My Girlfriend is a Yakuza Chapter 9

3 18
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Chapter 1

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-1-1870f0f7

Chapter 2

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-2-b7ddcbc8

Chapter 3

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-3-6f36e8d2

Chapter 4

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-4-847bd74f

Chapter 5

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-5-a334c553

Chapter 6

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-6-8e86630f

Chapter 7

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-7-7e53f2e9

Chapter 8

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-8-0d107643

________________________________________________

One week have passed, the maid cafe is back again and it seems the thugs didn't come back anymore.

At school... The bell ring. It's break time's over. Yumiko stand up and about to leave going back to the room.

"Yumiko." Shin called her.

"Yes?" She turned around.

"Are you going to Maid's cafe, after class?" He asked.

"Yeah. They're going to reopen their shop. I want to see it." I said. "Why?"

"Ah. Rika wants to go there after her school. But I can't go with her since I have work, you know.. uhmm... If you could... Can you accompany her?" He's asking a favor.

"Sure, no problem." She answered

"But, I'll be there after work. I'm going to pick up Rika.." 

"No worries, even if you're late, We will take care of Rika.." she said.

"Thank you." He said.

3pm... They were dismissed early...

"Yu--" He was about to call her in first name but Miura was there with him. He clear throat and called her in last name. "Fujiwara." 

"Yes?" 

"Wait me there, even if I'm late.." he said.

"Why? What is it? Is there a fight." Miura asked with a teased tone.

They both looked at him.

"Hahaha Just kidding." He grinned.

"Idiot."

"A real one."

"Oi!"

Shin sighed. "I'm going to pick up Rika later in Maid Cafe. Fujiwara is going there with Rika." He said.

"Ohh. Ah that new shop?" 

"Yep. I'm going to witness their opening.. Hehe." Yumiko said.

"I see. Take care on your way. By the way, Airan is back, right? Isn't he going to pick you?"

"Hmm." She shook my head. "He went to grandpa today. But he'll come to pick me later night..." She said

"Ah. Okay , then take care." 

"Thank you." 

As soon as they stepped out of the gate they separate ways. Yumiko isn't going to take a cab. Since the cafe is near to their school...

While she's on the way, she saw one of the the maid walking and call her.

"Big sis Lina!"

She turned around and saw her at her back. They're now walking together going to the cafe.

"Thank you again, Yumiko for what you did." She thanked her again.

"You're welcome, big sis Lina. I just... Loves to help people that's all.." she said as she giggling.

"You're so kind." 

They were almost the next street until there were 3 van stopped in front of them.

'What...'

They went down and grabbed Lina's arm..

"You're those guys who messed our shop!" 

"I told you right. We're not yet finished.!" Sabi ng isang bakulaw.

"You! I saw you talking to that guy on your school. They're the one who beat us!!" One of the thug said as she was pointing Yumiko. 

'Sa school? Wait... Are you saying... You've been tailing me since then? How come I didn't noticed you?' She thought.

Lina looked at Yumiko. But she shook her head and saying not now.

"What do you want?" Yumiko asked.

"Hahaha you'll see! Sige take them inside!" They said.

They grabbed them and take inside the van.. They take them in far place.

Meanwhile... Shin and Miura were on the way on the Restaurant to work.

"Do you think, the restaurant will be full again?"

"You bet. Their restaurant is very popular."

"Haha. I guess so."

They have arrived in the restaurant, Rusuke was standing infront of the door.

"Sir! Good afternoon!" Miura greeted him as he bow.

Shin take a bow as well.

"Oh! Miura, Tadashi. You're so early today." 

"Yeah. They dismissed the school early.." Shin answered.

"I see. Yumiko went to the cafe?" 

"Yes sir. I am also going there later, to pick up Rika." Sabi ko.

"Hmm.. I see.." 

"We're, going to start..." He haven't finish his line.

"No work today.." he said and smiled.

"Eh?" They chorused.

"I'll be going to my grandfather's house to discuss something. I've already sent our staffs to their home.. the shop is closed." He said as he point the sign closed on the door.

"Ohh."

"I know you all worked hard. Have time to rest." He said.

"Thank you, sir Kanou." They bow at him.

The car arrived.

"I'm going now. I'll see you tomorrow." He said as went inside the car.

"Take care!"

He left.

"Shin, I'm going first. I have to go to the grocery and will visit mom today." He said.

"Oh. Okay. Say hi to your mom from me." He said.

"Hmm." 

They separate ways. Shin hurriedly going to the cafe... Then his phone rings.

"Hmm?" He answered the phone.

"Hello?"

"Yo! Do you still remember us?" 

"..." 'Who the hell is this crazy one?' He move his phone away to check the number calling him. 'Wait... Isn't this... Yumiko?!'

"Who are you?!" He shout as soon he saw its Yumiko's number.

"Hahahaha! Do you still remember what you did to us? I told you, we will come back. " 

"Uhmm... Where--?"

"In the shop bastard!" 

'Ah... Those crazy bastard who messed the cafe... Right. I do remember now.' he thought.

"What do you want?" He asked.

"I've got your classmate, the girl one. We kidnapped them as well as the three maids.." 

'Good. Rika wasn't there... Wait... 3 maids.. they kidnapped them together with Yumiko? Wait.. did they recognized her that day?' he thought.

"What did you do to her? Where is she?" 

"I'm here Tadashi! Don't worry, I'm fine.. haha." Yumiko suddenly shout from far away.

Shin blink his eyes twice then he sighed.

"Seriously, why are you in there?" Sabi ko.

"They suddenly come out somewhere while we're heading to the cafe.. No.... They've been following me since then that I didn't noticed." She answered.

"By the way, these people is looking for that guy who took them down in one shot.." She said as she scoffed.

"Haa??" 'Oh right.. that means they still not recognized that it was her who beat their asses.' He thought as he chuckles. "Ah. that? I think that person is busy, even right now.." I scoffed.

 "Shut up!!" The big guy, it seems the boss, shout. "I don't care if he's busy, tell him to come here or else these girls, you won't see them even your classmate!!"

"Tsk."

"And oh yeah! When you come here, I'm going to meet you our boss. They're group of Yakuza! So be ready! Hahahaha!" They laugh.

'Group of Yakuza? Ugh... Another trouble from a big organization...' She thought.

"That guy's not coming!" Yumiko shout.

"I'm coming there!! Wait for me." Shin said and ended the call.

'That idiot. What should I do? I have to get away from this before he come... Wait.. isn't he in the restaurant? Ah damn it. Big brother will get panic again if he find out I was kidnapped. I really have to get away from here fast.' She thought. And thinking. How to get away from them.

To be continued...


3
$ 1.79
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

So you're not only an artist.. But also a story writer 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes. Yan tlga ang pinka nunber one ko gumawa ng story. I have more than 100 stories ready 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.. You can post them all here

$ 0.00
3 years ago