ako naman mas takot sa tubig compared to heights. Di kasi ako marunong lumangoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Done na sis hehe anyways salamat sa renewal of sponsorship❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko plane. nakasakay na ko sa boat. Nasusuka ako kaya gusto ko anman plane kung anong experience ang makasakay dun.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun din sabi ni mama ko sis, nakakasuka daw sumabay sa boat lalo kapag di sanay sa byahe. Eh ako nga na bus or van nasusuka na eh. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too sis hindi pa nakasakay ng boat or airplane.. Gusto ko ma feel yun pero hindi ata mangyayari😅 ang babaw dba ng pangarap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako sis matutupad din natin yan in God's perfect timing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

heheh yes sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting article girl! Let me share my thought about this or that heheheh i hope you will like to read. I would like to travel through boat coz I like to enjoy and feel air.i wish to see snow fall.i am so sick of this city life awww great hustle and bustle.i am kind of person who like gatherings so I will go for adventure. I was really nice to read your article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd love to read your article about this sis Tanain. Looking forward to read it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May I write?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok i will write and mention you in it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At my age right now,I don't think what's right to do coz I am always busy making money for the family, even I don't remember what is the last time I go out and enjoy myself with friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salute ako sayo sis kaya family oriented ka. I hope maka alone time ka soon and relax.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Three things I need right now. Snow, mountain and relaxation HAHAHa. I deserve those thinsg ahhahaha,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Deserve natin sis, kahit man lang sana 2-3 days na vacay noh? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't entered Aeroplan for travel too but I'd choose it over the boat. To be sincere, the boat is kinda scary, knowing that wild animals could step up to dangers...I can't just comprehend it all. 😴😴

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm frightened of water, therefore riding a boat isn't for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit di ako mahilig lumabas isasave ko pa dn to hahahaa. Thanks for sharing, nahirapan ako magisip ng isasagot sa first pa lang ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha go sis. Kahit ako man di matravel at walang pangtravel. Pero sis nagulat ako sa photo mo dito. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHA SORRY NA. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good questions. Thanks for this. I've got to try it out too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure sis. Waiting for your article about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din glamping sis. May amenities kasi parang kumpleto na. Ang ganda lang tingnan gusto ko ma experience mag glamping tas kasama family and friends natin. Super saya nun tas mag luto ng mga favorite foods. Napaka comfortable lang tas talking and laughing. The best talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Di ako familiar sa glamping, sinearch ko lang. Haha. Pero nong sinearch ko, aba maganda nga talaga to kako. Mas mainam siya sa camping kasi kahit sabihing uulan eh hindi bothered kasi hindi siya tent lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago