My Girlfriend is a Yakuza Chapter 8

0 19
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Chapter 1

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-1-1870f0f7

Chapter 2

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-2-b7ddcbc8

Chapter 3

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-3-6f36e8d2

Chapter 4

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-4-847bd74f

Chapter 5

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-5-a334c553

Chapter 6

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-6-8e86630f

Chapter 7

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-7-7e53f2e9

________________________________________________

Yumiko's POV (point of view)

2 weeks have passed. And it's weekend again. Airain's day off. Big brother Takumi is on the practice game as well as big brother Rusuke in the restaurant. And here I am.. In Library, getting bored..

"Maybe I should go out." I closed the book and hurriedly went to my room to get change..

Then I went down and tell my maids that I'll be going out... I left the house..

"I wonder, where should I go first? Ah... I know! I remember there's a new Maid Cafe and they just opened yesterday. Alright let's go there." 

I take the cab going to the cafe... And arrived. I opened the door and there were 5 beautiful maids lined up and greeted me...

"Welcome!" 

They give me a table ask what my order.

"What's your order young lady?"  One of the maid asked as she give the menu card to me... They were all sweets.. I wonder what to choose. But they all look delicious when you look at it...

"Uhm then, can I take this one, please.." I'm pointing the blue berry cheese cake in the menu card. "And one Moca Latte frappé." For my drinks

"One Blue Berry Cheese Cake and One Moca Latte Frappe. Please for about 10 minutes. Moe moe Kyuuun~ ❤️❤️❤️" They're so cute.

While waiting for my orders, I'm watching them dance then suddenly the door opens and the bell rang. There were costumer, a young guy and a kid. I turned around and saw it was Shin and Rika.. Our eyes met.. like it was glue... What is wrong with me?!

"Big sis!" Rika called me and I snap out of it, finally my eyes moved!

"Oh! Rika you're here." I was able to greet Rika but I can't greet him. I'm remembering that scene everytime I see or say that name.. my heart beat so fast. And I don't really understand why..

"How come you only greet Rika?" He asked. What? How can I even answer that?!

"S... Sorry..."

Rika chuckles.

"You're alone? Where's Airan?" He asked

"Ah... T-today is his day-off. He'll be back next week.. I think." I really can't look at him properly and even talk... My voice what's wrong with my voice?! Help! "How about you? Don't you have work today?"

"Ah. It's also our day off.." he answered. "I didn't think, I will see you here.." 

"W-why?" I calmly asked..

"Ah. We're actually going to invite you. It was Rika's request. We came to your house but the maid said, you just left when we got there." He said

Ehhh??!

"No!! That's not what you said awhile ago... you said you----" Rika wasn't able to finish what she's about to say, Shin cover her mouth. Oh my god! What is it?

He clear throat. "Don't mind her." Now I'm curious what was that?! "Anyway, can we sit here?" He asked.

"S-sure!" They're now sitting, I called the maid to take their order.

Her orders arrived as well.

"Big brother. I also want that" Rika said as she was pointing the cake.

"You want this?" 

She nod

"Then you can take mine. I will just going to order again." I said.

"Are you sure I will ---" 

"It's okay. I can still wait. Why not we order together?" 

Rika, Shin even the maid looked at me.. Ah shoot... Why did I say something like that....

Shin chuckles..

Ah that was embarrassing. Now my face turned to red...

"E-excuse me! Uhm, can I oder one more blue berry cheese cake." I said to the maid

"What about you sir?" 

"Ah... Hmm.. Just Iced tea, what drinks do you want Rika?" He asked her little sister

"Chocolate!" She answered

"Chocolate? With ice cream?"

She nod.

"Okay, give me this too. Thank you.." he give their orders.

"One Blue Berry Cheesecake, one Iced Tea and one 'chocklet' Chocolate Frappe. Please wait for 10 minutes. Moe Moe Kyuuuun ~~ ❤️❤️❤️ and she left.

As soon as the maid left. I can't help but look at him... What is wrong with me nowadays?!

Later on our orders arrived

"Big brother, say aaah!" Rika was going to feed him and there was icing on his face.

"Pfft." 

"Why?" He asked.

Rika laugh. Shin tilt his head.

"Ahh..You sorry... You have something in your face" I said as i was pointing.

"Where?" His touching his face and looking where it could be.

"Here." I suddenly pointed his face, but he suddenly turned around and made our nose touched.

We stared like there's no more tomorrow!! Waaaa. I suddenly go back to my sit

"Thanks." He wiped the icing on his face.

"N-no prblem." My face turned to red again... Seriously that was really embarrassing.

And we're finally going to eat.

Later on, we're almost finish and there were a group of thugs suddenly shout one of the maids..

"What's going on?" 

Murmuring..

The maid was going to send the order to the costumer and accidentally fell and the drinks were splash at the thugs clothes.

"Don't you know who we are?! Huh?!" They shout. The costumers are are scared and they leaving one by one...

"I'm really sorry sir." Ate maid keep bowing at them but they just can't accept apology like that.. The manager went out to apologize but they still can't accept it.

They suddenly slapped ate maid's face.. who they think they are to slap her face?! Now I'm mad.

"Don't you know how much is this jacket I'm wearing? I bought this from other country! Tss! Now, what are you gonna do with this??" 

"I can't take this." I really can't take this even Rika was scared hiding at Shin's back.

"What are you gonna do?" He asked.

"Don't worry." I calmly said.

The maids were scared. I left and hide somewhere...

"Oi! That's enough already. Can you see, they have already apologized. And I don't think your jacket is that expensive.?" Tadashi was trying to protect the maid.

"Huh?!!" They all shout.

"Stop right there!! You don't have the right to slapped at-- the maids." I have appeared in front of them... Wearing black caps and face masked.

"What's with that suit?" He whispered and his sweat drops on his head.

"I don't have choice, I can't let myself seen in public. We don't know, our classmate might be here somewhere and I'll be busted." I answered to him and he give me laugh.

"Who the hell are you?! You sure have guts to stop us! Don't you know who you are talking to?"

"That's the second times you said that. Seriously, who are you?" I joke.

"How dare you?! Get them!!"

The 18 of them attacked us. Rika was hiding with the maids..

We had no choice but to fight them. But I can't still use my full power plus I'm wearing a dress. I can't really fight well with this dress. I should have wear jeans..

Later, we have defeated 15 of them. And they were all scared.

"We're not yet finish!!" One of them said as they get their mens and runaway.

And finally they left.

"You can remove that. No one's here aside from us. You look like a suspicious wanted person.." He joked and scoffed.

"Oi." I said with a pissed off face.

I turned around left and right. Good there's no one's here. I removed them.

"Haaa!"

"You?" The maids were surprised after seeing me.

"Sorry... We caused... Trouble.." I apologized to them first.

"We should be the one to apologize." One of the maid said.

"Thank you, you saved us.." their manager said.

"What are we going to do manager?" They all look sad. This cafe has just opened yesterday and yet, they crashed it.

Hmm..

"What are you thinking?" He whispered. Wow. He know what I'm planning something.

"So many things were destroyed even though you just opened. Let me help you. " I said.

"Eh?" They chorused.

I called my brothers and they really came on time and to the rescue.

"Are you okay Yumi-chan?" Big brother Takumi asked and he was really concerned about me wherever I go or happen to he. He's really the sweetest guy.

"I'm fine big brother." I answered

"No one's hurt aside from this??" Big brother Rusuke asked.

"Actually there's one. They slapped one of the maid. And I got mad." Sabi ko.

"What?! I won't forgive them. Wait, isn't it today's their first day opening of cafe?" Big brother gone mad.

"Its their 2nd day big brother." I answered.

"Who's the manager of this cafe?" Big brother Rusuke asked as he was looking for the girls.

"I-I am..." their manager raised her hand

He's now talking to the manager.

"Thank you to both of you.." they thanked us.

"No problem. Lucky that we visit here. Don't worry if they try to harass or destroy this cafe again, I'll be your back up. Here's my number, you can call me." I said as I give my card number to them.

"What if they're than of them will come?" She asked. That might be true. They might also called back up.

"You still call me. If I'm not yet around or late, you call the police first.. And I will come at the back door." I said.

"Don't be so reckless. I'll come with you." Shin said.

"Ha? Don't. I can't let you join me if they're so many of them. I won't let you get hurt.." I said

"It doesn't matter." He insist trying to argue with me.

"Yumi-chan, Shin is right. He have to be with you, since Airan's coming back next week.. Or if he's not around, call Ken for help or me. I won't let you go alone. Even if I have a practice, still call me, okay?" Big brother Takumi said... He's right too but still... I don't want them to get hurt.

"Alright."

Later they were done talking each other.

"Thank you. We owe you guys big one. We will going to pay you back, we promise." The manager said.

"You don't have to. Please accept my offer and... It's my sister's request." That's my big brother. He never asked for a change. He's always there and ready to help.

"Thank you very much and for your kindness.." and they bow again.

Later on we left and arrived home.

"Good thing Shin was there.." Big brother Rusuke said as he take off his coat.

"Ah yes. I didn't know that we'll meet there. It's actually my plan to go there. I was curious about it and so yeah.." trying to explain to him

"Ohh I see. Anyways, you take a shower already and take a rest." He said.

"Yes po. Goodnight big brothers love you.." I hurriedly went inside my room and take a shower...

End of Chapter ...

~~~~~~~

To be continued...


2
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments