My Girlfriend is a Yakuza (Chapter 4)

0 28
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Chapter 1

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-1-1870f0f7

Chapter 2

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-2-b7ddcbc8

Chapter 3

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-3-6f36e8d2

________________________________________________

They went to a Sushi Restaurant

Airan slide the door. There were 3 waiters and a chef in front of the door welcoming costumers.

"Welcome!"

"Ohh?"

"Uncle!" Yumiko called someone.

It seems the one he's calling is the owner of the restaurant. He knows her, her grandfather and the whole family. He's someone who who worked under her grandfather before, a former yakuza.. now, he's a chef and the owner of the restaurant.

"Oujo! You're here.!" Her uncle said.

Oujo means lady boss in yakuza.

"Oujou?" Miura confused. Oh yeah. He doesn't know.

"Uncle, it's Yumiko, remember?" She said while winking..

"Ah! I forgot! I'm so sorry!" He suddenly bowed at her.

Miura was surprised.

'We're calling him uncle yet, he still call us that. Well it can't be helped, I'm yakuza's granddaughter after.' she thought.

"Uncle, please give us room.." she said. Like giving a sign to her.

He knows what she means.

Uncle check Miura from head to tow. "Come with me.." They went inside and followed him. Her uncle give them a private room where no one and empty room beside them.

"Ou...j ah Yumi-chan, what's your order?" He still calls her oujou..

'Well, it can't be help.' She thought with a big sweatsdrop.

"Same as usual, uncle. Can you make it... More? since they haven't eat yet,." She said..

He already know what she's going to order and he knows what her favorite.

"Alright.." He already left after taking her orders orders.

"Wait, the foods here are so expensive! I don't have money here." Miura said and worried that they might not gonna pay it.

"Relax. Don't worry about the money. It's my treat, and more thing, they already know, right kids?" She said with a calm tone as she fixing her hair putting a clip on her hair.

"Yep!" They chorused.

Miura was still confused what's going on.

"Seriously... Since when did you get to know each other?" He asked.

"Last time, those guys threatened us, I didn't tell you, he slapped Aya's face. Then, big sis came and helped us. We also told her everything we know.." Kendo finally able to tell him the truth.

"Hmm!" Seira who keeps nodding.

"Why didn't you tell me? Especially to Aya?!" Miura raises his voice..

"They just don't want disturb your work, that's it.. They see you working hard. And resisting their selves from hunger.." Seira was trying to explained to him. "Yosh. Do I look beautiful?"

"Yes. You're beautiful."

"What?" He was surprised

"Sorry big bro..." Kendo apologized to him as he lowered his head as well as those two.

Miura hugged Kendo and the two. "Sorry, Kendo, Goru, Aya." They cried again.

Later, their food came and serve it, and they finally calm down. And they start eating.

"Hey... Tell me how did you do that?" He finally asked the question.

Yumiko stop and put the chopstick down.

"Ah that... Actually..." She don't know where to start.

'Should I really have to tell him?' She look at Airan, he just nod at her

"Actually... I already know how to fight. I mean... I learned Karate, Judo, Kendo and Taekwando when I was a kid." She was trying explained to him,

"...." He was listening.

'I can't tell them yet that I'm the granddaughter of the strongest Yakuza. I might scare him if I say that.' She thought with a big sweatdrop.

"That's it."

Airan chuckles.

"Wait... Then... Why did you enrolled in that school? You don't even look like a poor or something?... Don't tell me you want to be the top leader?" He suddenly jump a conclusion.

"Of course not! I don't care about that top leader thingy and such things, not my thing.." She said. She take her chopstick again and had a bite. 'Top leader? Well not bad. Ahh... What am I thinking' She 's imagining and shook her head.

"Then??"

"Ah that.... My family were the one enrolled me there.. I really thought they enrolled me in an elite school. I don't even know the reason why I am there.. Even Airan, my bodyguard knows. And I don't I just found out on the first day." She was also explaining that. But he can't still believe. Or maybe still in doubt.

"Pfft!" Airan was about to laugh. I glared at him and he looked away.

"I see." Miura said.

"Anyway, uhmm.. Miura, can you keep this secret from anyone else. No one knows yet about this.. You see, I'm just an ordinary student in other people's sight... This is not an order but... I just... Don't want any trouble ." She said as she was scratching her back head..

"Please Big bro." Kendo please him

"Big bro!" - Goru.

"Big brother." - Aya.

"Big bro." She also said it with puppy eyes.

"Oi!" - Miura

"Teehee" I winked with a peace sign.

The kids laugh. Miura smiled.

'Finally I was able to make him smile.' she thought and smiled.

"Alright, alright. I won't say anything about you.." he said.

"Thank you Miura." She bowed.

"But... why don't you want them know about you? You're strong and...You know, someday they might find out about you." He asked.

That question, it might be true. There might be a times they will find out...

"Well that is true but... I don't know. It's not yet the time... And I don't want them, I mean those people who are important to me get involved.." She said with a

"Okay, I understand." He finallu understand what Seita said.

"Thank you again Miura. Anyway let's eat before the food gets cold..." She said

And they finally going to eat... They're enjoying the food.

"Its delicious." Miura said with a sparkling eyes. This might be his first time eating with a fancy food.

"I'm glad."

They continue eating... Until later after they eat they're going home.

"Thank you again for saving me and them."

"You're welcome! Take care on your way home.. Ah. Kendo, if they show up again, you know what to do. Call me quick." She said.

"Yes big sis!" Kendo respond as he salute.

"Big sis, don't forget your promises, ha?" Aya said as she wink.

"Of course! Promise is a promise. I will wait you there.." Yumiko wink as well.

"What is it? What promise?" Miura asked and curious what they were taking about.

"SECRET!" We chorused.

Miura's eyes widened. Yumiko and the kids laugh.

"Oi..." He smiled.

Later they finally separated. Yumiko went home as well.

"Welcome home, did you had a good day?" Rusuke greeted her as he was waking towards her and smiled.

'Big brother is so cute whenever he smile, and he's so calm.' She thought.

"Yes big brother. I am also happy that he's smiling. He's always mad and gloomy everytime he comes to school. But now he was able to smile again. I said.

"I wish I was there too. So I can't smashed that guy.." Takumi said as he swayed his arm.

"It's okay big bro.. I've already did that especially that guy who slapped Aya's face. I gave him a 2x of my punch, nyahahaha!" She laugh like a witch and proud to say that.

"Good good good!" Takumi said as he nod and pats Yumiko's head.

"That's good. Take a shower and take a rest as well. You did great Yumiko.." Rusuke praised her more.

"Yes big brother! Goodnight big brothers love you." He greeted them good nights and hurriedly went to her room. She take shower first before going to to sleep.

What will gonna happen next? Will Miura going to tell other what he saw? Or will he kept the promise?

To be continued...

1
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments